or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Ngagel 173-175, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60246 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 209
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1152 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1152)
Sort by:
Fadzylah P. Couples Singapore, June 16, 2013
romantic gateway to prefect honeymoon

comfortable...affortable and relaxing
8
Relaxing and fun....make a sweet memories to remember!
Hendra E. Couples Indonesia, June 16, 2013
Nice clean and big room

Nice, clean, and big
8.3
I stay just one night, but I really have good experiences. Very helpful staf and also nice view (garden) from my room.
William E. Solo travelers United States of America, June 16, 2013
Great stay in a well designed hotel room

room design, WIFI, attractive facilities
9.3
I stayed two night in the Novotel Surabaya in an Executive King room.. The room was Scandinavian modern, clean and comfortable. Yes, the shower is has glass walls on two sides, but there is a curtain if you are sharing the room. The TV has several international channels. By far this was my favorite room of my two week stay on Java. Staff were competent and always busy. The grounds were beautiful and there was good security. You can walk out of the hotel, go right for a about 300 m to find an excellent grocery store. You can walk out of the hotel, go left for about 200 m cross the street to go across a footbridge (over a waterway), continue bearing straight through a neighborhood for about 300 m, cross another footbridge (over a street this time) to the zoo. The komodo dragon exhibit justifies a visit. Yes, the condition of most enclosures are generally rusted and 40-50 years out-of-fashion. The aquarium exhibits are almost without exception unsatisfactory. I spent an enjoyable 2.5 hours at the zoo.
Kristi Y. Couples Indonesia, June 16, 2013
i had a great time here. super comfortable.

very nice swimming pool. comfortable room with new interior. cozy garden.
7.7
My last visited was on 2007, and i had a great time here spended nights with friends. After 6 years, im back again.. Now i had a super great time here. Love the pool, love the garden, and of course the room. Its very comfortable with a huge bed and new interior. I dissapointed with the receptionist. They're work to slow. I have to wait almost 1 hour to get my room when check-in, And spend almost 40 minutes to leave the lobby when check-out. Please pay attention for that..
Jan W. Couples Norway, June 15, 2013
Wonderful

Location and silence
10
THis hotel have everything - also the staff who knows the "code" of giving service. THey learned the upper 5 % of service, who make a customer feel valuable!
Denna N. Business travelers Switzerland, June 14, 2013
terrible, will never return

swimming pool and garden
2.7
terrible, not friendly staff, not caring, no interest in customer. For example at the restaurant i asked twice the menu, didn't arrive so had to take it by myself. Room was dirty, with the noise of train station,in the commun space, the floor was wet and nobody would do nothing about it.
Kapila T. Business travelers Malaysia, June 12, 2013
Great Hotel, Good Room

Room, Comfort
9.3
Hsiu M. Business travelers Taiwan, June 12, 2013
It was nice and comfortable.

Clean, friendly, good Internet
8.7
Kholis M. Business travelers Indonesia, June 10, 2013
not as luxuriouse as i thought it would be

helpfull operator, big rooms, nice view
5.7
It was a short stay "5hours", catching flight to Banyuwangi, Help full operator to find me A Travel to banyuwangi, even though he tooks an advantage to the price of the travel, he charge me ,
Arjun B. Groups Malaysia, June 9, 2013
Value for money at an elegant and clean city hotel

Clean rooms, good location, good price
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel SurabayaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Novotel Surabaya Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3A01