or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Ngagel 173-175, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60246 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 209
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1153 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1153)
Sort by:
Bambang S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 19, 2013
Great hotel with very nice garden & swimming pool.

Location, garden and food.
8
It was enjoyable stay at this good hotel with very nice garden, swimming pool, excellent --especially-- local food and friendly staffs.
Anthony K. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 18, 2013
nice and clean

clean, cheap,fast response
7.3
Good place, clean hotel, cheap prize,close to entertaintment place in town
Aaron A. Couples Indonesia, August 18, 2013
it was good,

nice hotel, nice room, nice staff
7.3
it was good, it will be perfect when they finished the renovation room. and make sure that the room has just renovated, had a check list before they sale it..
Siti R. Groups Indonesia, August 16, 2013
Great

Great spooky spooky
8
Holy A. Families with older children Indonesia, August 12, 2013
Good stay

Nice swimming pool, delicious breakfast, clean rooms
7.7
The room we stayed in was very comfortable. Because we checked in after midnight in a busy season, we were given a room upgrade, which was very nice. The bed was big & comfy.
Fernando W. Families with young children Indonesia, August 11, 2013
Good relaxing room

Large room, friendly staff
8.7
Great experience , me and my family will go back to novotel again when we visit nusantara next time
Boon K. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2013
Comfortable resort themed hotel but poor service

clean, comfortable, easy access
5.7
Our check in took very long and the staff did not feel any urgency with the long queue of tired travellers anxious to quickly check in. It takes around 10-15 minutes to serve one guest. Not mention how hot the hotel lobby is since it does not have aircon. The aircon in our room was also not cold after a few hours. It seems to be broken too.
Kanika J. Solo travelers Singapore, August 11, 2013
Spacious with City View

Condominium Hotel, Big Pool, Old Fittings
6
We were at the top floor corner room so the balcony was an added feature. The AC was very old and was hardly able to cool the big space.
Andi S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
nice hotel with comfort room

nice resort hotel in surabaya city
7.7
We got great room with sofa, but wall bathroom material with clear glass, no comfort when use it.
Donny P. Families with older children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
Clean, Cozy and resort style

beautiful swimming pool, resort style in the middle of city and close to everywhere
9
It was a great hotel with sufficient facilities. good services from the staffs except while I'm checking out, I have to queue for quite a long time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel SurabayaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Novotel Surabaya Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3B08