or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel

100 Murray Street , Darling Harbour, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Standard Queen bed Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Standard 2 Double beds Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Superior Queen bed Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Executive Queen bed Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Interior Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - View of hotel by night Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - View of hotel by day Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Surroundings - Chinatown Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Surroundings - Fish Markets Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Exterior Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Food and Beverages Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Recreational Facilities
Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Food and Beverages Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Food and Beverages Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Fitness Room Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Food and Beverages Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Exterior Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Food and Beverages Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Surroundings Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Surroundings
Area: Darling Harbour Number of Rooms: 525

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
254 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (254)
Sort by:
Susan P. Families with older children Australia, August 27, 2014
good location

parking, location and service
7.7
nice hotel, clean and comfortable
Sebastien T. Business travelers France, August 20, 2014
well located

well located, no free wifi,
5
well located but wifi very expensive, you feel like a second zone customer when you book through Aggoda...
Srinivas J. Families with young children United States of America, August 18, 2014
Excellent location, Great Rooms

Location - proximity to Darling Harbor, Clean Rooms, Friendly Staff
10
Stay was excellent, greatly enjoyed the hotel facilities and friendly staff
Phillip H. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 15, 2014
Decent hotel on Darling Harbour

Clean, professional and convenient
8
As my business trip revolved around Darling Harbour, the Novotel was convenient for me. On the positives - the hotel is clean, the staff are very professional and the rooms are comfortable and well-featured. There are some areas that could be improved however - like the walkway to the harbour. I assume that most visitors will want to get down through the Harbourside shopping mall, to the waterfront. I feel that the walk across the car park and down the ramp is a little daggy... perhaps it could be made to feel more cared for. Also the shower was a let-down. The water pressure is low and the hot water is limited. Overall, I felt that the Novotel did the job well, but there was nothing to be excited about.
Sinta D. Families with older children Indonesia, August 11, 2014
Nice view!

Location, location and location
8
Just across Harbourside mall, really suit our needs. The view is awesome, straight to Darling Harbour. They didn't have connecting room for our first day, but travelled with our kids, connecting is a must. The unfriendly front office staff would give us in nx two days (we stayed for 9 nights). Hence she offered harbour view with additional 20$ per room. No, thanks. The next day, i met the staff that said the connecting room was available, so we moved out, and he even gave us Harbour-view room for the rest 8 nights, for free!! (Thx Matthew!! )
Kien P. Families with young children Malaysia, August 3, 2014
Nice and convinient hotel

Easy access to Darling Harbour, Shopping and friendly stuffs
9
Very good hotel. The location is excellent. Can do better with in room free wifi
Peter M. Families with young children Australia, August 1, 2014
Our stay

Location, polite staff, view
7.7
It was good because of the location so we enjoyed the easy access to darling harbour. I found the parking was overpriced plus the breakfast buffet chaotic. There was no organisation plus I was overcharged for it when I checked my transaction later I thought kids ate free?
Philip B. Couples Australia, July 26, 2014
Convenient

Location, clean, Friendly
8.3
Even though renovations were being carried out to the restaurant the Hotel still functioned.
Zhiyuan C. Families with older children Australia, July 26, 2014
good

comfortable,clean,value of money
9.3
Ching Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 23, 2014
Valuable trip.

Check in customer service good locate to fish market and valuable
7
Overall the hotel is under good comment. However, the check out customer service is not very appreciate. It seems like money doctrine.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel SydneyNovotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Standard Queen bedNovotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Standard 2 Double bedsNovotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Superior Queen bedNovotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Executive Queen bedNovotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - InteriorNovotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - View of hotel by nightNovotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - View of hotel by dayNovotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Surroundings - ChinatownNovotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Surroundings - Fish MarketsNovotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - ExteriorNovotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Food and BeveragesNovotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomNovotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomNovotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomNovotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomNovotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Recreational FacilitiesNovotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Food and BeveragesNovotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Food and BeveragesNovotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Fitness RoomNovotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomNovotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Food and BeveragesNovotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - ExteriorNovotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Food and BeveragesNovotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomNovotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsNovotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3C07