Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 40 reviews
Excellent 8.4
Based on 2749 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 40 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Svetlana
Serbia
February 07, 2016
Excellent for family
Nice, clean hotel. Located in a quiet part of Vienna, close to metro station (few metro stations from Stephens Cathedral), close to the Prater and the main train station. Suitable for families with ...

arunluck P.
Thailand
January 07, 2013
Great hotel second time here
Spacious room with microwave
This is second time here great hotel with very spacious room come with bathtub and saperate shower room dining table refrigerator sink and microwave great hotel breakfast really value for money . Location is pretty near within walking distance to underground train and around area u can find very decent price food ESP Chinese food around the hotel !!!

arunluck P.
Thailand
January 07, 2013
spacious hotel with microwave
value for money
great location near to underground and very convenient food store with reasonable price and some supermarket around the corner room is spacion come with bathtub and separate shower room and saperate toilet dining table microwave very value for money !!!

Bogac
United States
January 31, 2016
Good location and easy access...
It's very close to U1 quite place
Toilet smells very bad even though we request extra cleaning still it was smelling bad.

Анатолій
Ukraine
January 25, 2016
Good option for family with...
I didn't have much time on search the hotel that will perfectly suit for me and my family with 2 little kids. We've spent 2 nights in this hotel and we were happy that we have chosen it. ...

Jennifer N.
Singapore
December 27, 2012
Convenient hotel near train station
Reasonably priced, clean, and friendly staff
The hotel is conveniently located and accessible to the shopping area. The staff are friendly. However the hotel does not provide coffee or tea bags in the room. I like the shower gel, shampoo, conditioner and body milk which are of high quality. Highly recommended for the budget traveller.

arunluck P.
Thailand
December 05, 2012
Great location good value for money
Great location fully equipped
Very good hotel near to under ground room are spacious and well equipped with micro wave and tv is really good Internet tv I can watch YouTube via tv great value for money highly recommend if travel to Vienna

Zuzana
Slovakia
January 16, 2016
Nice basis for sightseeing
Nice and rich breakfast Helpful personnel

Alma
Croatia
January 16, 2016
Good
Location is great.

Mok H.
Hong Kong
November 06, 2012
Simple hotel
large room
large room with great breakfast, but a bit remote from city centre

Ann S.
Australia
October 12, 2010
Seeing Vienna
Close to metro and room good size. Free internet access
Paper cups and washing machine but no drier
Close to metro but in an area where no reataurants or other facilities except those in hotel.

Veton
Macedonia
January 15, 2016
Best hotel
Everything
Nothing

Unhee
Czech Republic
January 11, 2016
the place I want to...
1. spacious room 2. up to two children are free of charge 3. nice bed 4. safe parknig lot 5. free coffee in the morning 6. nearby subway station 7. nearby grocery 8. economic price

Arvind K.
India
June 16, 2010
Very good
internal arrangment in the room was excellent
They should provide room service
Location of the hotel was good.Room interior was excellent,esp.sliding curtains.It was clean,healthy,kitchenette was very useful.The underground railway station was very nearyby,so convenient to move rround the city.staff was inadequate,but helpful enough.Breakfast was there,but dining fascilities were not there.overall staying exeperience was quite good

Aditya B.
India
June 07, 2010
Sonesta Stay
The hotel location is idle for shopping and tourism. very comfortable rooms and very nice staff.
NA
The hotel is located very near to the airport and shopping district . one can take a taxi and reach all major destinations within few minutes . The hotel is very neat and clean and comfortable . The staff is very friendly and co-operative . I had a great stay there .

Jakša
Croatia
January 10, 2016
Great value for money
Spacious room, quiet area, very close to U-bahn and city centre

Arben
Kosovo
January 05, 2016
Poor
We satyed at this hotel on 2 Jamuary. The suite that we head was very cold, and we asked the recepcion to do something but the only answer was we can't do anything till Monday 04 January

Vinod R.
India
October 08, 2009
Suite Hotel Wien Messe
Very clean hotel, close to train station, friendly staff, free coffee and cake in the morning
None
WE were very pleased with our stay at the Wien Messe. The hotel was very ideally located, train station was down the block. It took only 10 minutes to city center. The rooms were very clean and spacious. The staff were very friendly as well. On site parking was available for 10 Euros/day which was very economical.

Faten F.
Lebanon
October 03, 2009
Nice stay
It was nice stay at the Suitehotel Wien Messe.Good rooms,good service,easy place(near the metro station).
i didn't face any probleme there.
It was nice stay at Suitehotel Wien Messe:Easy location,near the metro station,good service,friendly staff,confort and clean rooms.really i enjoyed my time there.

Milan
Serbia
January 02, 2016
Nice place
There is small breakfast hall.