Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Ngagel 173-175, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60246 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 209
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1144 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1144)
Sort by:
Erina R. Families with older children Indonesia, December 22, 2013
overall is nice except pastry not excellent

room, view, services
7.3
overall is nice room is neat and clean, view is nice like before, services is good. except : a. the food not excellent like loong time ago... espcially on pastry it is not excellent like before b. room checking / maintenance is also important especially on the Air Con. during my stay, the air con was less freon ( it was not cold)
Ka L. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 21, 2013
value of money

clean & big room, value of money, friend staff
7.3
Friendly staff. Clean & big room. But internet speed should be improved.
Santi A. Families with young children Indonesia, December 20, 2013
Nice hotel but need repairing at all

nice garden, large room, good facilities
5.3
the room need renovation. room are large but the location of this apartment feels so old & not maintance well. Wifi doesn't work. -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Ka L. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 20, 2013
Friendly staff

Value of money, friendly staff, clean room
7.3
Friendly staff. Clean & big room. But internet speed should be improved.
Ka L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 19, 2013
Friendly Staff

Friendly Staff, Value of Money, Great Room
7.3
Friendly staff. Clean & big room. But internet speed should be improved.
Jefery E. Couples Indonesia, December 19, 2013
Nice and Comrotable hotel at Good Price

Comfortable bed; large bedroom; wifi in the room
7.7
Our stay at Novotel Surabaya was nice. We spent 2 nights there. The hotel is strategically located near the center of Surabaya town, so it is convenient to get to shopping center and also restaurants nearby. Novotel Surabaya offers a 4 stars hotel quality at reasonable price. I highly recommend this hotel for travellers who plan a trip to Surabaya. Good value for the money
Dinanath N. Families with young children India, December 16, 2013
nice, comfortable place

ambience, friendly and helpful staff
6.7
Overall comfortable stay. However, first room a/c not working. Second room bathroom water would leak out to the bedroom floor. But staff was friendly and attentive. So overall ok service.
Adistie J. Couples Indonesia, December 15, 2013
Comfortable, and nice hotel

Bathroom, pool view and garden
7
Handojo D. Families with older children Indonesia, December 10, 2013
great hotel, but the location is a challenge

breakfast is nice and big room
8
the room is nice clean and big. great breakfast. the challenge is finding the location. if they could provide a better map, or describe it more clearly how to reach there, it would be helpful for us. we want to go the gym, unfortunately we forgot to bring our sport shoes. so we just walk around the garden. nice garden in the middle of the hotel is a good idea.
Lidya Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 8, 2013
good location

location,clean,value
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel SurabayaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Novotel Surabaya Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3C05