or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Ngagel 173-175, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60246 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 209
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
229 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with young children (229)
Sort by:
Lucky H. Families with young children Indonesia, April 11, 2015
Great Hotel

Value for money, good service, clean hotel
6
Lucky H. Families with young children Indonesia, April 11, 2015
Great location

Good location, value for money, good service
6
Kenneth F. Families with young children Australia, April 10, 2015
ok

staff
6.7
Fine
Erna A. Families with young children Indonesia, April 7, 2015
nice hotel

pool,garden,room
7.7
good,clean n comfort room for the hotel,but the apartment is too old,need renovation.my kids like the pool,it's big&fun.
Yani S. Families with young children Indonesia, April 3, 2015
Towels can change to a new one

Location of pool it's convinient
6.7
It was great and nice
Jared B. Families with young children United States of America, March 16, 2015
Great stay at Novotelt

great atmosphere, great staff, good valuei
9.7
wonderful and relaxing
Faradila L. Families with young children Indonesia, March 15, 2015
Great for weekender

clean and renovated room
7.3
typical novotel resort, great for kids on weekend with horese rifing and other kids club activities. Breakfast is good. The reception staff is slow, takes about 20 minutes to check in and check out, so its quite a long queue during weekend
Prihandy T. Families with young children Indonesia, February 19, 2015
value for money

value for money
6.7
I was stay with 2 kids and they really enjoying the stay.. nice staff, spacious room (i stay at 2 room apt, quite old but all room amenities and room facilities was working well), the food selection was complete despite of its taste. Overall, with rate i got from agoda, it was definetely a value for money.
Ivo V. Families with young children Netherlands, January 29, 2015
clean, but bed is not comfortable

clean,
7
pleasant!
Am. F. Families with young children Indonesia, December 30, 2014
Not Bad

Good pool, park amd facility
6
Not too god, but not bad, i booked room family suite with 2 rooms, unfortunately, below my expectation, Hotel gave an apartment unit to me. with 2 level, 1 room at downstairs, and 1 room upstairs, it was a problem for me, whih i expect side to side room, cos i was traveling with young kids (all under 6 years). The room also lack off support facilities such as fork, spoon, plate ,etc. It's hard to find some place for dine from hotel location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel SurabayaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01