Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel

177A River Valley Road, Clarke Quay, Singapore 179031

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 177 reviews

1934 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
Families with older children (177)
Sort by:
Peien N. Families with older children Singapore, December 26, 2015
Novotel

Location, Comfort, Service
9.3
Extremely pleasant
Report this review
Mike Q. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 20, 2015
Nice

Location, Staff and atmosphere
9
Great!
Report this review
Mika V. Families with older children Finland, October 19, 2015
Novotel cq

Very good location just close to Clarke quay. Hotel is well managed and rooms are spacious.
7.7
Report this review
Effy S. Families with older children Indonesia, September 3, 2015
Clean,big room,comfort
4.7
Very recommended good river view
Report this review
Effy S. Families with older children Indonesia, June 30, 2015
comfort room

location,staff,comfort
7.7
Big room ,clean,and lots of cafe near hotel
Report this review
Bapi B. Families with older children India, March 24, 2015
Good hotel at an extremely good location

Location, cleanliness & polite staff
8.3
We experienced some delay in check- in but was upgraded to a premium floor. Hotel is very conveniently located with Clark Quay eateries and pubs in such close quarters and the Singapore river looks beautiful at night. The room was very well appointed and clean. Bathroom was spacious with adequate towels, toiletries etc. We used the swimming pool which was nice & big. We spent four nights and would love to come back again.
Report this review
Rowena Q. Families with older children Philippines, January 11, 2015
very much satisfied

room, view, polite and helpful staff
9.7
I booked for an executive twin room (2 separate beds) because there will be four of us who will be staying in one room. I didn't include in my booking that there's gonna be four of us and i was quite surprised to see that there are 3 beds in our room. I'm sure that we weren't upgraded. I also asked for a late check out and the front desk staff gladly agreed. Our room has a spectacular view of the riverside and Clarke Quay too. My family and I were very happy to have chosen Novotel as our temporary home for our third visit to Singapore. :)
Report this review
Franky N. Families with older children Indonesia, January 2, 2015
nice hotel for new year

Its location in the clarke quay river side area is the best thing.
8
Spending new year vacations with family in this hotel was a pleasant experience. Best view and nice restaurants in the river side area of Clark Quay are the most things that make us want to come again next vacation.
Report this review
Lee Y. Families with older children Malaysia, December 28, 2014
Very good location

Location, service, clean
10
Nice
Report this review
Abdul K. Families with older children Singapore, November 24, 2014
CAN BE BETTER

Breakfast and dinner buffet spread excellent- service staff and chef innprccable and helpful esp. Carl and front office staff esp the Filipino male receptionist are orofessional
4.7
Average satisfaction....room air-conditioning was faulty on 1st night and only get it repaired way past midnight. Internet connection was also interrupted many times during the day and night and Housekeeper did not replenished the complimentary coffee and tea sachets on the 2nd day of our 3 days stay. They should not have served the stale fried bee hoon for buffet on Monday morning and the chapatti is hard and stale. But the chilli crabs for dinner is par excellent. Otherwise the food served is sumptuous and fresh. Young doorman was very polite but the morning operator could have been more polite and less grumpy having Monday blues.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2566 reviews Next page
Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel SingaporeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BallroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BallroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BallroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BallroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BallroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - RestaurantNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - RestaurantNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - RestaurantNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - ViewNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - ViewNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard King RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BathroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Executive King RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview King RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BathroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Superior King RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview Twin RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BathroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Premier Suite Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Suite BathroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - The SquareNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - The SquareNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Dragon PhoenixNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - RestaurantNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - FacilitiesNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Premier Lounge


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08