Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Ngagel 173-175, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60246 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 209
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
181 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
Solo travelers (181)
Sort by:
Daniel P. Solo travelers United States of America, August 7, 2014
relaxing stay

comfortable, relaxing, pool
9.3
Novotel is always a nice place to stay, perfect for a short getaway.
Budiman N. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 14, 2014
close to taman bungkul and zoo

good breakfast, fast room service and easy to get taxi
4.7
pleasure, nice design, and large king bed but not comfort, because twin bed make be one king bed.
Ahmad S. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 1, 2014
Marvelous, fantastic

Clean, privacy, nice
7.7
Nice and comfortable
Lina S. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 23, 2014
Room not nice

Nice swimming pool, nice breakfast, good architect
6.7
I dont like to go to the room, must use stair.
Muhammad B. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 26, 2014
one of the best resort

beautifully and fairly ellegance room set up, perfect garden, and awesome landscspe
7.7
i would say that novotel sby one of the best resort i have ever stay. that was the reason why i always choose accor hotels. friendly staff. dining was bit boring, needs more improvement for the detail of the interior at the restaurant, very heavy furniture. food was good. as wel as the lobby need more beautifully set up it kinds like old fashion which is novotel need to replaced with the very new designed. but again, that was lovely staying even one night only, for sure i would come back to novotel sby during my staying at sby and loking forward to see what yhe management should improved especially fir the interior designed.
Ngayan T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 25, 2014
Sweet and caring staffs

1. Friendliness of staff 2.Comfortness of room 3. Spa
8
The hotel staffs are very friendly and caring. When I check-in, the staffs realise it's my birthday during the stay at the hotel. They give me a surprise at the breakfast buffet. The staffs gather to sing birthday song and give me a birthday cake. It's a warm and sweet piece of memory.
Arweita M. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 16, 2014
nice hotel

good breakfast and quiet place
8
Choon L. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 11, 2014
nice environment, worthiness

good choice of breakfast buffet, friendly staff, clean room
7.7
nice stay with friendly staff, clean room and good environment, worthiness.
Irawan S. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 10, 2014
Great location,big rooms

Great location,big room,cheap price
5.7
The rooms is big and the price is cheap but the hotel is kinda old and not maintenance well Im renting the apartment but there is nothing in the kitchen not even a spoon, the kitchen cabinet not clean
Adianto B. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 1, 2014
Nice hotel

Worth the money, good food, good facility for childrens
8
It was a nice stay. But its a bit loud with all the fireworks during New Year Eve. The playclub for kids was closed on 1st Jan so a bit disappointed. A bit dirty on the floor underneath the bed (Ive got a 15mth baby and he tends to roam around and put anything in his mouth). The food was great, room service was quick to response our inquiries. Need to work on the Wi-fi since its so weak in the room. I have to go out on the balcony to get the signal.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel SurabayaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Novotel Surabaya Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3C01