or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel

100 Murray Street, Darling Harbour, Sydney, Australia 2009 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Standard Pyrmont view Queen Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Standard Pyrmont view Queen bed Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Standard Pyrmont view 2 Double beds Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Superior Harbour view Queen Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Superior Harbour view Queen Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Executive Harbour view Queen Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Executive Harbour view Queen Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Executive Harbour view 2 Doubles Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Recreational Facilities Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Food and Beverages Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Food and Beverages Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Food and Beverages Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Food and Beverages
Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Fitness Room Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Exterior Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Exterior Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Interior Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Surroundings Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Surroundings Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Surroundings - Chinatown Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Surroundings - Fish Markets Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - The Ternary Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - The Ternary Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - The Ternary Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - The Ternary
Area: Darling Harbour Number of Rooms: 525

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
330 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (330)
Sort by:
Peter I. Couples Australia, January 25, 2015
N

123
6
Good
Natthida K. Groups Thailand, January 22, 2015
Good location but not impressed with the service

Just good location and good breakfast
7.3
We stayed at the hotel for 2 nights and every evening when we returned to our rooms, we found the rooms were still unclean, so we had to asked the reception every day to send someone to clean our rooms. Also, nobody has ever picked up when you called the reception and the housekeeping.
Natthida K. Groups Thailand, January 22, 2015
Not so good in terms of service

Location
7.3
Free Wi-fi is only at the lobby and it has a terrible signal. No one has ever picked up when you called reception or housekeeping. The room is small compared to the price we paid. We asked if we could lend an adapter for chargers, the reception told us to go buy one at the shop across the street. FYI, the adapter can be used for plugs only in Australia, why would we need to buy it? The hotel should have some for guests to lend. Besides, getting your car out of the parking, you'll need to ask for a special card from the reception which always has a long line.
Jean R. Solo travelers France, January 17, 2015
super large room !

room, rate, rest
7.7
It was a very relaxing stay
Trevor E. Couples United Kingdom, January 12, 2015
Happy trippers

Location
8.7
Excellent
Sandra L. Couples Australia, January 11, 2015
Room with a view

Location is awesome the service is very good rooms and views were great
8.7
The hotel was great it was our 50th wedding anniversary and a 7 night gift from our son, the room come with an awesome view of the harbour and City and on the night of our anniversary the hotel delivered a bottle of champagne and chocolates for free it made us feel great. The staff were wonderful and the hotel location is fantastic we would definitely stay again
Karina Z. Families with older children Canada, January 10, 2015
Good location

Location,
7
The location is very convenient, close to the Darling Harbour. We had bad experience with the staff at the bar, we have to wait for long time to get a beer and some food (it wasn't busy) The staff at the bar are not friendly and makes you feel unwelcome. Staff at reception are good. The room was a little bit dusty
Gary B. Couples Australia, January 10, 2015
Disappointed in size bed

Location location location
7
Disappointing the bed was very small deffinatly not a queen what we paid for , we will not stay there again
Warren J. Couples United Kingdom, January 9, 2015
DARLING HARBOUR

Room size, Location
6
Stay was only 1 night. Room was fairly spacious and clean. Corridors of hotel dark and gloomy and breakfast was very crowded and the breakfast area in sun so quite hot.
Dolat K. Families with older children Australia, January 9, 2015
excellent

location, room size, darling harbour view.
9
It was awesome. Good value foe money. Check in was quick and staff friendly. The room size was good for a family and the views across Darling Harbour was amazing. Close to attractions, restaurants and the light rail. Would recommend it to anyone.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel SydneyNovotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Standard Pyrmont view QueenNovotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Standard Pyrmont view Queen bedNovotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Standard Pyrmont view 2 Double bedsNovotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Superior Harbour view QueenNovotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Superior Harbour view QueenNovotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Executive Harbour view QueenNovotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Executive Harbour view QueenNovotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Executive Harbour view 2 DoublesNovotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - BathroomNovotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomNovotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomNovotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Recreational FacilitiesNovotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Food and BeveragesNovotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Food and BeveragesNovotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Food and BeveragesNovotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Food and BeveragesNovotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Fitness RoomNovotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - ExteriorNovotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - ExteriorNovotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - InteriorNovotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsNovotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsNovotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Surroundings - ChinatownNovotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Surroundings - Fish MarketsNovotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - The TernaryNovotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - The TernaryNovotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - The TernaryNovotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - The TernaryNovotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - The TernaryNovotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - The TernaryNovotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - The TernaryNovotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - The TernaryNovotel Sydney on Darling Harbour Hotel Sydney - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A03