or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Ngagel 173-175, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60246 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 209
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1175 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1175)
Sort by:
Nora H. Families with young children Malaysia, March 26, 2014
excelkent

staff n location n surroundings
7.3
Peter A. Families with young children Australia, March 22, 2014
Great breakfast,good price

The best breakfast,best gardens and great staff services
10
We stayed at novotel surabaya many times and always the best service ever we got. So comfortable room,the best breakfast and the staff all very polite and top service. Highly recommended.
Min J. Business travelers South Korea, March 19, 2014
value for money

wifi connection, friendly staff, overall cleaness, swimming pool
7.7
Adam L. Business travelers Australia, March 18, 2014
Short and comfortable

Close to the city, comfortable room and great service
6.3
A short stay for business, traffic can be a bit of a headache in this area, but nice hotel and excellent staff
Peter A. Families with young children Australia, March 16, 2014
Best hotel in surabaya

Confortable room,great breakfast,great staff service
10
Like always,the best service from Novotel. Highly recommended. We want to borrow a baby cot it was already waiting even before we get to the room. Best staff service.
Desy P. Business travelers Indonesia, March 1, 2014
Great Hotel

Good, Comfort & awesome
7.7
Muhammad B. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 26, 2014
one of the best resort

beautifully and fairly ellegance room set up, perfect garden, and awesome landscspe
7.7
i would say that novotel sby one of the best resort i have ever stay. that was the reason why i always choose accor hotels. friendly staff. dining was bit boring, needs more improvement for the detail of the interior at the restaurant, very heavy furniture. food was good. as wel as the lobby need more beautifully set up it kinds like old fashion which is novotel need to replaced with the very new designed. but again, that was lovely staying even one night only, for sure i would come back to novotel sby during my staying at sby and loking forward to see what yhe management should improved especially fir the interior designed.
Ngayan T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 25, 2014
Sweet and caring staffs

1. Friendliness of staff 2.Comfortness of room 3. Spa
8
The hotel staffs are very friendly and caring. When I check-in, the staffs realise it's my birthday during the stay at the hotel. They give me a surprise at the breakfast buffet. The staffs gather to sing birthday song and give me a birthday cake. It's a warm and sweet piece of memory.
Arweita M. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 16, 2014
nice hotel

good breakfast and quiet place
8
Tini I. Business travelers Singapore, February 14, 2014
Great room value for money ,staffs great

Stay at pool
8
Great feel like home ,staff keep remind you the safety went you out of the hotel,service always wt smile thumb up

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel SurabayaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Novotel Surabaya Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3A04