Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Ngagel 173-175, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60246

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 1532 reviews

854 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1532)
Sort by:
Marc D. Families with young children Belgium, July 26, 2015
Good hotel but slow service

Clean, has all amenities
7.7
Nice hotel but service for food, for drinks and when checking out is pretty slow
Report this review
Ashril R. Couples Indonesia, July 21, 2015
average 4 star hotel

private
6.7
Slightly comfort
Report this review
Marinell Z. Business travelers Philippines, July 12, 2015
the best hotel

4 deers in the area of hotel
10
good
Report this review
Muji B. Families with older children Indonesia, July 12, 2015
unconfert stay in thia hotel
4.3
I am disappointwd to atay in thia hotel due to the foods was came late. While i have to go to fasting. The bad thing is the room aervice still asking me to pay while the food come after fajr time. But i rejected to pay a bill.
Report this review
Anis E. Families with young children Indonesia, July 6, 2015
Nice hotel with a wonderfull swimming pool garden

very nice garden, big room, nice bathroom
9.3
peacefully
Report this review
Eva K. Families with young children Indonesia, July 4, 2015
Resort in town

Ambience, cleanliness, spacious room
8
I was very satisfied with this hotel. The resort type pool and outdoor areas made me feel that I was not in a busy city like Surabaya. It offers spacious rooms, enough for my family of 4 (2 children of 9 and 8 years old). The breakfast is nice already, but it will be better with more variety of food.
Report this review
Tonny J. Business travelers Indonesia, July 4, 2015
Nice Hotel

Good food, room, facility
6
Was a good place with good value
Report this review
Tonny J. Families with young children Indonesia, July 4, 2015
Good Hotel

Location, Room, Food
6
Was very fun and cheerfull
Report this review
Herianto I. Families with young children Indonesia, June 27, 2015
Nice hotel

Spacious room, complete room facilities
8.7
At first we booked the 1 bedroom apartment which turned out an old building, so we had to switch to the newer one. With baby also travelling, the crib was old style wooden crib which no safety. But in terms of blanket, towels, and amenities, they were free flow
Report this review
Pipit A. Business travelers Indonesia, June 24, 2015
Everything was nice except the location.

Cleanliness, kind staff and comfortable room.
7.3
Everything was nice but the location isn't suitable for me. There are traffic around the hotel.
Report this review
Previous page 71 - 80 of 854 reviews Next page
Novotel Surabaya Hotel SurabayaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Suite RoomNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - LivingroomNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BathroomNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FacilitiesNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GardenNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Recreational FacilitiesNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FacilitiesNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest RoomNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02