or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel

55 North Steyne Road, Manly, Manly, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Manly Pacific Sydney Hotel

Novotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Standard 2 Queen Room Novotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Standard Queen Room Novotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Superior King Ocean View Room Novotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - 2 Bedroom Suite Novotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - 2 Bedroom Suite Novotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - 2 Bedroom Suite Novotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Bathroom Novotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Surroundings - Manly Corso Novotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Lobby Novotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Concierge Novotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Free Internet Novotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Family Room Novotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Lobby Bar Novotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Charlie Bar Novotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Charlie Bar Novotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Sable Bar
Novotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Sable Bar Novotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Bar Fireplace Novotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Zali’s Restaurant Novotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Zali’s Restaurant Novotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Swimming Pool Novotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Fitness Room Novotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Ballroom Terrace Novotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Grand Ballroom Novotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Hotel Exterior Novotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - View Novotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Fitness Room Novotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Manly Number of Rooms: 214
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
94 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (94)
Sort by:
Terence L. Couples United Kingdom, February 24, 2014
Sea, Surf & City

Great location, on surf beach, easy acess to ferries to city centre. Excellent staff they are happy to " go th extra mile" to give good service.
9
First night at rear of hotel, moved on our return to beach side - this certainly has the "WOW" factor. Recommend it just for the view alone! Excellent breakfast although dining available in hotel some very good dining available within short walk. We will return.
Jill M. Business travelers Canada, January 21, 2014
Helpful Friendly Staff

The Staff, location, comfort
8.7
The location on Manly Beach can't be beat. We had an oceanfront room one night and it was beautiful. The pool was great but could use a few more loungers. The staff were lovely and so helpful with our needs. Close to lots of shops and restaurants. The only downfall was we expected free wifi in our room which seemed misleading in the ads, but all in all I would definitely go back.
Michael B. Families with older children Australia, January 21, 2014
excellent location

location,family friendly,room size & two double beds in room
7.7
Enjoyable stay in a good location. Would have liked a room with a view.
Kim M. Families with older children Australia, January 19, 2014
nice enough

theview,the pool and the location
6.7
we had a nice time how ever I found the bathroom in particular to be very tired and in need of an upgrade. if we had of paid the going rate we would have been very disappointed.
Anne S. Couples Australia, January 18, 2014
Fantastic location and staff

Location to beach , Close to restaurants and very efficient and friendly staff.
9.3
Excellent, would highly recommend to families and couples.
Denise P. Families with older children Australia, January 9, 2014
a very pleasant experience

friendly staff--closeness to the beach and shoping -clealiness
9.3
Karen M. Couples Australia, January 7, 2014
A lovely beachside break.

location, location, location!
8.7
The hotel is very comfortable in a fabulous location opposite the beach at Manly. The restaurants and shopping are close by as is the beautiful beach. A great place to relax and unwind with the city of Sydney only a ferry ride away!
Karen M. Couples Australia, January 5, 2014
Fabulous beach views

Beach, views, close to the action
9
A standard Novotel hotel that offered fabulous views and a large balcony in the superior king rooms. The hotel is perfectly located opposite the beach and close to restaurants and shops. A great place to enjoy the sights around Manly and the hop on a ferry to visit Sydney.
Robyn B. Solo travelers Australia, January 2, 2014
Nice place to stay

Location, staff and views.
6.3
My travelling companion had a medical emergency at 3 am and an ambulance had to be called. The staff could not have been more helpful or caring, particularly the night manager, Mohammed and the night reception clerk. Naturally this meant we could not enjoy the facilities of the hotel, but we were very appreciative of the care and concern from the staff.
Peter W. Couples Australia, December 26, 2013
Short.

Location. Bar. View
7.3
It was nice. I went to visit my family in manly and thought I would get a reasonably priced room for the night. When I arrived I was booked for two rooms which was news to me and soon realized my credit card had been charged twice already making my one night stay in my home town actually quite expensive. Neither Agoda or Novatel were interested in my issue so it must have been my fault. It was the first time using Agoda and I expect it will unfortunately be the last.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel SydneyNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Standard 2 Queen RoomNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Standard Queen RoomNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Superior King Ocean View RoomNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - 2 Bedroom SuiteNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - 2 Bedroom SuiteNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - 2 Bedroom SuiteNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Guest Room BathroomNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Surroundings - Manly CorsoNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - LobbyNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Concierge Novotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Free InternetNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Family RoomNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Lobby BarNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Charlie BarNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Charlie BarNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Sable BarNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Sable BarNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Bar FireplaceNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Zali’s RestaurantNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Zali’s RestaurantNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Swimming PoolNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Fitness RoomNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Ballroom TerraceNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Grand BallroomNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - ViewNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Fitness RoomNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Manly Aerial ViewNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Surroundings - Manly Ferry TerminalNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Pacific RoomNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - 2 Bedroom SuiteNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - LobbyNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Charlie BarNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Superior Twin Ocean View RoomNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Superior Queen Room


AS-AGWEB-3A07