Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Ngagel 173-175, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60246

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 1523 reviews

847 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1523)
Sort by:
Aditya E. Families with young children Indonesia, May 28, 2014
Enjoyable Hotel with Clean & Quite Surrounding

Quite Surrounding, Cozy Room, Great Swimming Pool
9.3
I was here with my wife & 3 months infant. We enjoyed the quite surrounding and the friendly staff. We enjoyed our next-to-pool room, and excited about it, since we can back and forth pool to room. The location is great since its on near the central of Surabaya. We're expecting to stayed in here again in the near future.
Report this review
Lim T. Couples Indonesia, May 27, 2014
short and sweet

location location location
8
Report this review
Rini J. Families with young children Canada, May 24, 2014
Nice hotel, friendly staff, good food

Clean, big swimming pool
6.3
Overall the hotel was nice, a lot of varieties on breakfast buffet, i booked 3 apartment type rooms but none of them have hair dryer and need more towel in the room
Report this review
Ruth M. Business travelers Indonesia, May 24, 2014
As Ussual - alway good

Food, location, room
8
Report this review
Rini S. Business travelers Indonesia, May 24, 2014
NIce Hotel

Clean, Warm and Good price
6
Good
Report this review
Lina S. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 23, 2014
Room not nice

Nice swimming pool, nice breakfast, good architect
6.7
I dont like to go to the room, must use stair.
Report this review
Leonardo T. Business travelers Indonesia, May 19, 2014
It was superb

nice, clean, cozy
10
it was great
Report this review
Peter K. Families with young children United States of America, May 13, 2014
Good Value for Cost

Beautiful grounds, Spacious rooms, Good swimming pools
8.3
We have been to this hotel numerous times. The family suites are spacious (though some are really big and others are really small - so ask for another room if you get one of the small ones). The breakfast buffet has a decent amount of variety and options, though I'm disappointed that it is generally not included in the price of the room (breakfast should always be included in the price of a hotel). Also, the swimming pool is great - our kids love it, though the last few times we have stayed here it has not been very clean. The water has been murky and not clear. Overall though, the Novotel is a great option for families with kids.
Report this review
Good F. Business travelers Indonesia, May 12, 2014
the hotel is very good, strategic place, worker fr

the hotel is very good, strategic place, worker friendly, the rooms are good
9.7
the hotel is very good, strategic place, worker friendly, the rooms are good
Report this review
Zawawi A. Couples Malaysia, May 11, 2014
Good spacious one bedroom apartment

Cheap(sale at the time of buying, spacious, quiet
7
3rd night was very bad, cannot sleep at all, upstair people make noise by moving table and stamping the floor throughout the night from 8pm to 5am next day. And unlikely done by human being.
Report this review
Previous page 201 - 210 of 847 reviews Next page
Novotel Surabaya Hotel SurabayaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Suite RoomNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LivingroomNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BathroomNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FacilitiesNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GardenNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Recreational FacilitiesNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FacilitiesNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03