or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel

177A River Valley Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 179031 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - View Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - View Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge
Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Facilities Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Kid’s club Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Interior Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Interior Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Interior Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 403

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
182 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
Groups (182)
Sort by:
Reena G. Groups Malaysia, October 6, 2014
COMFORTABLE

WIFI, CLEAN, VIEW, COMFORT
10
Li Y. Groups Singapore, October 6, 2014
Overall good

Location, service. Clean
9
Overall good. Requested serveral ice bucket and was sent up promptly. However hotel did not give birthday cake as promised due to birthday celebration. But it's ok.
Ling Z. Groups Singapore, August 31, 2014
Pleasant stay at Novotel

1) room was spacious & clean. 2) good location with easy access to food & shops 3) hotel staff was polite & friendly
8
We were upgraded to a premier room which was spacious & full bathing facilities with separate shower & bathtub. Bathroom was big & clean too. It was indeed a good bargain considering the price I paid. We would definitely go back again :)
Qian H. Groups Malaysia, August 30, 2014
Good location. Comfortable bed. Big Jacuzzi

Good location with lots of good food around. Walking distance to major tourist attraction such as Chinatown and Clarke Quay. Comfortable big bed with 2 pillows each. Huge bathroom!
8.3
Lucky enough to get a free upgrade to suite. Enjoyed the big jacuzzi. The only minus point is that hair dryer that work intermittently. It took quite long to wait for it to cool down before we can continue using it. Very good location. Close to major attraction, near to the Clarke Quay but without the noise, walking distance to Chinatown, lots of good Jap restaurant just downstairs of the building. Walking to the other direction and you will be at Fort Canning park. Super good location.
Xiu L. Groups Singapore, August 24, 2014
Convenient and Clean

Good location, clean and nice interior
7.7
Pleased with my stay. Satisfactory! :)
Koh C. Groups Malaysia, August 9, 2014
Great Hotel in Great Area

Nice concept, and good design.
10
The hotel was nice and spacious and to complement it, it is in the center of singapore area with the nearest hot spots Clarke quay for clubbing, pub, restaurant and scenery. With lots of activity to do and easy to access transport. Below the building is a shopping mall which can get your needs just a distance.
Leo H. Groups Indonesia, June 20, 2014
Comfortable, easy moving around

location, location and location
7.7
Pretty good, quite clean and close to many restaurants and entertainment places.
Candida C. Groups Singapore, June 8, 2014
NIL Bad, Not Recommended
4
Service Staff was bad. I waited for 1.5 hours before I got my room. And changed 3 rooms - because the 1st room we checked in was not even cleaned up, 2nd room we were posted to a smoking level and smoking room (which my friends and I don't smoke), so we cannot stand the smell. Service Staff attitude was bad, not willing to serve nicely with a smile. We were served by the Assistant Manager, who seems more like my friend has to tolerate his unfriendly attitude. Furthermore, the other staff who brought us to the room didn't bother talking to us, instead she turned away and greeted the other angmohs around. This hotel is totally not recommended.
Chriz L. Groups Malaysia, May 13, 2014
Comfortable and the hotel staffs is mostly helpful

Its worthy to pay for this stay. A clean and comfort hotel.
7.7
Very good stay and will definitely back for 2nd time!
Cheng W. Groups Singapore, April 18, 2014
Beds were very comfortable. Slept very well.

Hotel beds, nice clean environment, good room decor and layout.
6.3
Generally satisfying and happy with my stay. However, the customer service standards of the manager at the check-in counter needs to be improved. He was not smiling when we asked if there is any complimentary chocs for the birthday person in the group. We did not receive any chocs on that check-in day.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel SingaporeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - ViewNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - ViewNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BathroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BathroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BathroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BathroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - RestaurantNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - FacilitiesNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Kid’s clubNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BallroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BallroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BallroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - The Square RestaurantNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Premier LoungeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Imac cornerNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - RestaurantNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05