or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Ngagel 173-175, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60246 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 209
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1241 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1241)
Sort by:
Arweita M. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 16, 2014
nice hotel

good breakfast and quiet place
8
Tini I. Business travelers Singapore, February 14, 2014
Great room value for money ,staffs great

Stay at pool
8
Great feel like home ,staff keep remind you the safety went you out of the hotel,service always wt smile thumb up
Maykel G. Families with young children Indonesia, February 9, 2014
bad stinky old apartment

food, place, pool
3
the apartment of novotel surabaya was old. you can smell the disgusting stinks from the bath tub all over the place.. kitchen area was poorly maintained. rust are everywhere. you can hear loud noise of train behind the apartment eventhough the windows already sealed. not good for families with younger children. #i am staying with 6 months old. as i try to amend the booking, they stay it was not possible.. as they have large group coming. but after i complaint, then they say the room is available. but too bad, we opt to move elsewhere within our 4 hours in the apartment. lift lobby was dark and he elevator is old. creepy. breakfast are good. not disappointing. good job on varieties food selections not recommended. opt for hotel rooms instead.
Andre T. Couples Indonesia, February 9, 2014
good recommendation

clean room, nice view, friendly staff
9
I booked this hotel for my wedding day....over all this hotel is very recommended
Samuel K. Business travelers Indonesia, February 8, 2014
spacious Room Size, Centrally located

clean room, nice view, friendly staff
7.7
The apartment block is quite near to the train tracks ,You can hear loud noise of train behind the apartment even though all the windows and door already close. House keeping service is very long . I borrow an hair dryer but they give a broken hair dryer with the switch on off was just tape at the holder and is very danger with open cable solder (crazy not safety)
Lo W. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 7, 2014
swimming pool

swimming pool
6
swimming pool is the best part of this hotel, the shower is not the good
Liew S. Couples Singapore, February 3, 2014
good place , quite and the staff was nice .

good garden , big room , nic staff
6.7
good place , quite and the staff was nice . room comfortable
Tamara B. Business travelers Indonesia, January 28, 2014
its nice for family vacation

good landscape, friendly staff, spacious room
7
its a nice hotel, great landscape, and a very very very friendly staff, this 3 reasons will make me repeat my stay there. but they're lacking some important items such as, no shower cap, no, bathrobe, no lotion, and lacking variety on their menu. despite that, every things good.
Lenny S. Couples Singapore, January 27, 2014
Comfortable and not enjoyable stay .....

Location, friendly staff and noisy nite (train track next to hotel)
6.3
Novotel Semarang is much better off than Novotel Surabaya .... except for the no internet connection for both hotels ....
Melinda F. Couples Indonesia, January 17, 2014
Average

Close to the city, good price, nice pool
5
Not like my expectation. The room too old, so different with my expectation. Or maybe just because I book for the apartment one, but the regular room was so nice. The swimming pool also nice. Close to the city centre as well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel SurabayaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Novotel Surabaya Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3B05