Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel

55 North Steyne Road, Manly, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Manly Pacific Sydney Hotel
Novotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Fitness Room Novotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Novotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Novotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Novotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Novotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Ballroom Novotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Exterior Novotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room Novotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room Novotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Swimming Pool Novotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Pub/Lounge Novotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Pub/Lounge Novotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Novotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Novotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Novotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Surroundings
Novotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Surroundings Novotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Kid’s club Novotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Surroundings Novotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Bathroom Novotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Surroundings - Manly Corso Novotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Concierge Novotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Family Room Novotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Lobby Bar Novotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Sable Bar Novotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Sable Bar Novotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Bar Fireplace Novotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Zali’s Restaurant
Area: Manly Number of Rooms: 214
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 131 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (131)
Sort by:
Patricia D. Couples Australia, August 30, 2015
Enjoyed

Staff friendliness, convenience
10
We had a fantastic 3 day break in Manly, the Novotel were fantastic, would go back again
Report this review
Deborah B. Couples Australia, August 23, 2015
Hidden Costs

Location View Access
8
After paying over $300 for one night to pay parking fees of $22 was an insult. They took Credit Card details for a holding fee of $50 in case we ate or drank from the mini bar & even though we didn't they debited me anyway. I noticed the charge of $50.75 on my account. When I called them they assured me it wasn't charged - I then assured them it was & asked them to credit my account immediately. I will follow up tomorrow.
Report this review
Colin M. Solo travelers Australia, August 2, 2015
Review

Close to function/beach/shops
6.7
It served a purpose It appears dated
Report this review
Terence P. Families with young children Australia, August 2, 2015
Family Stay

Flexibility, customer service, location
8.3
The staff I think made the difference. We were unhappy with the first room allocated to us. Without hesitation the staff made the decision to move us to a room with a better view after we approached them. We were able to check out at 1pm. This offered my wife and I with our young children some flexibility on the day to enjoy the hotel and local area. We will definitely come back
Report this review
Jennifer P. Families with young children Australia, July 12, 2015
3night family escape in manly sun

Breakfast, location , bar
9.7
Perfect catch up with friends, we used to live in Manly/ harbord so we visited our old places we loved to go and showed our children where we first met! Great walks along the foreshore to Shelley beach, ice cream at the harbour.
Report this review
Melissa C. Families with young children Australia, July 11, 2015
Impressed family

Location, staff, child friendliness
9.3
Our stay was great at the Novotel. The staff were friendly and helpful. The location was great. Very child friendly.
Report this review
Andrew C. Business travelers Australia, July 9, 2015
Nice location / few tweaks needed

Location
6.7
Good hotel. Couple of easy fixes to make people's stay better. 1. Sort the drainage. My bath filled up when showering and brought up dirt from the drains. Even when 'fixed' it still didn't drain. Was just slightly cleaner. My colleague in another room had same issue. 2. Smoking on balconies basically ruins things for those who don't smoke as you end up passive smoking. Rather than the sea air you'd hope for. Had misfortune of two families below me doing this. Isn't it time to ban smoking as by far the majority of people don't want it. Or put another way. For $200 a night am I right to expect to sit on a balcony after a hard day's work and not have to breath in such rubbish. Hotel's duty is to provide that I believe!
Report this review
Nathan B. Couples Australia, June 21, 2015
Surf Break

Location, view, cleanliness
8.3
Report this review
Haoheng T. Couples China, May 17, 2015
Great location

Large bed, great view, friendly staff
9.3
Report this review
Troy M. Business travelers Australia, April 23, 2015
Stayed In Storms

location, comfort and food quality.
8.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel SydneyNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Fitness RoomNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - BallroomNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - ExteriorNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Swimming PoolNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Pub/LoungeNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Pub/LoungeNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - RestaurantNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - RestaurantNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - RestaurantNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Kid’s clubNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Guest Room BathroomNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Surroundings - Manly CorsoNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Concierge Novotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Family RoomNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Lobby BarNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Sable BarNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Sable BarNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Bar FireplaceNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Zali’s RestaurantNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Zali’s RestaurantNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Fitness RoomNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Grand BallroomNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - ViewNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - ExteriorNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Surroundings - Manly Ferry TerminalNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - LobbyNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Charlie BarNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Superior Twin Ocean View RoomNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Superior Queen RoomNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - RestaurantNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Standard 2 Queen RoomNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - 2 Bedroom SuiteNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Balcony/TerraceNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - RestaurantNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Superior Queen RoomNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Balcony/TerraceNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - ViewNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Business Center


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07