Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Ngagel 173-175, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60246 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 209
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 126 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
Families with older children (126)
Sort by:
Mira R. Families with older children Indonesia, May 19, 2015
Novotel Surabaya Hotel

Location, poolview/garden view very nice, food specially for B fast is good.
7.3
We enjoy our 3 days stay at this hotel except check in process taking too long. We came at 5 PM and we got the room at 6 PM. Tq...
Sani A. Families with older children Indonesia, February 22, 2015
nice

clean, comfort and good staff
7.3
Great
Tim A. Families with older children New Zealand, February 22, 2015
Hotel good, Apartments tired

All the hotel rooms have now been rennovated so are modern and comfortable. The swimming pool and gardens are still great.
7.7
A three day stay at the hotel (2 hotel rooms and 1 x 2 bedroom apartment). The apartments are tired, old and in urgent need of renovation. Décor, fixtures and fittings are well past their best. The renovations have started but it might be 18 months before all the apartments are done. Menus could do with an update. The hotel is clean, modern and the staff, as always, are friendly and helpful.
Juanita T. Families with older children Indonesia, January 25, 2015
Nice renovated room

buffet, garden, bathroom
8
It was a pleasant stay. I booked few rooms for family wedding and they arrange the room nearby. nice transparent bathroom.
Juanita T. Families with older children Indonesia, January 25, 2015
resort hotel in the middle of city

garden view, bathroom, pool
7.7
It was a pleasant stay at novotel. Service is very good.
Feliana F. Families with older children Indonesia, November 30, 2014
Nice and comfortable

clean, new, and cozy
8
great place and great time in surabaya
Kok H. Families with older children Malaysia, October 30, 2014
Nice hotel

Big room, very comfortable. Nice food.
10
Overall is ok but only the receptionist has Misleading us regarding the parking ticket. At last we have to pay the fine and the parking charges. Is really a disappointed moment, not really because of money. Being a international hotel, I hope the management look into this matter seriously.
Yuwono S. Families with older children Indonesia, September 6, 2014
Valueable Price

Big room and clean, good location & good food
10
Valuable price for a good hotel location and friendly & helpful staffs. We have a very pleasant stay.
Dewi P. Families with older children Indonesia, August 5, 2014
Good room but with the terible swimming pool

Room, Food, location
9
Nice room big and clean but the pool its very dirty
Yohanna H. Families with older children Indonesia, May 5, 2014
Old Hotel - Breakfast not so Good - Old Amenities

Centrally Located - Good Garden - Good Swimming Pool
7.3
Not Bad, even apartement quit Old; the hotel amenities such as shampoo - soap are the Old version of Novotel. Spacious Room. Kitchenette withous kitchen equipment.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel SurabayaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Novotel Surabaya Hotel, Surabaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01