Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Ngagel 173-175, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60246 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 209
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1175 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1175)
Sort by:
Very Y. Families with young children Indonesia, May 12, 2013
Just proper

Big room, Clean, and more than enough room illumination
6.3
Room size, cleanliness and amenities are great, unreliable internet connection.I think more smile and friendliness from women officer at front desk wont cost anything. And it is too much to charge Rp.3000,- to a taxi for dropping guests.
Andrew P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 12, 2013
Great pools, modern room facing pool

Swimming Pool, Modern design, Quiet
7.7
Gig S. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 11, 2013
Good Hotel for Family vacation.....

Clean and confortable hotel.....
6
Swimming pool need to cleaning more offten and change the water with fresh water every week. Water sliding is not working, please fix it for make children's more fun.
Elizabeth S. Families with young children Indonesia, May 10, 2013
great service

comfortable, clean and great service
9.3
Anggara P. Couples Indonesia, May 9, 2013
nice and comfortable hotel

food, room and staff
7.7
novotel surabaya is a nice hotel to stay. with a comfortable room, good food and helpfully staff.
Felix B. Business travelers Indonesia, May 8, 2013
Good Hotel

clean room, nice service, international standard
6
Agus J. Business travelers Indonesia, May 8, 2013
Great location

the pool, new room, and the location
7.3
It was okay, they gave me the new refurbished room. The problems I experienced were: I could not the internet access, the wash basin was clogged, the phone was dead, the A/C was too noisy but I like the pool and the friendly staffs.
Henry W. Business travelers Indonesia, May 7, 2013
Good deals which turns out to be unrenovated rooms

Design big rooms and nature
7
What I thought was a good deal, turns out the rates apply only for old, run-down rooms.. Was upset, but in the end, they were nice enough to "upgrade" me to their new renovated rooms. I don't understand why would they, since they have the new rooms available, let the guests into old rooms, which is totally run down, smelly and even have doors which can't open. When they could have made guests comfortable and happy with their new rooms. I mean it's not like the old rooms are the only ones left available? Let customers try the new ones, so they know better the new standard of quality and come back again next time.
Sucipto A. Business travelers Indonesia, May 5, 2013
Very Nice Stay

Large, Clean and Comfortable Room, Nice Garden
8
Yvette C. Business travelers Australia, May 5, 2013
Clean hotel &recently refurbished & lots of Kids

Bathroom design / Gardens & pool
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel SurabayaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Novotel Surabaya Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3B04