or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Ngagel 173-175, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60246 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 209
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1152 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1152)
Sort by:
Angga S. Couples Indonesia, January 26, 2013
nice hotel and service with a smile

pool
5
nice place to stay with family and child. good view. the pool is clean. but the apartment room is lil bit dirty
Indra K. Business travelers Indonesia, January 18, 2013
Nice new wing room but no hot water in bathroom

Just renovated new wing room
7.3
I glad got new wing room that just renovated , but disappointed because no hot water in bathroom . Reception Staf and concierge staf very friendly and helpfull.
Tony S. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 16, 2013
Great hotel with newly renovated rooms

Near airport and malls
9
The room is fairly spacious and nicely decorated with minimalist design. There are few shopping malls within 15 minutes drive and plenty of culinary delights around. The trip to the airport is only 35 minutes in the morning. The staffs are very polite and informative. The slight problem with the city is mosquitoes are plenty and prepare some repellant or its cream.
Bambang S. Families with older children Indonesia, January 13, 2013
Very nice hotel to stay with good garden & price.

Location, price, facilities and food.
9.3
The best Novotel hotel in town with very nice garden, pool, food and staff. Ample of parking area and friendlier staff.
Galih A. Families with young children Indonesia, January 2, 2013
Noce room but messy

Service with smile
6.3
Nothing special, the hotel was nice, clean and calm, but the location is far from centre of surabaya, but they have nice swimmingpool, the staff was nice,
Johanes S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 2, 2013
value for money but poor service

it's a resort in a bit of suburb of surabaya
5.3
Bit dissapointed with the service,the room a bit old and dirty but quite big,the best feature I like is the pool site,and delicious foods
Dony S. Couples Indonesia, January 1, 2013
Nice hotel

Good hotel's features
5.7
i like the room, but i wasted my time to checked in. there were 2 desk officers and 4 people in every queue line. it took over 30 minutes to be served. and also i had bad experience about parking secure. someone scratched my car (red toyota yarris) on right side without anyreason. i just realised that ,when i want to go for dimsum in the morning, it's about 10 oclock. i told a security guard the one who open the exit portal gate. and he asked me where i parked my car, wrote down my plate number, n said he will confirmed it to the night shift security. and i havent got any result about my experience. not even "apologise"
Yudi C. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2013
Nature Hotel

Environment
10
Nice to stay with child,swimming pool and good environment also,very quite and fresh air too..
Hotel Feature Tip: Swimming pool
Tinton S. Couples Indonesia, January 1, 2013
Resort hotel in the city center

professional staffs, well maintained facilities
8.3
enjoy staying here recently after 3 years back stayed in Novotel Surabaya, all facility looks well maintained and the service is great.
Yenny S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2013
Lovely hotel with big swimming poll and big room

The swimming poll is nice and the cake from cake shop is very nice
8
Nice hotel,big rom,clean hotel and nice person. Good for family trip
Restaurant Tip: If you stay at the hotel, at 6pm you can buy 50%off cake from cake shop, which is very cheap and very nice cake

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel SurabayaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Novotel Surabaya Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3A06