Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel

177A River Valley Road, Clarke Quay, Singapore 179031 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Kid’s club Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Interior Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Interior Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - View Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - View Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard King Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Superior King Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Bathroom
Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Executive King Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview King Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Superior King Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview Twin Room Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Premier Suite Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Suite Bathroom Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 403

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 2418 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2418)
Sort by:
Jose D. Couples Australia, July 25, 2015
Location location location

1st its location. 2nd staff were courteous, respectful and professional. 3rd quiet place to rest.
8.3
Enjoyed the brief stay at the Novotel. Happy to stay there again and recommend to others
Dyah A. Couples Indonesia, July 23, 2015
stay here just for a while

near to night life and food
4
Lim W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 20, 2015
I spend a good time with family

Location, very good room service, comfort & clean
7.7
I really enjoy and will come back again
Shan S. Families with young children Malaysia, July 19, 2015
good location, friendly staff

Location, cleanliness and spacious room, friendly staff
8.7
Brian D. Couples Australia, July 14, 2015
every thing you need in the one place

location location location
9.7
we will be back
Per F. Business travelers Denmark, July 10, 2015
Business trip

Location, dinning surroundings, Accore group
6.3
Chong J. Business travelers Malaysia, July 9, 2015
Paying the extra for nothing

Location and nothing else
5
It was a surprise that the service and expectation were being deprived as compared to Novotel elsewhere in SEA.
Chan H. Couples Singapore, July 5, 2015
Spacious room

Location spacious room and friendly staff
7.7
TV was not connected. Staff was courteous n friendly. Overall not bad experience
Yee T. Couples Hong Kong, July 5, 2015
Disappointed
5
it was good in our 1st stay but not good in our 2nd time. The room size totally different as my 1st stay even we booked the same room type. We have requested to change the room, but then the front desk staff asked me what's wrong with the room that makes me wanna change room, i explained and she said she needs to check and get back to me. we were waiting her reply over 15 mins, and we called again seems she forgot already. We have to explained again and they upgraded us to premium floor actually it was same room number but different floor. We found there have some stains on blanket cover sheet and the portable shower is broken. We are not sure will stay this hotel next time.
Muhammad R. Couples Singapore, June 12, 2015
Nice place

Room,location
7.7
Was a pleseant stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - ExteriorNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - RestaurantNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - RestaurantNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - RestaurantNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - RestaurantNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Kid’s clubNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - ViewNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - ViewNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard King RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Superior King RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BathroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Executive King RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview King RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BathroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Superior King RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Superior Bayview Twin RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BathroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Premier Suite Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Suite BathroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - RestaurantNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - FacilitiesNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Kid’s clubNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - InteriorNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BallroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BallroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - BallroomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - The Square RestaurantNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Premier LoungeNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Imac cornerNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - RestaurantNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard RoomNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - StandardNovotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel Singapore - Standard Double

Customer Reviews - Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04