My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Ngagel 173-175, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60246 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotel Interior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Ballroom Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kid’s club Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Spa Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pool from the Top View Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Landscape from the Top View Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool
Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sun Deck Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pool side Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pool side Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Reception Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 209
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1117 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1117)
Sort by:
Yvette C. Business travelers Australia, May 5, 2013
Clean hotel &recently refurbished & lots of Kids

Bathroom design / Gardens & pool
7.7
Philicia C. Business travelers Indonesia, May 4, 2013
a good stay

clean room,, attentive staff, location
7
a good stay, even though the hotel is a bit old, but clean enough, the staffs are helpful
Philicia C. Business travelers Indonesia, May 4, 2013
a good stay

clean room, attentive staff, location
6.3
a good stay, although the hotel a bit old, but the rooms are clean and the staff are helpful
Djoko P. Families with young children Indonesia, May 4, 2013
Nice hotel with lovely green atmosphere

The garden and children activities, great breakfast, clean and big room
7.7
Kenrak M. Solo travelers Thailand, May 3, 2013
Cozy and comfort room

Big room with very big bathroom and comfortable bed
8
They offer a nice room with sexy bathroom. The staff are nice and friendly. It took me about 30 mins from an airport without traffic as they are more in the city area. The rate is very cheap compare to the quality of the room, only the towel that looks quite old. If you want airport transfer service better reconfirm again and again as I end up found no one.
Ricky I. Business travelers Indonesia, April 28, 2013
Very good very good very good very good very good

Very good very good very good very good
9.3
Nice nice good good nice nice good good nice nice good good good
Lai B. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 26, 2013
Better to stay at the hotel room

Very big rooms
6
Thomas L. Business travelers Singapore, April 25, 2013
Not as good as I expected

Big room, quiet surroundings, relatively near to malls
6
It was quite disappointing. Firstly, I had pre-booked a hotel room via Agoda. When I reached the hotel to check in, I was informed that the hotel was full and they "upgraded" me to a one-bedroom apartment unit. The room was big, but old. The floor tiles were old, and the furniture and fittings such as the sofa and the curtains were very old. The aircon was not very cold and the apartment units were near to the railway and the noise from the passing trains can be quite disturbing. I tried to ask to change to the hotel room again but the staff was not very helpful and did not even take down my particulars to try to arrange a room to change for the 2nd night. Overall, it was quite a disappointing visit.
Stephen D. Business travelers Indonesia, April 21, 2013
great value for the hotel

price, facility, comfort
7
It was great for the price I'm paying, it has all the amenities that you hope for in a good hotel
Osman H. Families with older children Singapore, April 20, 2013
GOOD HOTEL

THE FOOD THE LOCATION THE SHOPPING THE SERVICE AND THE ROOMS
7.3
It was good,service was excellent,location was good,food was also good, the rooms were clean and comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel SurabayaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotel InteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BallroomNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kid’s clubNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - SpaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pool from the Top ViewNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Landscape from the Top ViewNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sun DeckNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pool sideNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pool sideNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ReceptionNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Novotel Surabaya Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3C05