My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel

100 Murray Street , Darling Harbour, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Standard Queen bed Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Standard 2 Double beds Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Superior Queen bed Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Superior 2 Double Beds Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Executive Queen bed Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Swimming Pool Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Fitness Room Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Tennis Court Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Reception Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Dish A Restaurant Breakfast Buffet Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Dish A Restaurant Breakfast Buffet Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Dish A Restaurant Breakfast Buffet Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Restaurant
Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Dish A Restaurant Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Hotel Interior Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Hotel Exterior Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - View of hotel by night Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - View of hotel by day Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Surroundings - Anzac Bridge
Hotel Area: Darling Harbour Number of Rooms: 525

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.0

based on
201 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (201)
Sort by:
Gustav M. Families with older children Australia, April 16, 2014
Great location and view.

Clean, location, view.
8.7
The hotel is at the prime location of Darling Harbour. Great views from the room window, the overall ambience was good, staff good presented. The value - well - it is in prime location of Australia's best city, but the internet should be free for the price (common, it is free as standard in almost anywhere in the world now), the buffet breakfast was okay but nothing to write home about and seemed busy and disorganised. The provisions in the bathroom were rather 3 star.
Tuan D. Couples Vietnam, April 15, 2014
Not so happy

Near the railway station, clean, friendly
5.3
I wasn't happy at all, as I have to wait for more than 5 hours to have a ready room.
Belinda D. Business travelers Australia, April 11, 2014
Good, overpriced however it was fashion week

Location, size of room and location
7.7
Good overall, be aware there are huge development works happening across the road at the convention centre for about the next year so it's noisy during the day but if you are just using the hotel as a base whilst here on business or holiday then it's perfect. Fabulous location too.
David P. Couples United Kingdom, April 11, 2014
Good location

Location, location, location
6
Only stayed here for one night, room smelt a bit damp on arrival and a bit in need of upgrading. If we had not have been going straight out as we were running late we would have asked to change rooms. Great location on Darling Harbour. Would stay again for a short stay, if only for convenience.
Vivek P. Solo travelers Australia, April 9, 2014
Below average for a luxury hotel

Close to darling harbour
5.3
The room was noisy, could hear the next room guests using the shower or everytime they flushed. Service doors opening and closing in the corridor everytime wont let you sleep. Most uncomfortable beds i have ever been on in a five star classed hotel. The room smelt of strong chemical deodorisor.
Jose J. Families with older children India, April 7, 2014
good

good location, on the Harbour, centrally located
9
it was really good
Renea D. Solo travelers Australia, March 7, 2014
Average

Location to Darling Harbour
6
Average. Check in and check out were slow and staff not friendly. Bathrooms need a face lift, water pressure in shower was like a dribble.
Amy H. Couples Australia, February 28, 2014
Lovely!

Location, Room setout and Staff
9.7
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay, we had room service which was tasty and had buffet breakfast which we enjoyed. We had a view of the harbour and ordered pillows from the pillow menu. Great hotel! We would stay again for sure.
Megan N. Business travelers Australia, February 17, 2014
Loved my stay at Novotel darling harbour.

Position, position, position
9.3
I would have to say, my bed was the most comfortable bed I have ever slept in!
Borce P. Couples Australia, February 16, 2014
great hotel

city location, friendly staff.
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel SydneyNovotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Standard Queen bedNovotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Standard 2 Double bedsNovotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Superior Queen bedNovotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Superior 2 Double BedsNovotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Executive Queen bedNovotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomNovotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - BathroomNovotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Swimming PoolNovotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Fitness RoomNovotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Tennis CourtNovotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - ReceptionNovotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Dish A Restaurant Breakfast BuffetNovotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Dish A Restaurant Breakfast BuffetNovotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Dish A Restaurant Breakfast BuffetNovotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - RestaurantNovotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - RestaurantNovotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Dish A RestaurantNovotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - RestaurantNovotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - RestaurantNovotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - RestaurantNovotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomNovotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomNovotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomNovotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Hotel InteriorNovotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - View of hotel by nightNovotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - View of hotel by dayNovotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Surroundings - Anzac BridgeNovotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Surroundings - ChinatownNovotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Surroundings - Fish Markets


AS-AGWEB-3A01