or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Wellington Hotel

133-137 The Terrace, Wellington Central, Wellington, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Entrance Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Reception Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Reception Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interior Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobby Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interior Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Guest Room Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Guest Room Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Guest Room Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Guest Room Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Guest Room Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Fitness Room Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant
Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Meeting Room Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Meeting Room
Area: Wellington Central Number of Rooms: 139

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
109 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (109)
Sort by:
Ummi S. Groups Brunei Darussalam, March 25, 2013
had a great time staying here

location, cleanliness
5.7
Carley B. Couples New Zealand, February 17, 2013
Modern, clean, great location

Nice modern room and facilities
8.7
it was quite a nice hotel, clean and modern rooms. nice restaurant in hotel, great service. the only thing bad i could say would be parking, the only option the hotel provides is valet parking for almost. we ended up parking on the street which we were quite lucky that it was the weekend as parking was free provided you moved it every 2 hours other than this i would stay again at the novotel.
Lucy R. Couples United Kingdom, February 4, 2013
Gorgeous Hotel, excellent service.

Massive room & TV, very modern, comfy beds, lovely staff.
10
Loved our stay at the Novotel Wellington, staff were lovely and the room was amazing. Can't fault it at all, thank you Novotel.
Liane B. Couples Germany, December 15, 2012
very nice clean hotel excellent cervice

central location excellent service
3
we had a excellent time in wellington the Novotel is in a very central location the room are very clean and new.
Restaurant Tip: Restaurant novotel
Shelley H. Couples New Zealand, December 9, 2012
nice hotel, friendly staff

great location
9.3
Enjoyed our stay would definitely choose Novotel again
Rosi K. Business travelers Indonesia, December 2, 2012
good place

clean, good staff-can be trust for appointment
8.7
i like the place, it covers two streets so make it easy to go somewhere. Quite even at shopping area. The regretful is wifi/ internet not for free and breakfast not included.
Shopping Tip: This hotel surrounded by many kind of shops, so it good for shopping.
Yee L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 25, 2012
Great breakfast and nicely located

Very clean
8
Overall very good but parking is a bit costly.Great breakfast. Very nicely located but no self laundry.
Peter W. Couples New Zealand, November 11, 2012
Very convenient location, and very clean.

Great for a business traveller. Rooms a good size
8
we found the rooms clean and comfortable with plenty of room. the location was ideal for anyone wishing to be located close to the business district and main shopping area. plenty of good restaurants in the area.
Shopping Tip: Good access to main down town shopping area
Nathasha A. Families with older children Indonesia, November 11, 2012
perferct

bed, room, food
9.3
has nice breakfast and super near to public transport
Jennifer Y. Families with older children Australia, November 5, 2012
good location, good service

good service
8.3
should provide free wi-fi in room given this is an international chain.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Wellington Hotel WellingtonNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - EntranceNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ReceptionNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ReceptionNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - InteriorNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobbyNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - InteriorNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Guest RoomNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Guest RoomNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Guest RoomNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Guest RoomNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Guest RoomNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Fitness RoomNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Meeting RoomNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3A08