My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Ngagel 173-175, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60246 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotel Interior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Ballroom Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kid’s club Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Spa Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotel Exterior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotel Exterior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pool from the Top View Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Landscape from the Top View Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool
Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sun Deck Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pool side Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pool side Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Reception Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotel Exterior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotel Exterior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotel Interior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotel Interior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 209
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1072 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1072)
Sort by:
Lay K. Couples Malaysia, September 4, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with smile

Comfortable
9
Feel great to continue my second stay in this hotel. So relax and feel good to stay. There is a big garden and nice swimming pool. Nice view for photo shooting.
Lay K. Couples Malaysia, September 3, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with smile

Great Locations with Comfortable Rooms
8.7
This is my first time to stay in Novotel, Surabaya. Its very clean and comfortable. The room is big. Great stay.
Monica I. Families with older children Indonesia, September 3, 2012
Great Hotel with a beautiful swimming pool

The swimming pool
7.3
Overall performance is good. The service a little bit taking a long time. The room is big. Location is very good. Easy access to park the car nearby the room
Gita L. Families with young children Indonesia, August 31, 2012
Great hotel with nice food and ambiance

The food is nice, the pool is cozy and the massage service is excellent.
8.7
I stayed with my family, including my two-year old son. Love the food and like the ambiance. The hotel staff are also friendly and helpful. However, the area is a bit secluded, although a taxi service is available 24-hour. Unfortunately, the free wifi service is not available. The guests have to pay and it is such a pity for a four-star hotel with a nice service and ambiance like Novotel Hotel.
Yani E. Families with young children Indonesia, August 28, 2012
My Favorite Family Hotel

Enjoy the swimming pool laid in a green view
7
Even Novotel is not located at the center of shopping or business area, traditional architectural design and ornament will attract you to stay at his hotel. I like the swimming pool that laid with a green concept and enjoying at to swim from morning up to afternoon with my family.
Shopping Tip: You need taxi/cab to visit the biggest shopping mall area (Tunjungan/Delta Plaza area) with affordable price. Novotel located at arround collonial architectural buildings that might attract you as well. Also you can see the surabaya river, that promoted to be one of the cleanest river in Indonesia.
Lloyd H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 24, 2012
nice hotel in Surabaya

nice hotel
8
one good thing about this hotel is they have several activities for kids, so they can do so many things without getting out from the hotel. what they need to add more is lighting during the night because surrounding hotel is too dark.
Danielle P. Business travelers Spain, August 24, 2012
Facilities are nice, but rooms need improvement

Pool/gardens, AMAZING STAFF, big rooms
6
Not a bad place, but not in Central Surabaya by a long shot. The gardens and pool are quite cool and while they're currently updating their facilities, they haven't touched these apartments and they are outdated.
Budi H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 22, 2012
Lovely resort hotel in big city

Great room with pool view
8.3
Generally i'm satisfied with hotel novotel surabaya, great service, great room, but unfortunately they don't have elevator that we can use.it makes difficult for customer to carry things.
Yusak S. Couples Indonesia, August 20, 2012
great rooms

restaurant, swimming pool
8
i decided to stay in this hotel because i wanted to spend my holiday during idul fitri in town. after searching for hotels with great facilities with reasonable rate, i eventually chose this hotel fo several considerations. first, it has spacious rooms and each apartment has a nice pantry where we could prepare for light meals. the restaurant is also great with several tables set up outdoor just next to the swimming pool. in addition, its outdoor swimming pool is very cool. the location isn't too far from the downtown.
Eduardo S. Business travelers Brazil, August 19, 2012
"Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

Good services and food
7.7
I liked everything but the only thing I think should be better is the internet services, such as in room and wifi without use the password.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel SurabayaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotel InteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BallroomNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Kid’s clubNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - SpaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pool from the Top ViewNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Landscape from the Top ViewNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sun DeckNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pool sideNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pool sideNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ReceptionNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotel InteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotel InteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Novotel Surabaya Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3A08