arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 177 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 177 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Staff Performance 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Budyman T.
Indonesia
August 02, 2015
Central
Location, Clean, Shopping
Location in central area, just go to lift behind the restaurant, press botton and shopping mall with you

Helen D.
New Zealand
July 10, 2015
Novatel
Food- breakfast, location

Moonsamy N.
Australia
July 05, 2015
Great stay
everything
nil

Andrew N.
New Zealand
July 01, 2015
Good but not fantastic
Food, Cleanliness and Location
It was good but for me that I work in a hotel, I was disappointed that there was no shower cup,and no bathrobe.

Yvonne O.
New Zealand
June 21, 2015
Room was very clean and tidy
Cleanliness, breakfast was nice
All good, the only thing I would comment was the pillows weren't the best , we asked for the upgrade with a room with a view, not sure it was that greater view for a $30.00 a night increase.

Tony P.
New Zealand
June 04, 2015
Great spot to relax and see around
Quietest room I've ever had in a hotel and very comfy bed & smart decor

kate A.
New Zealand
June 03, 2015
Great stay
Bed , bath , staff
Great stay - nice stay

yong Y.
China
May 31, 2015
Good location
good location
good location.

Rebecca B.
Ireland
May 26, 2015
extremely happy with our stay at Novotel Wellingto
Service (a surprise was organised for my boyfriend).. Extremely comfortable room and the selection of food for the included breakfast was unbelievable
Myself and my boyfriend went to Wellington as a weekend trip for his birthday. From the moment we entered the hotel we received nothing but the best service from all of the staff members we dealt with. A surprise of trio desserts was organised as a gift to my boyfriend which was such a nice touch. The room we stayed in was really really comfortable and clean we enjoyed how homely it felt. The hotel itself is in a great location to shops,attractions,and the sea. We were so pleased to have such a great big choice of breakfast so there was no fear of leaving hungry. We would definitely recommend the Novotel as the place to stay as its great value for money,very comfortable and homely .we will surely be going back again. Thanks again for all the great service Rebecca & Sean the Irish couple that stayed 23rd-25th may 😊👍

Audrey D.
New Zealand
May 01, 2015
Fabulous Accommodation
Comfortable room, great location and friendly staff.
My stay at the Novotel Wellington Hotel was lovely except the hotel offers 20 minutes free Wifi at the lobby but the computer was so slow. I didn't manage to use my 20 minutes after all. Another wise all good. Thanks