Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Ngagel 173-175, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60246 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Surroundings Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Recreational Facilities Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Suite Room Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool
Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 209
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 1385 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1385)
Sort by:
Ron G. Business travelers Singapore, June 4, 2014
nice hotel

friendly, helpful, clean
7.3
Report this review
Moch Y. Business travelers Indonesia, June 3, 2014
Nice stay but expensive enough compared to others

Swimming pool, clean
7
Report this review
Yenni Y. Families with young children Indonesia, June 2, 2014
Good

comfort, Good, convenience
7.7
Report this review
Ahmad S. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 1, 2014
Marvelous, fantastic

Clean, privacy, nice
7.7
Nice and comfortable
Report this review
Aditya E. Families with young children Indonesia, May 28, 2014
Enjoyable Hotel with Clean & Quite Surrounding

Quite Surrounding, Cozy Room, Great Swimming Pool
9.3
I was here with my wife & 3 months infant. We enjoyed the quite surrounding and the friendly staff. We enjoyed our next-to-pool room, and excited about it, since we can back and forth pool to room. The location is great since its on near the central of Surabaya. We're expecting to stayed in here again in the near future.
Report this review
Lim T. Couples Indonesia, May 27, 2014
short and sweet

location location location
8
Report this review
Rini J. Families with young children Canada, May 24, 2014
Nice hotel, friendly staff, good food

Clean, big swimming pool
6.3
Overall the hotel was nice, a lot of varieties on breakfast buffet, i booked 3 apartment type rooms but none of them have hair dryer and need more towel in the room
Report this review
Ruth M. Business travelers Indonesia, May 24, 2014
As Ussual - alway good

Food, location, room
8
Report this review
Rini S. Business travelers Indonesia, May 24, 2014
NIce Hotel

Clean, Warm and Good price
6
Good
Report this review
Lina S. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 23, 2014
Room not nice

Nice swimming pool, nice breakfast, good architect
6.7
I dont like to go to the room, must use stair.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - SurroundingsNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Recreational FacilitiesNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Suite RoomNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Novotel Surabaya Hotel, Surabaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04