or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Ngagel 173-175, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60246 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 209
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1321 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1321)
Sort by:
Darius B. Business travelers Indonesia, April 5, 2013
Unsatisfied

Comfortable, Swimming Pool.
3.3
Several points that need to be work on: 1. Bad Internet Connection 2. Dirty Floor 3. Bad signal TV 4. Price-Facility not match. (Price too high). 5. Slow Service
Ronald K. Families with young children United States of America, April 3, 2013
Completely satisfactory

Language competent staff, fast service, friendly staff
9.3
I was completely happy with my stay despite the hotel's warning about renovation in progress. There was renovation, but it did not disturb me or my family at all.
Teyar G. Families with young children Indonesia, April 3, 2013
Good place for stay.

Convenience, value for money, good swimming pool
7.7
I M. Business travelers Indonesia, April 2, 2013
Nice location Novotel Surabaya. closed shopping

service staff, clean room, and nice location
8.7
amazing. I got best price and upgrade to executive king room. Room is very clean and comfort and large swimming pool and delicius food provide when breakfast
Riki B. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 1, 2013
relax and comfort

clean ,nice ambience and friendly staff
8.7
Natasha L. Couples Australia, March 30, 2013
clean big room. quiet location. great pool.

great pool, big room, clean room. big hotel.
6.7
the overal stay was lovely but the check-in process took over 1 hour. they need to fix up their procedure.wifi in room.
Gee C. Groups Malaysia, March 28, 2013
Good for a family to stay with nice swimming pool.

food, helpful staffs and swimming pool
7.3
Jeffrey T. Business travelers Australia, March 28, 2013
Clean comfortable and very affordable

Clean modern high standard with excellent gardens and pool areas
9
Fantastic modern building with excellent pool/gardens areas, excellent restaurant at reasonable prices.
Dewi R. Couples Indonesia, March 28, 2013
Nice & Conformtable

Room Interior, Bathroom design, swimming Pool
8.3
Very comfortable, gre8 view from the room, room was quite big as well as the bathroom. very comfortable couch to relax, friendly staff, speedy check in and check out. over a please experience, I would like to stay there again and would recommend to my friends as well.
Hadi S. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 24, 2013
nice garden

nice garden
4

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel SurabayaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B03