Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Ngagel 173-175, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60246 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 209
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 1365 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1365)
Sort by:
Marc D. Families with young children Belgium, July 26, 2015
Good hotel but slow service

Clean, has all amenities
7.7
Nice hotel but service for food, for drinks and when checking out is pretty slow
Anis E. Families with young children Indonesia, July 6, 2015
Nice hotel with a wonderfull swimming pool garden

very nice garden, big room, nice bathroom
9.3
peacefully
Eva K. Families with young children Indonesia, July 4, 2015
Resort in town

Ambience, cleanliness, spacious room
8
I was very satisfied with this hotel. The resort type pool and outdoor areas made me feel that I was not in a busy city like Surabaya. It offers spacious rooms, enough for my family of 4 (2 children of 9 and 8 years old). The breakfast is nice already, but it will be better with more variety of food.
Herianto I. Families with young children Indonesia, June 27, 2015
Nice hotel

Spacious room, complete room facilities
8.7
At first we booked the 1 bedroom apartment which turned out an old building, so we had to switch to the newer one. With baby also travelling, the crib was old style wooden crib which no safety. But in terms of blanket, towels, and amenities, they were free flow
Pipit A. Business travelers Indonesia, June 24, 2015
Everything was nice except the location.

Cleanliness, kind staff and comfortable room.
7.3
Everything was nice but the location isn't suitable for me. There are traffic around the hotel.
Siti N. Business travelers Indonesia, June 21, 2015
Good view with park and tree

Very comford, clean and relaxing
7.3
Very good
Andi I. Business travelers Indonesia, June 16, 2015
A resort in the middle of the town.

Amazing breeze, you will always get a cool air under a hot sun of the city. Since it is near the zoo, you can hear the birds sing happily throughout the day
7.7
Nice and cozy
Quintin J. Business travelers Philippines, June 14, 2015
Very bad expirience in novotel surabaya

room is clean
5.3
I have a very bad expirience in novotel surabaya. Dont trust the staff they may be involved.
Eng R. Business travelers Indonesia, June 9, 2015
Big hotel and good location

Big, Old, but good location
7.3
the hotel is old, but overall excepted.
Edwin Y. Families with young children Indonesia, June 8, 2015
not recomended

Staff is very friendly n good respon
5.3
Cek in br bs msk jam 14.30, fasilitas kurang, breakfast rasa masi di bawah standart

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel SurabayaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Novotel Surabaya Hotel, Surabaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06