My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Ngagel 173-175, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60246 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotel Interior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Ballroom Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kid’s club Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Spa Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pool from the Top View Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Landscape from the Top View Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool
Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sun Deck Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pool side Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pool side Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Reception Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 209
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1117 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1117)
Sort by:
Boon K. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2013
Comfortable resort themed hotel but poor service

clean, comfortable, easy access
5.7
Our check in took very long and the staff did not feel any urgency with the long queue of tired travellers anxious to quickly check in. It takes around 10-15 minutes to serve one guest. Not mention how hot the hotel lobby is since it does not have aircon. The aircon in our room was also not cold after a few hours. It seems to be broken too.
Kanika J. Solo travelers Singapore, August 11, 2013
Spacious with City View

Condominium Hotel, Big Pool, Old Fittings
6
We were at the top floor corner room so the balcony was an added feature. The AC was very old and was hardly able to cool the big space.
Andi S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
nice hotel with comfort room

nice resort hotel in surabaya city
7.7
We got great room with sofa, but wall bathroom material with clear glass, no comfort when use it.
Donny P. Families with older children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
Clean, Cozy and resort style

beautiful swimming pool, resort style in the middle of city and close to everywhere
9
It was a great hotel with sufficient facilities. good services from the staffs except while I'm checking out, I have to queue for quite a long time.
Gregorius B. Business travelers Indonesia, August 10, 2013
Kemyamanan pelayanan

Fasum, makanan, room
6.3
Fernando W. Families with young children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
Great hotel, for relaxation with my family

Nice staff, large room and good location
8.3
The hotel qoite good overall, very supporting for family who wants to relax at surabaya . The staff very helpfull and ready to serving the whole family guest.
Stefen T. Families with young children Indonesia, August 9, 2013
great experience

great hotel facility, clean room, great staff hotel
8
Fernando W. Families with young children Indonesia, August 8, 2013
Great experience, room staff friendly

Good location, large room and clean
9
The hotel staff very helpfull and ready to help their room guest needed, my children wants to go back to hotel again next tima
Ka L. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 28, 2013
Clean room, but not up to expectation.

Clean & big room with balcony. But not up to expectation.
6.3
It's not meeting my expectation on a 4 star & International chain hotel. It takes quite a long time waiting for checking in, at a non-aircon lobby. Although the room is big & clean. The internet is slow & not working properly. And it's very noisy outside the room until very late at night (around 11:00 pm), making us hardly take a rest. The food at the restaurant is poor, with little variety of choice for the buffet dinner. And taste bad. What's more, the waiter is not cleaning up well when the guest left. They are leaving the "un-used" tableware for the next guest.
Lei T. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 28, 2013
It is nice quite big room

Big room, Big Shower (but no bath tub) Big Bed
6.7
I would like to thanks for allow me to change the booking date which I book wrong. Great thanks for understanding and allow me to change date without extra charge.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel SurabayaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotel InteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BallroomNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kid’s clubNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - SpaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pool from the Top ViewNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Landscape from the Top ViewNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sun DeckNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pool sideNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pool sideNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ReceptionNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Novotel Surabaya Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3C07