My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Ngagel 173-175, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60246 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotel Interior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Ballroom Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kid’s club Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Spa Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pool from the Top View Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Landscape from the Top View Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool
Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sun Deck Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pool side Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pool side Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Reception Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 209
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1118 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1118)
Sort by:
May T. Business travelers Singapore, June 21, 2013
An Average Hotel with Average Service

This is rather subjective I've no comment on it.
6
Not that fantastic.
Ahmad A. Business travelers Australia, June 18, 2013
was really good and beyond my expectation.

surrounding gardens,room size and features,value for money.
9
guyes,i read about this hotel before i cheack in,reviews were not too good but i decided to stay there,was really great experinnce about everything in this hotel,so don't miss out this cheap great hotel if you are heading that direction.
Jessica E. Business travelers Indonesia, June 17, 2013
Great relaxed rest at night after a busy day

Large Room, Resort Like, Great Pool
7.3
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, June 16, 2013
Good Hotel

good hotel, good service and clean
6
Sunarjo S. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 16, 2013
Comfortable

Room, Internet, and STAF ok.
8.7
Fadzylah P. Couples Singapore, June 16, 2013
romantic gateway to prefect honeymoon

comfortable...affortable and relaxing
8
Relaxing and fun....make a sweet memories to remember!
Hendra E. Couples Indonesia, June 16, 2013
Nice clean and big room

Nice, clean, and big
8.3
I stay just one night, but I really have good experiences. Very helpful staf and also nice view (garden) from my room.
William E. Solo travelers United States of America, June 16, 2013
Great stay in a well designed hotel room

room design, WIFI, attractive facilities
9.3
I stayed two night in the Novotel Surabaya in an Executive King room.. The room was Scandinavian modern, clean and comfortable. Yes, the shower is has glass walls on two sides, but there is a curtain if you are sharing the room. The TV has several international channels. By far this was my favorite room of my two week stay on Java. Staff were competent and always busy. The grounds were beautiful and there was good security. You can walk out of the hotel, go right for a about 300 m to find an excellent grocery store. You can walk out of the hotel, go left for about 200 m cross the street to go across a footbridge (over a waterway), continue bearing straight through a neighborhood for about 300 m, cross another footbridge (over a street this time) to the zoo. The komodo dragon exhibit justifies a visit. Yes, the condition of most enclosures are generally rusted and 40-50 years out-of-fashion. The aquarium exhibits are almost without exception unsatisfactory. I spent an enjoyable 2.5 hours at the zoo.
Kristi Y. Couples Indonesia, June 16, 2013
i had a great time here. super comfortable.

very nice swimming pool. comfortable room with new interior. cozy garden.
7.7
My last visited was on 2007, and i had a great time here spended nights with friends. After 6 years, im back again.. Now i had a super great time here. Love the pool, love the garden, and of course the room. Its very comfortable with a huge bed and new interior. I dissapointed with the receptionist. They're work to slow. I have to wait almost 1 hour to get my room when check-in, And spend almost 40 minutes to leave the lobby when check-out. Please pay attention for that..
Jan W. Couples Norway, June 15, 2013
Wonderful

Location and silence
10
THis hotel have everything - also the staff who knows the "code" of giving service. THey learned the upper 5 % of service, who make a customer feel valuable!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel SurabayaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotel InteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BallroomNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kid’s clubNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - SpaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pool from the Top ViewNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Landscape from the Top ViewNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sun DeckNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pool sideNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pool sideNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ReceptionNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Novotel Surabaya Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3B01