Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Ngagel 173-175, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60246 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Suite Room Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 209
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 196 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
Solo travelers (196)
Sort by:
Abdulaziz S. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, April 23, 2015
Miss give my request as hi floor room but they don

Nice staff location
5.7
Was good but I have to change room and pay for apartments because they give me under reception rooms while I requested hi floor room
Report this review
Toshimasa I. Solo travelers Canada, March 4, 2015
Oasis in concrete jungle

Garden, staff, and food
8.7
I found this hotel is an oasis in the middle of widely spread city ,far from city center, airport and train station. Nowhere to walk to, nothing. But the hotel has been wonderfully built. The garden has a large swimming pool surrounded by beautiful garden. You do not want to go out side where concrete jungle spread miles to all direction.
Report this review
Saleh A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, March 1, 2015
Good hotel

Friendly Staff, atmosphere and location
7.7
A Good hotel to relax, at a side of the Surabaya city
Report this review
Deepak R. Solo travelers Singapore, February 22, 2015
Pleasant atmosphere

staff, location, food
4
very pleasant and relaxing.
Report this review
Lulus P. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 11, 2015
Nice place

Clean, nice ambience
6.7
Report this review
Kartika K. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 5, 2014
Good

Good expensive comfort
6.7
Report this review
Renee H. Solo travelers Sweden, November 13, 2014
Good Hotel with good price

Nice & big room w/ good view over the pool, clean both the room & public area, nice environment, lounge, security, parking, unfortunately very uncomfortable bed, breakfast was also limited variation
7.3
It was very good, will be back again with good price from Agoda. Location is the problem although hotel provide shuttle service to Grand city mall. Problem finding restaurant nearby.
Report this review
Randy O. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 12, 2014
Staycation at Novotel Surabaya

Ambience, foods & cleanliness
8
I was quite dissapointed with the shower (little flow). Engineer unable to fix it - room 253. Other than that, all are great.
Report this review
Alan H. Solo travelers Australia, October 11, 2014
GREAT HOTEL

FRIENDLY STAFF GREAT FOOD AND GREAT ROOMS
10
Excellent
Report this review
Daniel L. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 28, 2014
an old hotel in surabaya

cheap, cheap, and cheap
4
an old and noisy hotel. train every 15 mins...
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel SurabayaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Suite RoomNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Novotel Surabaya Hotel, Surabaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05