or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel

177A River Valley Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 179031 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - View Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - View Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge
Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Facilities Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Kid’s club Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Interior Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Interior Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Interior Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 403

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
247 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with young children (247)
Sort by:
Chorn L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 16, 2014
First impression affected because ..

Good location. Mattress is comfortable
7.3
First impression adversely affected because my request for 2 single beds at time of check-in was not entertained timely. When I am back to hotel at 11pm, I found that my request for 2 extra single beds were not in place. I have to call again to make my complaint only then my reqeust was entertained. This is fluctuated because I have made such special request very clear in my order with Agoda as well as reminding the receptionist when I was checking in. Rather a disappointment to my expectation for such as a good hotel like Novotel. Food is also normal
Ferry T. Families with young children Indonesia, December 11, 2014
Excelent

Comfort,good services,near to mrt
9.7
Nice
Karen L. Families with young children Singapore, November 29, 2014
Comfortable and good value

Location, spacious room, warm staff
9.3
We stayed one night for a wedding. We booked the cheapest room but it was still very spacious with a king sized bed. Bathroom could do with more places to hang towels and place things but good supply of toiletries. At check in the staff gave my young child a little stuffed toy which he loved. They have a few types of age appropriate gifts for children. A nice touch. Great location next to a shopping mall and plenty of dining options all around. Close to mrt station, very convenient.
Ignacio M. Families with young children Philippines, November 23, 2014
Food's great, room is excellent, friendly staff

Location, staff, food
8
The staff are quite friendly, the room was neat/clean. We're a stone's throw away from the nightlife and shopping. We had a very pleasant stay.
Mervi Y. Families with young children Indonesia, November 16, 2014
Good family hotel

Good staff,quick respond, spacesy
6.7
Anders H. Families with young children Denmark, November 16, 2014
Cleaning.

Location, Breakfast.
6.3
The room could need a bit of cleaning, left overs from previous visitors could still be found in the room, the toilet had a bad smell and wasn't clean old contact linses could be found. The safety box was locked when checked inn. The TV channels keep failing. The room was a bit worn.
Pekoe N. Families with young children Hong Kong, November 16, 2014
Good location. Look forward to my next stay there

Close to Clarke Quay; Swimming pool is nice; Bathroom design is functional
7.7
I stayed with my mom & my son (toddler) for 3 nights. Overall it's good. Had some email correspondence with the hotel before my stay and they are responsive. Reception staff is particularly nice and patient. However it seems there's no Chinese-speaking reception staff. My mom speaks only limited English and some Malaysian and she worried Chinese speaker may find difficulty stay here. Got upgraded to a larger room and complimentary wifi. Requested for babycot and it's provided even though I checked in only in the evening. Reception staff said it'll be brought to the room like 15 min after we got to the room, but it didn't come until I called the operator about 1 hr after. Wardrobe's sliding door was not well-attached to the wardrobe. Luckily I noted this before my son came close to the wardrobe. Swimming pool is good. It'd be evneing better if don't need to walk pass the entrance of the Chinese restaurant when getting there. Hotel is just next to Clarke Quay, and away from the MRT Station for about 10-min walk, with interesting scene on the way through. It's a nice walk, but elder people like my mom may find it not so easy. Shopping centre next to hotel is quite good, with some Japanese cuisine, bakeries and a Japanese supermarket. But shops close quite ealier (comparing to Hong Kong).
Mee K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 10, 2014
nice location . Comfort room

Location , confirm room, lobby child play space quite nice
8.3
Location . Just walk distance to Clark quay then can having nightlife and dun need worry about the transport Somemore just walk distance to mrt . The swimming is nice.we had order some drink when happy hour and can see the evening sunset quite nice view . The wifi speed is good connection . Even very night time we request a extra bed it still available . And we got a free parking too . Is actually at Liang court . Liang court is a small shopping mall but inside got lot of japaneses restaurant and we can sing k too during midnight . Downstairs got 7-11 shop also .
Jing Y. Families with young children China, November 7, 2014
Staff is helpful, room is spacious.

Conveniently located. Helpful staff.
6.7
Romando A. Families with young children Philippines, November 3, 2014
Good hotel

Location and Service
8.3
Good and comfortable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel SingaporeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - ViewNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - ViewNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BathroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BathroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BathroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BathroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - RestaurantNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - FacilitiesNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Kid’s clubNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BallroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BallroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BallroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - The Square RestaurantNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Premier LoungeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Imac cornerNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - RestaurantNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05