or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Ngagel 173-175, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60246 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 209
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
115 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
Families with older children (115)
Sort by:
Yuwono S. Families with older children Indonesia, September 6, 2014
Valueable Price

Big room and clean, good location & good food
10
Valuable price for a good hotel location and friendly & helpful staffs. We have a very pleasant stay.
Dewi P. Families with older children Indonesia, August 5, 2014
Good room but with the terible swimming pool

Room, Food, location
9
Nice room big and clean but the pool its very dirty
Yohanna H. Families with older children Indonesia, May 5, 2014
Old Hotel - Breakfast not so Good - Old Amenities

Centrally Located - Good Garden - Good Swimming Pool
7.3
Not Bad, even apartement quit Old; the hotel amenities such as shampoo - soap are the Old version of Novotel. Spacious Room. Kitchenette withous kitchen equipment.
Lo W. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 7, 2014
swimming pool

swimming pool
6
swimming pool is the best part of this hotel, the shower is not the good
Yvette C. Families with older children Australia, January 17, 2014
Never stay in the family rooms!

Staff & pools
6.3
I have stayed at Novotel Surabaya for business on numerous occasions, the double & twin rooms that are refurbished are spectacular. This trip I had my family with me. We booked a family room - & even though we got a free upgrade to a superior room. The room smelt like smoke / carpets and couches stained and appeared dirty & rooms were mid 80s looking, bathroom mirrors with huge marks on inside of mirror! REALLY desperately needs a redo! Dont stay here unless you are in a new / refurbished room. Insist on staff showing you the room is new!
Jisia J. Families with older children Indonesia, December 28, 2013
the longest check-in process and not clean hotel

large size
3.3
Longest check-in process (more then 1 hour), the room was not clean, no TV on the living room, very far access from the lobby
Erina R. Families with older children Indonesia, December 22, 2013
overall is nice except pastry not excellent

room, view, services
7.3
overall is nice room is neat and clean, view is nice like before, services is good. except : a. the food not excellent like loong time ago... espcially on pastry it is not excellent like before b. room checking / maintenance is also important especially on the Air Con. during my stay, the air con was less freon ( it was not cold)
Handojo D. Families with older children Indonesia, December 10, 2013
great hotel, but the location is a challenge

breakfast is nice and big room
8
the room is nice clean and big. great breakfast. the challenge is finding the location. if they could provide a better map, or describe it more clearly how to reach there, it would be helpful for us. we want to go the gym, unfortunately we forgot to bring our sport shoes. so we just walk around the garden. nice garden in the middle of the hotel is a good idea.
Dondi I. Families with older children Indonesia, November 18, 2013
Nice hotel and clean room. Great swimming pool

Clean room, swimming pool, green location
7.3
I took 3 king apartments for staying during my visit to Surabaya. The hotel is good located hotel, clean room and great swimming pool. But park area is limited and too busy for traffic. Took 30 minutes to find park.
Yulia D. Families with older children Indonesia, August 24, 2013
Very nice

Best staff , fast service , cleannest
9.3
Inlike it

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel SurabayaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Novotel Surabaya Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3B06