Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Ngagel 173-175, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60246 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 209
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 1352 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1352)
Sort by:
Dicky P. Families with young children Indonesia, July 26, 2014
Nice Hotel, Beautiful garden view

Clean Room, Nice Garden View
7.7
It was nice hotel with friendly staffs. First, I was given room with garden view on the first floor. But when I asked whether it is possible to get room with pool view, they said it is ok with the same price :-). So, it was good service for us.
Budiman N. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 14, 2014
close to taman bungkul and zoo

good breakfast, fast room service and easy to get taxi
4.7
pleasure, nice design, and large king bed but not comfort, because twin bed make be one king bed.
Budiman H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 5, 2014
Nice, clean and comfortable apartment.

View, layout, spacious
8.7
I stayed in the apartment. It's spacious (with kitchen and living room), clean, and good food. Quiet and green environment, beautifull view from balcony.
Septianus G. Families with young children Indonesia, July 5, 2014
Hotel with kid's favorite pools

Location, Swimming Pools, Great Room
9.7
I thought we spent too little time in Novotel since my kids still mentioned it until now. They love the room, and even more they fall for the 3 swimming pools it has. The kid's pool even comes with slide which is kid's friendly and safe. Also, the room is beyond my expectation since I know this is an old hotel. But, once inside it, I would say it's young, fresh, and well decorated. Cleanliness is also at their high standard which makes me to give them two thumps up.
Verine T. Families with young children Indonesia, June 30, 2014
great pool great for young children

value of money, fit for family vacation
9.3
Brought 3years boy,love the pool. Though the location was a bit far from city but it's still good for vacation. The food is standard for us but it's ok.
Zulfikar A. Business travelers Indonesia, June 28, 2014
Very recommended hotel

Value for money
8.7
Julia K. Families with young children Indonesia, June 22, 2014
god location

good location, quiet and easy to go to the city
7.3
booked several time at Novotel Surabaya. the room is not so clean now, maybe i got the old building but thats okay since only stay 1 nite to attend the wedding party
Dominic F. Families with young children Switzerland, June 22, 2014
Short stay

big room, location, price
6.7
Arnold S. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 22, 2014
Novotel surabaya

it was a great stayu
7.3
its good butwhen i was there, they had a wedding reception at the hotel thats what makes me a lil bit boring
Wahyu A. Families with young children Indonesia, June 18, 2014
good family hotel

good hotel for family fun and relaxing
8
Convenience and easy to access. Good place for family relaxing and fun

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel SurabayaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Novotel Surabaya Hotel, Surabaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03