Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Ngagel 173-175, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60246 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Suite Room Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 209
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 1366 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1366)
Sort by:
Corinna D. Families with young children Indonesia, June 2, 2015
Service was outstanding.

Room size, menu
10
Very nice. I would like to stay here when I visit Surabaya again.
Report this review
Yola D. Couples Indonesia, June 2, 2015
Good job!

The pool
7.7
Awesome
Report this review
Zaid A. Business travelers Australia, May 30, 2015
Nice hotel

Friendly
9
Very nice for the price. I think the breakfast food can be better in choice of food as well as service.
Report this review
Peiyi T. Couples Singapore, May 27, 2015
Comfortable stay @ Novotel

1. Location - very strategic. Convenient to visit malls nearby (a couple of malls around) 2. Very clean and comfortable rooms. 3. Polite and attentive staff
8
Our stay was a really comfortable one at Surabaya Hotel. We booked the Garden View Room, it was very clean, and the rooms were comfortable and cozy. The breakfast spread was, okay, normal. Standard of food still has room for improvement. There was airport shuttle to the Grand City Mall which is a plus point as it is really convenient. Overall, a good experience.
Report this review
Husin A. Families with young children Indonesia, May 27, 2015
its comfort for having a good rest

room is quite good, the view is so nice,,, and the food is good
8.7
It was very comfort,, and stayed there was so great,,, the room was so big,,, with a beautiful view from the top,, my room was in 9th floor apartment,,, and my noticed maybe for the air conditioner should be more cool
Report this review
Mira R. Families with older children Indonesia, May 19, 2015
Novotel Surabaya Hotel

Location, poolview/garden view very nice, food specially for B fast is good.
7.3
We enjoy our 3 days stay at this hotel except check in process taking too long. We came at 5 PM and we got the room at 6 PM. Tq...
Report this review
Rini S. Business travelers Indonesia, May 9, 2015
Cozy hotel

Clean, good location and friendly
8
Great
Report this review
Yulianti W. Families with young children Indonesia, May 2, 2015
good place good food

honesty of employees
9
Nice n comfortable hotel
Report this review
Abdulaziz S. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, April 23, 2015
Miss give my request as hi floor room but they don

Nice staff location
5.7
Was good but I have to change room and pay for apartments because they give me under reception rooms while I requested hi floor room
Report this review
Grace M. Business travelers Indonesia, April 15, 2015
lovely, nice and comfortable room, artistic

artistic, comfortable, clean
8.7
Amazing night stayed at novotel surabaya. We love everything about the room!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel SurabayaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Suite RoomNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Novotel Surabaya Hotel, Surabaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08