Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Ngagel 173-175, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60246 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 209
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1169 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1169)
Sort by:
Dyah A. Groups Indonesia, December 7, 2012
Lovely hotel and excellent service

swimming pool, location and service
9.3
i love to stay at novotel. lovely service and good hotel. the room is a little bit older but it clean. the staff is friendly and helpfull. the location is good, near carrefour and taxi is easy to find.
Hotel Feature Tip: lovely swimming pool, the design is likely resort
Emil D. Business travelers Indonesia, December 6, 2012
A Good Hotel

Location, Business, Value of Money
7.7
The hotel was a good hotel. The hotel location is in the central area. Closed to business areas. This hotel is good for spending a time to your family
Yulika P. Couples Indonesia, December 3, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with heart

I like the overall. The location, service, modern room, and food
9.7
We were really satisfied staying in novotel. The receptionists were really friendly, the room is clean and comfort, the food is really tasty. Both the garden or the pool view are great and relaxing. We are planning to stay there again.
Hotel Feature Tip: It's a comfort place place to stay
Rino Y. Couples Indonesia, December 2, 2012
Nice clen place with friendly staff

room
9.7
We stayed at Novotel Surabaya for 1 night to attend my cousin wedding party. I was amazed on how nice and clean the room that we stayed in, also the receptionist was really friendly and helpful, they give us an upgrade room with no extra cost. Highly recomended, also when we going back to Surabaya again, we'll definetely stay there again.
Richard S. Business travelers Indonesia, December 1, 2012
Lovely hotel and service

best features of the hotel
7
Agoda allows only one review per customer for each stay at the hotel. Note: if you'd like to update a review, please contact us; we'll remove your previous review and let you know how/when you can submit a new one.
Arum C. Couples Indonesia, November 24, 2012
Comfort and Wide Room (choose apartment 1 BR)

Apartment 1 BR is a good deal among another room type
8
this is my second time I stay with my boyfriend when he visits me on surabaya. everything is ok except for registration when I do check-in since they said there's some trouble with connection so she can't check my agoda status or so but fortunately prob is solved fast so I don't have to wait any longer. U should check straight to reservation at hotel about price n availability since I found soemtimes price from reservation is cheaper than this site.
Nightlife Tip: near penthouse
Syahrir A. Business travelers Indonesia, November 24, 2012
Luxury services with a competitive price

privacy, room service, design
7
Qomariah N. Families with young children Indonesia, November 12, 2012
lovely hotel

comfort
7.7
his hotel comfortable but air conditioning does not cool
Shopping Tip: culinary tour
David F. Couples United States of America, November 10, 2012
Great Hotel, wonderful staff including housekeeper

Air Condition, Clean, Housekeepers
9.3
Great hotel and a wonderful way to escape the heat of Indonesia. Very clean and the view was amazing. Housekeeper was very nice and friendly. Thank you so much!
Dr N. Couples India, November 9, 2012
Lovely Hotel but with not many room amenities

Friendly Staff and good location
6.7
Overall, it was a good experience. Howwver, the room did not have many amenities. Even there was no fridge provided.
Nightlife Tip: Not much of a nightlife around.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel SurabayaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Novotel Surabaya Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3A03