Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Suites Wien City

Radingerstraße 2, 02. Leopoldstadt, Vienna, Austria 1020 (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: 02. Leopoldstadt Number of Rooms: 158

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
37 reviews

22 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (37)
Sort by:
Pongcharush W. Business travelers Thailand, October 30, 2015
Great Location, Excellent Staff, Comfortable Room

great location, excellent hotel staff, comfortable room
I was impressive the first minute I arrived. I was a bit early (07:00) the check-in time is 15:00 but since I was there and the room was available, their staff allow to let me in straight away. I was very happy. The location is great, 200 meter walk from the U-Bahn station exit (U1 Vorgartenstrasse). So it's very convenient if you are in Vienna for meeting at VIC or for sightseeing. The breakfast is good, easy and enough. Love it..! I highly recommend this place.
Report this review
Hendriyanto H. Families with older children Indonesia, September 16, 2015
studio type hotel

location (near subway station), spaciius room, friendly staff
it was very pleasant
Report this review
Budiman B. Families with young children Indonesia, December 27, 2014

spacious room, clean and nice
Report this review
Mohamed K. Families with young children Bahrain, August 20, 2013
High standards in low price package

Smart room, close to metro station, walking distance to Prater park
We enjoyed the staying in Suite Novotel Meese to the max, I was with my kids (4 and 2), the room was spacious for all us to move freely in the room. The room had a microwave, small fridge, separated toilet from the shower and bathtub, and was equipped with long curtains to split the room to master bed and single bed (very smart move novotel). The internet is free in this hotel, the max speed I got was 5 Mbps, which is decent. The breakfast buffet was decent as well, smokers can stay in the garden while have the BF. Location is great, close to underground station (300 meters) approx. the downside was the parking charge, cost around 15 Euros per night.
Report this review
Dato V. Couples Malaysia, June 22, 2013
Fair to be true to the hotel...Nice friendly front

Good Room Nice breakfast and good staff
Report this review
Asif I. Groups Pakistan, May 19, 2013
The rooms very a lot bigger and modern

modern, clean, quite
Great stay. Rooms are very big, i liked the idea of having separate toilet and bathroom.
Report this review
Xun S. Business travelers China, April 12, 2013
Location is good, but poor service

Good location, room is enough big
It's written in the website that they offer a bottle of water very day. But there manager insist that it's a translation error, they do only offer it at the first day. And he is quite rude. And he tends to get a poor mark of my feedback than solving the problem. I'm not happy with his attitude at all.
Report this review
Jun L. Families with young children China, January 17, 2013
valued hotel

large room, well and modern decroration
nice stay at this hotel. just 2 mins away from the metro station. Quite convient to take metro to anywhere in Wien
Report this review
Arunluck P. Solo travelers Thailand, January 5, 2013
spacious hotel with microwave

value for money
great location near to underground and very convenient food store with reasonable price and some supermarket around the corner room is spacion come with bathtub and separate shower room and saperate toilet dining table microwave very value for money !!!
Report this review
Arunluck P. Solo travelers Thailand, January 3, 2013
Great hotel second time here

Spacious room with microwave
This is second time here great hotel with very spacious room come with bathtub and saperate shower room dining table refrigerator sink and microwave great hotel breakfast really value for money . Location is pretty near within walking distance to underground train and around area u can find very decent price food ESP Chinese food around the hotel !!!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 22 reviews Next page

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.