or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Ngagel 173-175, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60246 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 209
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1249 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1249)
Sort by:
Jefery E. Couples Indonesia, December 19, 2013
Nice and Comrotable hotel at Good Price

Comfortable bed; large bedroom; wifi in the room
7.7
Our stay at Novotel Surabaya was nice. We spent 2 nights there. The hotel is strategically located near the center of Surabaya town, so it is convenient to get to shopping center and also restaurants nearby. Novotel Surabaya offers a 4 stars hotel quality at reasonable price. I highly recommend this hotel for travellers who plan a trip to Surabaya. Good value for the money
Dinanath N. Families with young children India, December 16, 2013
nice, comfortable place

ambience, friendly and helpful staff
6.7
Overall comfortable stay. However, first room a/c not working. Second room bathroom water would leak out to the bedroom floor. But staff was friendly and attentive. So overall ok service.
Adistie J. Couples Indonesia, December 15, 2013
Comfortable, and nice hotel

Bathroom, pool view and garden
7
Handojo D. Families with older children Indonesia, December 10, 2013
great hotel, but the location is a challenge

breakfast is nice and big room
8
the room is nice clean and big. great breakfast. the challenge is finding the location. if they could provide a better map, or describe it more clearly how to reach there, it would be helpful for us. we want to go the gym, unfortunately we forgot to bring our sport shoes. so we just walk around the garden. nice garden in the middle of the hotel is a good idea.
Lidya Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 8, 2013
good location

location,clean,value
6.7
Kanthy L. Business travelers Indonesia, November 29, 2013
large and comfortable room

nice room, large swimming pool and highspeed internet
6.3
must increasing service to the guest, i think the deposit payment is too large, maximum 300.000 rupiahs is enough.
Sara S. Business travelers Indonesia, November 24, 2013
Friendly staff, good hotel

Froendly staff, clean room, centrally located
8
Breakfast was good, staff also friendly, near the city centre
Effendi H. Families with young children Indonesia, November 24, 2013
horrible apartment with broken/damaged furniture.

none
3
awful. had to fight with the parking staff and argued with front office staff. very ignorant front office staff... hope that the corporate staff in hq could really look into the super poor services standard
Gek L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 23, 2013
Great convenience and accessibility

Location, room size and good staff.
8
Good. Internet speed can and should be improved.
Sara S. Business travelers Indonesia, November 22, 2013
Friendly staff,good hotel,clean room

Friendly staff, clean room, large room
8
Good hotel, clean room, breakfast also good, and centrally located

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel SurabayaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Novotel Surabaya Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3B02