My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel

100 Murray Street , Darling Harbour, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Standard Queen bed Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Standard 2 Double beds Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Superior Queen bed Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Superior 2 Double Beds Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Executive Queen bed Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Swimming Pool Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Fitness Room Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Tennis Court Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Reception Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Dish A Restaurant Breakfast Buffet Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Dish A Restaurant Breakfast Buffet Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Dish A Restaurant Breakfast Buffet Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Restaurant
Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Dish A Restaurant Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Interior Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Exterior Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - View of hotel by night Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - View of hotel by day Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Surroundings - Anzac Bridge
Area: Darling Harbour Number of Rooms: 525

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
240 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (240)
Sort by:
Katrina D. Business travelers Australia, July 17, 2014
comfortable

bed, staff. breakfast
9
Superb
Dr. R. Business travelers Australia, July 17, 2014
convenient, comfortable, clean

friendly competent staff
8.3
Good
Karren C. Couples New Zealand, July 12, 2014
good

location, dining, close, shopping close
7
would have preferred to look over the sea car parking is tooooooooooooooooooo expenseive grumpy coniserve
Hayley W. Couples Australia, July 6, 2014
Comfortable; Affordable; Close to CBD

Centrally located to Darling Harbour; Staff were very friendly; Short walk to local restaurants.
8
Our stay was very enjoyable although it was just overnight. The staff were very friendly and made check in and out a breeze. The only negatives we found were that the buffet breakfast was $35 per person (thankfully we won a complimentary buffet breakfast).. Also, the hot water for the shower in our room took ages to heat up and did not even get hot... Apart from those things our stay was lovely and would definitely stay here again.
Gregory V. Couples Australia, July 4, 2014
GREAT LOCATION BUT BEWARE OF PARKING CHARGES $45

LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION
9
This hotel was a great place to stay at but beware if you drive in you will be charged $45 per day for parking on top of the agoda price,also wi fi is expensive in your room.
Mey M. Families with young children Indonesia, July 3, 2014
very good

nice,clean and comportable
8
this hotel very easy access to everywhere,central location and the room very comportable
Jacinta L. Business travelers Australia, June 30, 2014
Fantastic Room, Great Location and Friendly Staffs

Large and clean room. Easy access to Darling Harbour, Chinatown and CBD.
9.3
Trevor C. Couples Australia, June 28, 2014
Great

Customer service perfect and view
8
Perfect location
L G. Business travelers Thailand, June 28, 2014
good, however my dvd player was reported missing.

location concierge room
7.7
i was happy with my stay, just not happy with our dvd player gone missing. we filed a report, they followed up professionally and efficiently, however i dont have it back and i wont be staying there again because of that. everything else was fine.
Deirdre C. Business travelers United States of America, June 27, 2014
it was ok

location
6.7
it was fine. i expected more for what i paid. it was really expensive, did not have free breakfast, or free wifi, which i found to be pretty bad. however, it was extremely centrally located.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel SydneyNovotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Standard Queen bedNovotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Standard 2 Double bedsNovotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Superior Queen bedNovotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Superior 2 Double BedsNovotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Executive Queen bedNovotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomNovotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - BathroomNovotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Swimming PoolNovotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Fitness RoomNovotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Tennis CourtNovotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - ReceptionNovotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Dish A Restaurant Breakfast BuffetNovotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Dish A Restaurant Breakfast BuffetNovotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Dish A Restaurant Breakfast BuffetNovotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - RestaurantNovotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - RestaurantNovotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Dish A RestaurantNovotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - RestaurantNovotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - RestaurantNovotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - RestaurantNovotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomNovotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomNovotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomNovotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - InteriorNovotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - ExteriorNovotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - View of hotel by nightNovotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - View of hotel by dayNovotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Surroundings - Anzac BridgeNovotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Surroundings - ChinatownNovotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Surroundings - Fish Markets


AS-AGWEB-3C03