Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Ngagel 173-175, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60246 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 209
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1171 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1171)
Sort by:
Ibnu S. Business travelers Indonesia, March 12, 2013
nice hotel

easy acces to airport,nice hotel,good breakfast
7.3
Easy acces to airport,nice otel,good breakfast,nice swiming pool
Meng H. Families with young children Malaysia, March 11, 2013
bery nice hotel

room, braekfirst,friendly staff
8.7
i and my family feel that's a very nice hotel. The room clean and Comfortably.The hotel wifi very fast and easy to conect, all staff friendly and good smile. after we back from Gunung Bromo , we booked Novotel Surabaya Hotel again. Novotel Surabay Hotel is a Best hotel at Surabaya.Room price not expensive. I will intro to all my friend if they going there.
Andrew M. Business travelers Australia, March 10, 2013
Very good

Swimming pool, service, cleanliness
8
Kay S. Couples Malaysia, March 9, 2013
Beautiful, nice, good service,and value for money

Beautiful garden with good landscaping, quiet
8.3
This is my 1st time staying in Novotel Hotel, Surabaya. Prior to that, we had stayed in numerous hotel in surabaya, we realised this Hotel able to provide me the real quality of my stay especially the hotel garden and pools. This a hotel to have holiday with quiet atmosphere and also located in the town center and the room rate are very reasonable.
Yakobus D. Families with young children Indonesia, March 9, 2013
Good Hotel

Nice Room, Nice Pool, Good Location
5.7
Good hotel with nice pool. There is a Carrefour Hypermarket nearby.
Koh Y. Business travelers Singapore, March 9, 2013
Cheap and affordable ,good for business trip

Cheap, accessible , big lobby
5.3
There are 2 blocks in the hotel. The new block is good and nice. But if they put you in the old block where it's far away from the lobby(5mins walk), get ready for the shock of your life. It looks like a budget hotel. The room is spacious, but filled with mosquitoes! , u can hear them flying pass your ears not to mention the blood I donated. There is no ac in the room.imagine I slept with sweat n mosquitoes !
Kurniawan S. Couples Indonesia, March 9, 2013
Noisy Hotel

Garden, pool, location
8
Khan M. Business travelers Pakistan, March 7, 2013
."Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

superb service and cuisine
9
The front desk was empty when we arrived at 11:oo, a sleepy staff appeared and told us that they forgot to arrange pick up from airport, they feel soory, and going to upgrade our room in return. After that, the whole stay was nice, and the service quite good.
Agung F. Business travelers Indonesia, March 6, 2013
Good service

Nice employee, good variant of breakfast and good room
6
Everything was good except swimming pool, the water was dirty
Herbin T. Business travelers Indonesia, March 3, 2013
love to stay here, nice n clean hotel

food & beverage, large room, near the city bussiness
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel SurabayaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Novotel Surabaya Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3A01