or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel

177A River Valley Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 179031 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - View Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - View Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge
Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Facilities Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Kid’s club Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Interior Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Interior Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Interior Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 403

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
208 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with young children (208)
Sort by:
Man C. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 8, 2014
Good Family Hotel

Best breakfast, large room size and easy transportation
8.3
I enjoyed so much to stay at the hotel with my wife and my two little children. The hotel had a very comfortable cot for my little baby girl with five months old and the bed was large enough for me, my wife and my little boy with 3 years old. All staff was very nice and made fast response to my request.
Bambang D. Families with young children Indonesia, July 8, 2014
nice one

great location, night life, clean
9
great
Dina S. Families with young children Israel, June 20, 2014
Very good location, Big room

Loctaion, Big room
9.7
Enjoyed the hotel, The swimming pool not so much
Kran D. Families with young children India, June 18, 2014
Joyful and pleasant

Location, 24hr Room Service, Security
9.7
Prianggoro V. Families with young children Indonesia, June 11, 2014
nice hotel, but limited wifi access

close to shopping area, easy access to MRT, close to nite live
7
basicly everything are ok
Hadi I. Families with young children Indonesia, May 27, 2014
excellent locations and staff

near mrt station, restaurant and mall
7.7
location,bar,staff was excellent,rates are good for the area,room service was good,room layout was nice and the secure lift system is great from the reception level,getting assistance for the taxi / travel on check out was very good
Yulie Z. Families with young children Indonesia, May 17, 2014
Good location

Good location, clean room and close to the shopping mall
8
The hotel area is so close to the Clarke Quay restaurant and night life area, just walk by.. For the room it's quite big and clean room..
Pavankumar M. Families with young children India, May 13, 2014
very nice

enviornment..location..easy access to transport[ taxi and train]
7
very good. liked it
Reine H. Families with young children Indonesia, May 4, 2014
All great, except check in process takes so long

Location, clean
7.3
Despite of long check in process all great
Rosleen M. Families with young children Malaysia, May 3, 2014
Best Family Hotel in Singapore

Spacious family room, centrally located on top of Mall & very good attentive Staff
9.3
We stayed there with my Mum & 2 kids for a early Mother's Day celebration and we truly enjoyed the stay. We were upgraded to a Suite room which is spacious, great jacuzzi & very nice overlooking the Marina Bay view. Both my kids & Mum just luv this hotel as its very nice for family, great front desk staff especially Jin Fa who made this the best hotel stay for my elderly Mum who never experienced luxury Suite room before. Well done team. Superb location on top of mall and have Xbox which is a hit for children. Indeed the best Family hotel for both the young & elderly in Singapore!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel SingaporeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - ViewNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - ViewNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BathroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BathroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BathroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BathroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - RestaurantNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - FacilitiesNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Kid’s clubNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BallroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BallroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BallroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - The Square RestaurantNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Premier LoungeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Imac cornerNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - RestaurantNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06