Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Ngagel 173-175, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60246 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 209
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1169 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1169)
Sort by:
Nur S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 7, 2013
receptionist dont know how to smile

comfortable room
4.7
I checked in late.The hotel might b very busy. was two lady in the reception and they put a very tired face. No smile at all.I find used soap in the bath room. And half empty bottle of water. I think they forgot to clean the room. And its funny for a hotel to charge a taxi parking fee when they drop and pick ip the guest. All taxi driver i took complain about this and asked me to choose to drop outside the hotel, or give extra parking fee (3000) to drop by the lobby. Its not about the money... it just make guests feel uncomfortable IMHO
Wei H. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 7, 2013
The hotel is good, but the room is only average!

Big room, good environment and clean
6.7
OK, average!
Carissa S. Couples United States of America, June 5, 2013
The Novotel Surabaya is heaven on earth

Beautiful pool, great remodeled rooms, affordable spa
10
The Novotel Surabaya is without a doubt one of my favorite places in the world. Yes, it's in the middle of a large, noisy city, but in the middle of that, it is an oasis of calm and tranquility. The pool is beautiful and usually there is no one else around. The staff is attentive, the spa is affordable, and the rooms have been recently redone and are great. I could stat at this hotel for a week and never read the grounds. I highly recommend it to anyone who is in Surabaya.
Djonet P. Couples Indonesia, June 2, 2013
1

clean, quiet, not to. expensive
7.7
Comfortable
Dony S. Couples Indonesia, June 1, 2013
Neat n tidy room

Nice clean tidy room
7
Prasetyo A. Families with young children Indonesia, May 31, 2013
great

great food, nice swimming pool, good bar
7.3
actually its just like another hotel, my first day staying inthis hotel everything was terrible, the window can't close properly and the gordyn was so dirty. but the day after everything ok
Prasetyo A. Families with young children Indonesia, May 30, 2013
nothing special

great food, nice swimming pool, good bar
7.3
nothing special about this hotel, just like another old style hotel, my opinion this hotel is not well maintain, my first day was terrible.
Waiyee L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 30, 2013
a rush and short stay in Surabaya

relax, quiet, comfortable resort
6.3
Rini R. Business travelers Indonesia, May 28, 2013
very clean, nice design, and large bathroom

resort like hotel, staff are attentive and nice, and room very large and comfy
9
Mila S. Families with young children Indonesia, May 26, 2013
I really enjoy my stayed at Novotel

Pool, Garden, breakfast
8
I have a nice hotel at Surabaya, nice garden pool, large and clean room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel SurabayaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Novotel Surabaya Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3A06