or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Ngagel 173-175, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60246 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 209
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1171 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1171)
Sort by:
Nurinsan K. Business travelers Indonesia, April 13, 2013
nice garden view but poor staff performance

large room, nice garden view and comfortable room
5
Staff performance are poor but nice room. Bad internet connection and the food are soso.
Charles N. Business travelers Indonesia, April 12, 2013
Nice Hotel

food, clean room, near mall
8
Mohammad A. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 10, 2013
Excellent stay, very friendly staff, quite room

Nice quite room with garden view, friendly staff
8.7
This internet was very slow, which hampered working from room. Although staff were very courteous and friendly but I received repeated calls reminding about the checkout time despite the fact that I checkout on 12 pm on the dot. I will definitely stay at this hotel when visiting Surabaya next time.
Kunto A. Business travelers Indonesia, April 9, 2013
good hotel and new look of room , I like it

clean, nice bath room , larger space
8
nice and friendly staff clean and bigger space for room
Michael D. Business travelers Indonesia, April 9, 2013
Old room

Nothing special
3
Not good, the room is old one, and the room smelled not good. It is hard to get to the reception for asking some questions.
Oliver O. Business travelers Indonesia, April 8, 2013
nice and friendly hotel

near airport,in downtown and great service
9.3
i really had great time stay in this hotel cause the service is very good.they had great staff and very friendly.the room very clean and large room.
Marsya A. Groups Indonesia, April 6, 2013
nice but needs improvements

sophisticated minimalist room design, beautiful view and access directly to swimming pool right from balcony, good and fast service from hotel staffs.however, room needs more cleaning esp in bathroom
7.3
Ronald K. Solo travelers United States of America, April 6, 2013
Completely satisfactory, no negative comments

Language competent staff, fast service, friendly staff
9.3
This was a return trip after a previous stay only a few days before. The return was for the purpose of retrieving forgotten material in a closet. The staff had laundered and packaged the forgotten clothing. My previous stay was so satisfactory that I had no problem returning and staying for a night just to retrieve forgotten items (as opposed to requesting shipment).
Darius B. Business travelers Indonesia, April 5, 2013
Unsatisfied

Comfortable, Swimming Pool.
3.3
Several points that need to be work on: 1. Bad Internet Connection 2. Dirty Floor 3. Bad signal TV 4. Price-Facility not match. (Price too high). 5. Slow Service
Ronald K. Families with young children United States of America, April 3, 2013
Completely satisfactory

Language competent staff, fast service, friendly staff
9.3
I was completely happy with my stay despite the hotel's warning about renovation in progress. There was renovation, but it did not disturb me or my family at all.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel SurabayaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Novotel Surabaya Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3A07