or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel

177A River Valley Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 179031 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - View Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - View Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge
Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Facilities Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Kid’s club Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Interior Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Interior Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Interior Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 403

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2228 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2228)
Sort by:
Belinda Y. Groups Singapore, December 25, 2014
Better Than Expected

Friendly Staffs, Great Location, Comfy Room
9.3
Although the exterior of the hotel looks old, the reception area was beautifully furnished. The staffs were very friendly and approachable. The room was pretty spacious and comfortable. Located right next to Liang Court and walking distance from Clarke Quay, definitely convenient especially for people who wants to enjoy the night scenes in Singapore.
Aminullah D. Families with young children Indonesia, December 21, 2014
Good location

amazing night life
7.7
awesome
Chorn L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 16, 2014
First impression affected because ..

Good location. Mattress is comfortable
7.3
First impression adversely affected because my request for 2 single beds at time of check-in was not entertained timely. When I am back to hotel at 11pm, I found that my request for 2 extra single beds were not in place. I have to call again to make my complaint only then my reqeust was entertained. This is fluctuated because I have made such special request very clear in my order with Agoda as well as reminding the receptionist when I was checking in. Rather a disappointment to my expectation for such as a good hotel like Novotel. Food is also normal
Nurhusniyah A. Groups Singapore, December 14, 2014
Great Staycation

Staff friendliness, Great amenities, Cozy rooms
8.7
Great stay overall. Staff were friendly and always very helpful. Felt very welcome. Definitely had a great time staying in Novotel. Will consider Novotel again when planning another staycation.
Sin H. Business travelers Malaysia, December 13, 2014
My third stay

Location, location, location
9
Not bad, they upgraded my room after my 3rd stay, always attentive, comfortable room, will stay again when I visit next.
Ho J. Business travelers South Korea, December 11, 2014
Good place and nice hotel

position, good bed, price
8
Good place to stay and enjoy singapore
Ferry T. Families with young children Indonesia, December 11, 2014
Excelent

Comfort,good services,near to mrt
9.7
Nice
Ian W. Couples United Kingdom, December 10, 2014
Great Hotel. Shame about the Breakfast

Superb Location, Good Value Room . Front desk staff very helpful
7.7
The Hotel location was superb, the let down was the Breakfast. The choice was great the problem was the all the hot food was far from hot. Breakfast plates need to warm so the hot food remains hot as you enjoy it. Great shame all 3 days of stopping breakfast was the same. Last day went for cold selection and that was fine
Wendy T. Couples Mauritania, December 8, 2014
Good location

Staff is friendly
7
Clean and nice . But only the air con condition not cool
Vionita K. Business travelers Indonesia, December 5, 2014
Standard hotel

good location, that's it
5.7
It's an old building. Bathroom smells not good. Will not stay here anymore.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel SingaporeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - ViewNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - ViewNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BathroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BathroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BathroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BathroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - RestaurantNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - FacilitiesNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Kid’s clubNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BallroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BallroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BallroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - The Square RestaurantNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Premier LoungeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Imac cornerNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - RestaurantNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06