Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Ngagel 173-175, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60246 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Surroundings Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Recreational Facilities Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Suite Room Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool
Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 209

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 1386 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1386)
Sort by:
Prihandy T. Families with young children Indonesia, February 19, 2015
value for money

value for money
6.7
I was stay with 2 kids and they really enjoying the stay.. nice staff, spacious room (i stay at 2 room apt, quite old but all room amenities and room facilities was working well), the food selection was complete despite of its taste. Overall, with rate i got from agoda, it was definetely a value for money.
Report this review
Lulus P. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 11, 2015
Nice place

Clean, nice ambience
6.7
Report this review
Yang K. Business travelers Singapore, February 3, 2015
Spaces room. Very comfort

Friendly staff, clean room, spaces room
7.3
Very comfortable stay. Breakfast is fine but every day is same! Wifi a bit weak
Report this review
Rini S. Business travelers Indonesia, January 31, 2015
Satisfied

Clean, Neat and Good location
8
Good
Report this review
Eko I. Business travelers Indonesia, January 31, 2015
very bad hotel to stay!
2.7
very bad facility. can not use swimming pool, dirty gym and sauna, the wi fi is not working.. very bad hotel to stay!!!
Report this review
Yoke P. Business travelers Singapore, January 30, 2015
A relax Place.

Relax, Good Food, Friendly staff.
9
Good.
Report this review
Ivo V. Families with young children Netherlands, January 29, 2015
clean, but bed is not comfortable

clean,
7
pleasant!
Report this review
Juanita T. Families with older children Indonesia, January 25, 2015
Nice renovated room

buffet, garden, bathroom
8
It was a pleasant stay. I booked few rooms for family wedding and they arrange the room nearby. nice transparent bathroom.
Report this review
Juanita T. Families with older children Indonesia, January 25, 2015
resort hotel in the middle of city

garden view, bathroom, pool
7.7
It was a pleasant stay at novotel. Service is very good.
Report this review
Am. F. Families with young children Indonesia, December 30, 2014
Not Bad

Good pool, park amd facility
6
Not too god, but not bad, i booked room family suite with 2 rooms, unfortunately, below my expectation, Hotel gave an apartment unit to me. with 2 level, 1 room at downstairs, and 1 room upstairs, it was a problem for me, whih i expect side to side room, cos i was traveling with young kids (all under 6 years). The room also lack off support facilities such as fork, spoon, plate ,etc. It's hard to find some place for dine from hotel location.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - SurroundingsNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Recreational FacilitiesNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Suite RoomNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Novotel Surabaya Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3C06