Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Ngagel 173-175, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60246 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 209
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
1332 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (1332)
Sort by:
Mira R. Families with older children Indonesia, May 19, 2015
Novotel Surabaya Hotel

Location, poolview/garden view very nice, food specially for B fast is good.
7.3
We enjoy our 3 days stay at this hotel except check in process taking too long. We came at 5 PM and we got the room at 6 PM. Tq...
Rini S. Business travelers Indonesia, May 9, 2015
Cozy hotel

Clean, good location and friendly
8
Great
Yulianti W. Families with young children Indonesia, May 2, 2015
good place good food

honesty of employees
9
Nice n comfortable hotel
Abdulaziz S. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, April 23, 2015
Miss give my request as hi floor room but they don

Nice staff location
5.7
Was good but I have to change room and pay for apartments because they give me under reception rooms while I requested hi floor room
Grace M. Business travelers Indonesia, April 15, 2015
lovely, nice and comfortable room, artistic

artistic, comfortable, clean
8.7
Amazing night stayed at novotel surabaya. We love everything about the room!
Muhammad R. Groups Singapore, April 14, 2015
Good value for money

Staff, comfort, facilities
7
Finariawan S. Couples Indonesia, April 11, 2015
Nice Trips

nice location, vast room apartment, beautiful swimming pool
7
Maximum comfoy. . I participate in Jawa Pos Audax 2015, Novotel precise location to support the activities. . Thank you. .
Lucky H. Families with young children Indonesia, April 11, 2015
Great Hotel

Value for money, good service, clean hotel
6
Lucky H. Families with young children Indonesia, April 11, 2015
Great location

Good location, value for money, good service
6
Kenneth F. Families with young children Australia, April 10, 2015
ok

staff
6.7
Fine

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel SurabayaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Novotel Surabaya Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3A02