or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Ngagel 173-175, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60246 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 209
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1149 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1149)
Sort by:
Ristanto A. Business travelers Indonesia, June 24, 2013
the family hotel

large toilet, good pool view & clean room
4.3
for check out need along time
Bambang S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 24, 2013
fun for kids

large, far from city, resort
5.3
Nice to stayed there. Resort type of hotel. And fun for kids. I booked 2 rooms, but one of my room, smell something bad from bathroom.
Sushanta A. Business travelers India, June 23, 2013
Comfortable hotel for short sttay

Good internet, comfortable room, good garden
6.7
Carissa S. Couples United States of America, June 21, 2013
Nice, but the Agoda rooms are not remodeled

Pool, Spa, Fitness Center
6
We LOVE the Novotel, but they are in the process of a remodel and if you book on Agoda, you get put in one of the non-remodeled rooms, even if you go a step above the lowest level. When you check in, make sure you ask to be upgraded to a remodeled room.
May T. Business travelers Singapore, June 21, 2013
An Average Hotel with Average Service

This is rather subjective I've no comment on it.
6
Not that fantastic.
Ahmad A. Business travelers Australia, June 18, 2013
was really good and beyond my expectation.

surrounding gardens,room size and features,value for money.
9
guyes,i read about this hotel before i cheack in,reviews were not too good but i decided to stay there,was really great experinnce about everything in this hotel,so don't miss out this cheap great hotel if you are heading that direction.
Jessica E. Business travelers Indonesia, June 17, 2013
Great relaxed rest at night after a busy day

Large Room, Resort Like, Great Pool
7.3
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, June 16, 2013
Good Hotel

good hotel, good service and clean
6
Sunarjo S. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 16, 2013
Comfortable

Room, Internet, and STAF ok.
8.7
Fadzylah P. Couples Singapore, June 16, 2013
romantic gateway to prefect honeymoon

comfortable...affortable and relaxing
8
Relaxing and fun....make a sweet memories to remember!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel SurabayaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Novotel Surabaya Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3A04