Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Ngagel 173-175, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60246 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Surroundings Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Recreational Facilities Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Suite Room Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool
Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 209
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 1385 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1385)
Sort by:
Yanto T. Families with young children Indonesia, July 21, 2013
Good hotel

location, clean and nice room
8
I like staying in this hotel. This hotel has a beautiful garden dan swimming pool. This hotel also provide a big, nice and clean room.
Report this review
Angga S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 21, 2013
Nice hotel

Swiming pool, restaurant, clean room
8
Great room for rest, large size, great swimming pool, nice view
Report this review
Yi T. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 19, 2013
Sexy room, comfortable bed and nice design

Design, bed and bathroom
8
Lovely hotel with nice pool and room interior, attentive staffs and good location.
Report this review
Wienda I. Business travelers Indonesia, July 19, 2013
Convenient Place to Stay

The Staff, The Room and The Pool
8.7
I stayed at Novotel for my business trip, came from early flight and just try my luck for early check in there around 10 AM. The receptionist, Ms. Monica was very helpful, she checked the occupied room and i'm pleased to check in around 10.30 AM. The room is spacious, with great outdoor view. The staff always ready to help, sure i will be back to Novotel for my next Surabaya trip.
Report this review
Budi S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 18, 2013
Good Value for money

Good price, nice room and friendly staff
8
Nice one night stay. friendly staff and helpful. the room is big and new with pool view. Easy to find taxi and not too far away from the center of the city
Report this review
Khalies W. Couples Singapore, July 16, 2013
i feel bad

food ....room clean......the staff....
6.3
on 16 july,i check out....till nw,they still hold my money 700.000 Rp.from my master card....i call n ask ready....till nw,no reply from novotel hotel.... when i check out,the hotel staff say....i never use the money....n soon they will return back...its really bad ....
Report this review
Lei T. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 14, 2013
Clean and big shower room

Shower room is large, new garden, big room
6.3
overall is great, and quite. nice garden, great service, nice smoking area, good swimming pool
Report this review
Sumarni N. Couples Indonesia, July 12, 2013
Great Hotel

Great Room
8
Report this review
Suhodo H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 11, 2013
Nice Hotel

Like in Bali atmosphere
7
Good enough atmosphere look Like in Bali Island or countryside hotel look and Nice swimming pool with great gardening !
Report this review
Handojo W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 8, 2013
nice affordable hotel but far from central

Swimming pool, nice room, staff service
7.7
We stayed for 1 night in this hotel and booked 2 rooms. Clean with see-through glass to the bathroom. Nice swimming pool and good breakfast menu. Access to other parts of the city is a challenge as you need to get a taxy if you do not bring your own transportation. Checking in and out was relatively easy. They could have made another table for express check-out to avoid long queue in the receptionist counter.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - SurroundingsNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Recreational FacilitiesNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Suite RoomNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Novotel Surabaya Hotel, Surabaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03