or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Ngagel 173-175, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60246 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 209
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1167 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1167)
Sort by:
Stefen T. Families with young children Indonesia, August 9, 2013
great experience

great hotel facility, clean room, great staff hotel
8
Fernando W. Families with young children Indonesia, August 8, 2013
Great experience, room staff friendly

Good location, large room and clean
9
The hotel staff very helpfull and ready to help their room guest needed, my children wants to go back to hotel again next tima
Ka L. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 28, 2013
Clean room, but not up to expectation.

Clean & big room with balcony. But not up to expectation.
6.3
It's not meeting my expectation on a 4 star & International chain hotel. It takes quite a long time waiting for checking in, at a non-aircon lobby. Although the room is big & clean. The internet is slow & not working properly. And it's very noisy outside the room until very late at night (around 11:00 pm), making us hardly take a rest. The food at the restaurant is poor, with little variety of choice for the buffet dinner. And taste bad. What's more, the waiter is not cleaning up well when the guest left. They are leaving the "un-used" tableware for the next guest.
Lei T. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 28, 2013
It is nice quite big room

Big room, Big Shower (but no bath tub) Big Bed
6.7
I would like to thanks for allow me to change the booking date which I book wrong. Great thanks for understanding and allow me to change date without extra charge.
Wan Y. Business travelers Singapore, July 26, 2013
Clean Proffesional Business like

Business like, food
8.3
Good, Love the breakfast. Staff is very good and price is reasonable
Santi O. Business travelers Indonesia, July 26, 2013
comfort

friendly staff, nice meal, comfy bed
8.3
Very relaxing. Almost it seem that i am not in Surabaya but in Bali.
Chishi R. Couples Indonesia, July 25, 2013
it's a very nice hotel

nice hotel, nice pool, great location
7.7
i like it here.. it feels like bali, the garden, the swimming pool, the room and bathroom is large and it's just being renovated so it's new.. location is also great.. high recommend!
Yanto T. Families with young children Indonesia, July 21, 2013
Good hotel

location, clean and nice room
8
I like staying in this hotel. This hotel has a beautiful garden dan swimming pool. This hotel also provide a big, nice and clean room.
Angga S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 21, 2013
Nice hotel

Swiming pool, restaurant, clean room
8
Great room for rest, large size, great swimming pool, nice view
Yi T. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 19, 2013
Sexy room, comfortable bed and nice design

Design, bed and bathroom
8
Lovely hotel with nice pool and room interior, attentive staffs and good location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel SurabayaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Novotel Surabaya Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3B08