or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Ngagel 173-175, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60246 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Exterior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting Room Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interior Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming Pool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 209
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
70 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
Groups (70)
Sort by:
Farzilah R. Groups Malaysia, December 14, 2014
Value for money

Velue for money, clean and great location
7.7
we stay only 1 night at this hotel. Its a clean hotel with a great view of swimming pool. Food a nice and value for money. Room are big with king size bed. Sexy toilet and super clean. Unfortunately the service in this hotel was super slow. I have called restaurant for a cutter to cut fruit no one answer my call. so on the next day I have called again for a same request, this time there is an answer but its take almost 25 minute for the staff to come to my room. Novotel really need to improve their 4 star service.
Rita D. Groups Indonesia, September 15, 2014
We enjoyed our stay very much.

Resort ambience, Delicious food, Lovely Room..
8.7
memorable stay, but check in took a long time
Nikolas C. Groups Indonesia, August 20, 2014
nice recommended hotel

good facilities, clean, great service
8
Very nice and recommended hotel. Good location too
Peck L. Groups Singapore, May 10, 2014
Spacious apartment and cheap

Facility. Spacious apartment and cheap
7
Dina S. Groups Indonesia, March 30, 2014
Old Fashion Furniture Apartment

Friendly pool for children, easy access to Surabaya Zoo and good for family vacation
5.7
I was stay in Novotel apartment which located different from hotel. This apartment room were facilitated with old fashion furniture and quite dusty in the couch. It made us not comfortable to gathering in a living room. But others are OK for family.
Siti R. Groups Indonesia, August 16, 2013
Great

Great spooky spooky
8
Budy T. Groups Indonesia, June 25, 2013
Big room with quirks

Room size, ambiance and location
5.7
A newly renovated hotel with large rooms, too bad the finishing on various aspects of the room is sloppy, from annoyingly difficult to use door handle to ponding of shower water. The ambiance of the hotel is good for resting after a busy day. Taxi in Surabaya is quite affordable.
Arjun B. Groups Malaysia, June 9, 2013
Value for money at an elegant and clean city hotel

Clean rooms, good location, good price
8.7
Fransiska S. Groups Indonesia, June 8, 2013
Average good hotel

clean, nice, good location
6.7
I don't have breakfast here. The bed was really small (about 90-100cm width), not too comfortable.
Meirina H. Groups Indonesia, April 14, 2013
confort hotel

clean, good places, good view
7.3
i love to stay here, very recomended for family. if your children wanna ride ahorse , you can ask the tour guide at there

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel SurabayaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - ExteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Meeting RoomNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - InteriorNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimming PoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Novotel Surabaya Hotel, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3C05