Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Ngagel 173-175, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60246 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Suite Room Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 209
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 1368 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1368)
Sort by:
Gregorius B. Business travelers Indonesia, August 10, 2013
Kemyamanan pelayanan

Fasum, makanan, room
6.3
Report this review
Fernando W. Families with young children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
Great hotel, for relaxation with my family

Nice staff, large room and good location
8.3
The hotel qoite good overall, very supporting for family who wants to relax at surabaya . The staff very helpfull and ready to serving the whole family guest.
Report this review
Stefen T. Families with young children Indonesia, August 9, 2013
great experience

great hotel facility, clean room, great staff hotel
8
Report this review
Fernando W. Families with young children Indonesia, August 8, 2013
Great experience, room staff friendly

Good location, large room and clean
9
The hotel staff very helpfull and ready to help their room guest needed, my children wants to go back to hotel again next tima
Report this review
Ka L. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 28, 2013
Clean room, but not up to expectation.

Clean & big room with balcony. But not up to expectation.
6.3
It's not meeting my expectation on a 4 star & International chain hotel. It takes quite a long time waiting for checking in, at a non-aircon lobby. Although the room is big & clean. The internet is slow & not working properly. And it's very noisy outside the room until very late at night (around 11:00 pm), making us hardly take a rest. The food at the restaurant is poor, with little variety of choice for the buffet dinner. And taste bad. What's more, the waiter is not cleaning up well when the guest left. They are leaving the "un-used" tableware for the next guest.
Report this review
Lei T. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 28, 2013
It is nice quite big room

Big room, Big Shower (but no bath tub) Big Bed
6.7
I would like to thanks for allow me to change the booking date which I book wrong. Great thanks for understanding and allow me to change date without extra charge.
Report this review
Wan Y. Business travelers Singapore, July 26, 2013
Clean Proffesional Business like

Business like, food
8.3
Good, Love the breakfast. Staff is very good and price is reasonable
Report this review
Santi O. Business travelers Indonesia, July 26, 2013
comfort

friendly staff, nice meal, comfy bed
8.3
Very relaxing. Almost it seem that i am not in Surabaya but in Bali.
Report this review
Chishi R. Couples Indonesia, July 25, 2013
it's a very nice hotel

nice hotel, nice pool, great location
7.7
i like it here.. it feels like bali, the garden, the swimming pool, the room and bathroom is large and it's just being renovated so it's new.. location is also great.. high recommend!
Report this review
Yanto T. Families with young children Indonesia, July 21, 2013
Good hotel

location, clean and nice room
8
I like staying in this hotel. This hotel has a beautiful garden dan swimming pool. This hotel also provide a big, nice and clean room.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel SurabayaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Suite RoomNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Novotel Surabaya Hotel, Surabaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03