Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Ngagel 173-175, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60246 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 209
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 238 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with young children (238)
Sort by:
Herianto I. Families with young children Indonesia, June 27, 2015
Nice hotel

Spacious room, complete room facilities
8.7
At first we booked the 1 bedroom apartment which turned out an old building, so we had to switch to the newer one. With baby also travelling, the crib was old style wooden crib which no safety. But in terms of blanket, towels, and amenities, they were free flow
Edwin Y. Families with young children Indonesia, June 8, 2015
not recomended

Staff is very friendly n good respon
5.3
Cek in br bs msk jam 14.30, fasilitas kurang, breakfast rasa masi di bawah standart
Corinna D. Families with young children Indonesia, June 2, 2015
Service was outstanding.

Room size, menu
10
Very nice. I would like to stay here when I visit Surabaya again.
Husin A. Families with young children Indonesia, May 27, 2015
its comfort for having a good rest

room is quite good, the view is so nice,,, and the food is good
8.7
It was very comfort,, and stayed there was so great,,, the room was so big,,, with a beautiful view from the top,, my room was in 9th floor apartment,,, and my noticed maybe for the air conditioner should be more cool
Yulianti W. Families with young children Indonesia, May 2, 2015
good place good food

honesty of employees
9
Nice n comfortable hotel
Lucky H. Families with young children Indonesia, April 11, 2015
Great Hotel

Value for money, good service, clean hotel
6
Lucky H. Families with young children Indonesia, April 11, 2015
Great location

Good location, value for money, good service
6
Kenneth F. Families with young children Australia, April 10, 2015
ok

staff
6.7
Fine
Erna A. Families with young children Indonesia, April 7, 2015
nice hotel

pool,garden,room
7.7
good,clean n comfort room for the hotel,but the apartment is too old,need renovation.my kids like the pool,it's big&fun.
Yani S. Families with young children Indonesia, April 3, 2015
Towels can change to a new one

Location of pool it's convinient
6.7
It was great and nice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel SurabayaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Novotel Surabaya Hotel, Surabaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03