or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Ngagel 173-175, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60246 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotel Interior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Ballroom Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kid’s club Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Spa Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pool from the Top View Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Landscape from the Top View Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool
Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sun Deck Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pool side Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pool side Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Reception Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 209
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1129 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1129)
Sort by:
Septiyufika M. Business travelers Indonesia, February 26, 2013
good location

good location,value for money, friendly staff
8
highly recommended, it was a pleasant stay for me.
Soesin S. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 26, 2013
Awesome

Clean. nice, and smile
8
This hotel was awesome, close to places famous in this area, the staff was nice and helpful.
Sonja A. Couples United States of America, February 25, 2013
Best bed in Asia

Comfortable room, Great food
8.7
I only spent one night in this hotel after we were forced to take an unexpected detour to Surabaya for a night. I booked this hotel because Agoda suggested it was close to the airport, but it was not as close as I expected. I didn't mind the drive though and that glimpse of the city convinced me I need to plan a return trip there one day. I have travelled all over Asia and this bed (and the pillows) were the best I have ever slept in. We also ordered room service and my very picky boyfriend declared their Nasi Goreng to be possibly the best he had ever had (and he's Indonesian so he's had a lot of Nasi Goreng). It's hard to judge the hotel beyond these features as we there for such a limited amount of time, just as a place to sleep between flights.
Puji R. Families with young children Indonesia, February 24, 2013
Great stay in here

Swimming pool
7.3
Love to stay in this hotel. Actually I stay in Surabaya , and I need to relax but don't have enough time to go holiday. And view from my room was a lovely one. Perfect night .
Hotel Feature Tip: For people who stay in Surabaya if u need to relax and don't have enough time , just stay in this hotel. u'll get what u want. Peaceful , relax ..
Fiki A. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 20, 2013
you can't imagine how great to stay here

Swiming pool, restaurant, clean room
6
Lovely hotel with nice pool and room interior, attentive staffs and good location.
James W. Business travelers Australia, February 18, 2013
Good location and lovely hotel

Gardens, pool and breakfast
8.7
Enjoyed the stay, rooms clean and well serviced. Staff great and the breakfast was super.
Wahyu S. Couples Indonesia, February 17, 2013
good loc but less services

good room i got
5.7
waiting almost 1 hour to get a room......disappointed....the reason in room not ready yet.... A day before I arrive...i have already re-confirmed that i will goes to novotel.
Louisa J. Groups Indonesia, February 17, 2013
Good location and lovely hotel

Swimming pool
6
Love to stay in this hotel. Actually I stay in Surabaya , and I need to relax but don't have enough time to go holiday. And view from my room was a lovely one. Perfect night .
Hans L. Groups Indonesia, February 16, 2013
Nice hotel but bad jacuzzi

The room was nice with a great atmospher
5.7
well i like the hotel atmosphere it was comforting but the location is quite remote. it's newly renovated too but it's a shame that the room don't have a bathtube. n the worst is the not so clean jacuzzi.
William S. Business travelers Indonesia, February 15, 2013
lovely hotel and service with a smile

room is clean,
8.7
I'm very like the hotel is big hotel,great swimming pool with ad cafe in side of pool,good room and clean,but I don't like the badroom why must a transparant glass.... My mean is the bathroom and bedroom is much transparan.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel SurabayaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotel InteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BallroomNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kid’s clubNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - SpaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pool from the Top ViewNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Landscape from the Top ViewNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sun DeckNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pool sideNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pool sideNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ReceptionNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Novotel Surabaya Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3C02