or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Ngagel 173-175, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60246 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 209
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1242 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1242)
Sort by:
Moch Y. Business travelers Indonesia, June 3, 2014
Nice stay but expensive enough compared to others

Swimming pool, clean
7
Yenni Y. Families with young children Indonesia, June 2, 2014
Good

comfort, Good, convenience
7.7
Ahmad S. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 1, 2014
Marvelous, fantastic

Clean, privacy, nice
7.7
Nice and comfortable
Aditya E. Families with young children Indonesia, May 28, 2014
Enjoyable Hotel with Clean & Quite Surrounding

Quite Surrounding, Cozy Room, Great Swimming Pool
9.3
I was here with my wife & 3 months infant. We enjoyed the quite surrounding and the friendly staff. We enjoyed our next-to-pool room, and excited about it, since we can back and forth pool to room. The location is great since its on near the central of Surabaya. We're expecting to stayed in here again in the near future.
Lim T. Couples Indonesia, May 27, 2014
short and sweet

location location location
8
Rini J. Families with young children Canada, May 24, 2014
Nice hotel, friendly staff, good food

Clean, big swimming pool
6.3
Overall the hotel was nice, a lot of varieties on breakfast buffet, i booked 3 apartment type rooms but none of them have hair dryer and need more towel in the room
Ruth M. Business travelers Indonesia, May 24, 2014
As Ussual - alway good

Food, location, room
8
Lina S. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 23, 2014
Room not nice

Nice swimming pool, nice breakfast, good architect
6.7
I dont like to go to the room, must use stair.
Leonardo T. Business travelers Indonesia, May 19, 2014
It was superb

nice, clean, cozy
10
it was great
Peter K. Families with young children United States of America, May 13, 2014
Good Value for Cost

Beautiful grounds, Spacious rooms, Good swimming pools
8.3
We have been to this hotel numerous times. The family suites are spacious (though some are really big and others are really small - so ask for another room if you get one of the small ones). The breakfast buffet has a decent amount of variety and options, though I'm disappointed that it is generally not included in the price of the room (breakfast should always be included in the price of a hotel). Also, the swimming pool is great - our kids love it, though the last few times we have stayed here it has not been very clean. The water has been murky and not clear. Overall though, the Novotel is a great option for families with kids.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel SurabayaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Novotel Surabaya Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3C05