Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel

55 North Steyne Road, Manly, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Manly Pacific Sydney Hotel
Novotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Fitness Room Novotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Swimming Pool Novotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Novotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - View Novotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Reception Novotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Ballroom Novotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Ballroom Novotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Lobby Novotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Lobby Novotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room Novotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Recreational Facilities Novotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Fitness Room Novotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Food and Beverages Novotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Novotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Kid’s club Novotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Fitness Room
Novotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Swimming Pool Novotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Pub/Lounge Novotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room Novotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Exterior Novotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room Novotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Novotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Novotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Novotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Suite Room Novotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Suite Room Novotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/Cafe Novotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Restaurant
Area: Manly Number of Rooms: 214

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
140 reviews

133 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (140)
Sort by:
Melanie S. Families with older children Canada, January 1, 2016
New Year's Eve stay

Great location, fantastic customer service, large room
8.3
Very pleased with our stay. Front desk staff bent over backwards with apologies that room was not ready on arrival. Gifts provided for New Year's unexpected but much appreciated.
Report this review
Yuhua S. Couples Australia, November 11, 2015
Location is great, hotel conditions comfortable

Location location location
8
Report this review
Jeniene G. Groups Australia, October 19, 2015
Excellent friendly staff

Staff were very friendly and eager to accomodate all our requests. Parking was easy. The location is great.
8.7
Relaxed after completing the charity event- The Bloody Long Walk. Staff had arranged our parking, organised for our luggage to be in our room and even had a bottle of wine chilling on our return. The staff could not have been more friendly or accomodating. Comfortable room with all we required. Maybe just need an update of the pool and spa area. We used this to relax after the walk and found it not to the standard of the rest of the hotel. Breakfast was included in the rate and was a buffet with a lovely selection of hot and cold fare.
Report this review
Tung S. Business travelers Singapore, October 15, 2015
Business Traveller in a holiday setting

Location, size of room, staff
6.3
Crazy price for such a hotel.
Report this review
Lilly M. Business travelers Australia, October 12, 2015
Outstanding

Pleasant clean and spacious rooms. Friendly accommodating staff. Room service prompt and delicious.
10
Very relaxing and enjoyable experience. I highly recommend Novotel Sydney Manly and look forward to staying there again.
Report this review
Debra B. Families with older children Australia, September 28, 2015
Happy Family

room size, location, Japanese dining
8.7
advertised as 2 Queen beds. Only double - a little disappointing on that count. Simply awesome location with easy access to beach and shops. Enjoyable Japenese restaurant. Nice staff. Bathroom a little tired, but a great sized room - very comfortable.
Report this review
Siau L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 12, 2015
Best Location, Spacious room

Spacious, Clean, friendly staff
9
Awesome to stay at this hotel. Room spacious.. love it so much
Report this review
Maria V. Couples Australia, September 5, 2015
Very good

location, staff and food
7.3
Report this review
Patricia D. Couples Australia, August 30, 2015
Enjoyed

Staff friendliness, convenience
10
We had a fantastic 3 day break in Manly, the Novotel were fantastic, would go back again
Report this review
Deborah B. Couples Australia, August 23, 2015
Hidden Costs

Location View Access
8
After paying over $300 for one night to pay parking fees of $22 was an insult. They took Credit Card details for a holding fee of $50 in case we ate or drank from the mini bar & even though we didn't they debited me anyway. I noticed the charge of $50.75 on my account. When I called them they assured me it wasn't charged - I then assured them it was & asked them to credit my account immediately. I will follow up tomorrow.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 133 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - ExteriorNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Fitness RoomNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Swimming PoolNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - RestaurantNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - ViewNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - ReceptionNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - BallroomNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - BallroomNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - LobbyNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - LobbyNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Recreational FacilitiesNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Fitness RoomNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Food and BeveragesNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Kid’s clubNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Fitness RoomNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Swimming PoolNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Pub/LoungeNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - ExteriorNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - RestaurantNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Suite RoomNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Suite RoomNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Coffee Shop/CafeNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - RestaurantNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - LobbyNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Charlie BarNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - RestaurantNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Balcony/TerraceNovotel Sydney Manly Pacific Hotel Sydney - Business Center


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03