Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel

177A River Valley Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 179031 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - View Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - View Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge
Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Facilities Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Kid’s club Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Interior Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Interior Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Interior Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 403

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2098 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2098)
Sort by:
Karen P. Families with young children Australia, September 15, 2014
Novotel Sept 2014

the room, the staff,location
10
Excellent. My only comment would be that housekeeping arrived at our room at 7.30 am on sunday to clean the room. way to early for cleaning, we had ONLY JUST woken up. otherwise very impressed.
Douglas M. Couples Singapore, September 14, 2014
Very good customer service

Customer service, value for money and location
8.3
The hotel staff were very friendly and flexible. Upon hearing that I was celebrating someone's birthday, they upgraded my room.
Marini M. Business travelers Malaysia, September 12, 2014
Recommended for business

Excellent Service, Location, Comfortable
8.7
Stayed here to attend a seminar, used to stay in Orchard street but surprising this location is not too bad also. Excellent location, nearby to restaurants and makan places, big and comfortable beds, tasty and variety breakfast. Quite noisy at night if you are staying in the room facing the river. Will come back for next visit.
Ferdinand T. Solo travelers Philippines, September 10, 2014
Very good location... Supermarket, starbucks

Good view, nightlife, clean and with amenities
7
Overall, had a good experience.
Kuo J. Business travelers Taiwan, September 9, 2014
Good

Convenience
4.7
Jin K. Business travelers South Korea, September 5, 2014
Good location but front desk jam

Location, food, and price
7.7
There are only one or two staffs in the desk
Nguyen M. Couples Vietnam, September 2, 2014
Love stayed

Good location, reasonable room rate, friendly staff
10
Our stay was great location was great just couples min walk to bar street. About 1 mile away from china town. In room food delicious, we really enjoyed our stay, def will come back again for next trip.
Chris D. Business travelers Canada, August 31, 2014
Why pay for internet?

Good location
5.7
Reception tried to make me pay for internet...in this day and age? Cleaning staff entered my room when "do not disturb" sign was displayed. Breakfast was so-so. Given the range of choices in Singapore, will not stay here again
Ling Z. Groups Singapore, August 31, 2014
Pleasant stay at Novotel

1) room was spacious & clean. 2) good location with easy access to food & shops 3) hotel staff was polite & friendly
8
We were upgraded to a premier room which was spacious & full bathing facilities with separate shower & bathtub. Bathroom was big & clean too. It was indeed a good bargain considering the price I paid. We would definitely go back again :)
Angie C. Couples Singapore, August 31, 2014
Value for money

Bed, bathroom and the view
7.7
It was pleasant but there was not much mandarin shows to see except the CCTV channel. I request for extra toothbrush and it took more than 0.5hrs to come. I do not like that I had to go to take a lift to the 7th floor to the hotel reception and then took another set of lifts to the hotel rooms. Since it is situated in Liang court, there was no connecting levels or lift and travellers had to travel to the 1st floor and entered liang court via the main entrance. for those party goers it is a great location as it is inside clark quay and after party .. it is just a few steps to your hotel. passed the bridge and u will get to The Central where there is MRT to town and a mall as well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel SingaporeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - ViewNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - ViewNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BathroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BathroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BathroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BathroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - RestaurantNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - FacilitiesNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Kid’s clubNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BallroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BallroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BallroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - The Square RestaurantNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Premier LoungeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Imac cornerNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - RestaurantNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08