or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel

177A River Valley Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 179031 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - View Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - View Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge
Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Facilities Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Kid’s club Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Interior Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Interior Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Interior Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 403

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
254 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with young children (254)
Sort by:
Delon C. Families with young children Malaysia, January 18, 2015
Hotel close to night attraction

hotel close to night attractions
7.7
Friendly staff, very attentive and helpful
Chi Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 5, 2015
The food was just ok

Location, convenient, lots of restaurants in the area
6
Asher T. Families with young children Indonesia, December 22, 2014
Quality

Inetrnet speed, room quality/space, location
9.3
We were 2 adults and 2 boys of 12 and 15. The boys were just glued to the internet and praised its speed. This is the third time we stayed in this hotel in Singapore and we did so because we knew what we would get. And indeed we got it again. Pure quality. Thank you so much. Keep up the good work. We have not dined at the hotel, so we cannot give you an opinion about that. But our only one day stay was money well spend for the value that Novotel provided. Again our thanks
Aminullah D. Families with young children Indonesia, December 21, 2014
Good location

amazing night life
7.7
awesome
Chorn L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 16, 2014
First impression affected because ..

Good location. Mattress is comfortable
7.3
First impression adversely affected because my request for 2 single beds at time of check-in was not entertained timely. When I am back to hotel at 11pm, I found that my request for 2 extra single beds were not in place. I have to call again to make my complaint only then my reqeust was entertained. This is fluctuated because I have made such special request very clear in my order with Agoda as well as reminding the receptionist when I was checking in. Rather a disappointment to my expectation for such as a good hotel like Novotel. Food is also normal
Ferry T. Families with young children Indonesia, December 11, 2014
Excelent

Comfort,good services,near to mrt
9.7
Nice
Karen L. Families with young children Singapore, November 29, 2014
Comfortable and good value

Location, spacious room, warm staff
9.3
We stayed one night for a wedding. We booked the cheapest room but it was still very spacious with a king sized bed. Bathroom could do with more places to hang towels and place things but good supply of toiletries. At check in the staff gave my young child a little stuffed toy which he loved. They have a few types of age appropriate gifts for children. A nice touch. Great location next to a shopping mall and plenty of dining options all around. Close to mrt station, very convenient.
Ignacio M. Families with young children Philippines, November 23, 2014
Food's great, room is excellent, friendly staff

Location, staff, food
8
The staff are quite friendly, the room was neat/clean. We're a stone's throw away from the nightlife and shopping. We had a very pleasant stay.
Mervi Y. Families with young children Indonesia, November 16, 2014
Good family hotel

Good staff,quick respond, spacesy
6.7
Anders H. Families with young children Denmark, November 16, 2014
Cleaning.

Location, Breakfast.
6.3
The room could need a bit of cleaning, left overs from previous visitors could still be found in the room, the toilet had a bad smell and wasn't clean old contact linses could be found. The safety box was locked when checked inn. The TV channels keep failing. The room was a bit worn.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel SingaporeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - ViewNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - ViewNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BathroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BathroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BathroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BathroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - RestaurantNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - FacilitiesNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Kid’s clubNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BallroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BallroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BallroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - The Square RestaurantNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Premier LoungeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Imac cornerNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - RestaurantNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02