or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Wien City Hotel

Aspernbrueckengasse 1, 02. Leopoldstadt, Vienna, Austria 1020 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Wien City Hotel Vienna - Entrance Novotel Wien City Hotel Vienna - Guest Room Novotel Wien City Hotel Vienna - Guest Room Novotel Wien City Hotel Vienna - Guest Room Novotel Wien City Hotel Vienna - Guest Room Novotel Wien City Hotel Vienna - Guest Room Novotel Wien City Hotel Vienna - Exterior Novotel Wien City Hotel Vienna - Exterior Novotel Wien City Hotel Vienna - Interior Novotel Wien City Hotel Vienna - Guestroom Novotel Wien City Hotel Vienna - Guest Room Interior Novotel Wien City Hotel Vienna - Bar Novotel Wien City Hotel Vienna - Restaurant Novotel Wien City Hotel Vienna - Restaurant Novotel Wien City Hotel Vienna - Fitness Room Novotel Wien City Hotel Vienna - Meeting Room
Novotel Wien City Hotel Vienna - Lobby Novotel Wien City Hotel Vienna - Exterior Novotel Wien City Hotel Vienna - Guest Room Novotel Wien City Hotel Vienna - Exterior Novotel Wien City Hotel Vienna - Buffet Novotel Wien City Hotel Vienna - Interior
Area: 02. Leopoldstadt Number of Rooms: 126

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
79 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (79)
Sort by:
Abdulla A. Families with young children Qatar, August 21, 2013
Nice hotel close to shopping centre.

Nice hotel close to shopping centre. And value for money.
9
I enjoyed the stay. I quiet liked it. Will situated in the city
Yashvinder R. Couples India, August 10, 2013
VALUE FOR MONEY LOCATION EXCELLENT

LOCATION EXCELLENT,BUDGET HOTEL AND COMFORT
8.7
IT WAS VERY COMFORTABLE STAY AND VALUE FOR MONEY STAFF VERY FRIENDLY.
Franz W. Couples Austria, August 7, 2013
superior room very basic

we upgraded for additionally then the room was nice
6
Chayut K. Groups Thailand, July 11, 2013
Very impressive hotel

Brillant nice-breakfast comfortable
9.7
That's very nice hotel , good service good breakfast and clean room.
Auri P. Couples Finland, May 11, 2013
Great location and superb breakfast

Breakfast, location, nice room
7.7
Super stay in a very well located hotel. Hop on hop off buss stop is nearby and also easy access to the airport by airport buss (8 euros)
Akira B. Groups Japan, April 21, 2013
Located centrally and close to the subway station

Close to the subway, amusement park and restuarants
7.3
100% a business hotel. Centrally located where you can easily access to subway, restaurants and amusement park. Wifi is complimentary, however the connection needs improvement.
Hui Y. Groups Malaysia, April 7, 2013
Great and definitely worth it!

Clean, efficient, great location
8
It was a great stay. I'm glad that I had chosen Novotel for my stay. I will definitely go back again.
Kwang F. Couples Australia, March 25, 2013
restful and relaxed

friendly staff, close to city, close to public transport
7.7
staff was very helpful and friendly. rooms were new and comfortable and decent size. located close to city, reachable by foot.
Carsten J. Business travelers Germany, March 19, 2013
Perfect stay, great value for the money

Great location, excellent room, reasonable price
9.3
Perfect stay, like the hotel very much, great value for money
Meng H. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 18, 2013
Pleasant

Great location, exceptional staffs and clean room
8.3
Excellent. Staffs were very friendly and accommodating! Not a single staff failed to greet me in and out.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Wien City Hotel ViennaNovotel Wien City Hotel Vienna - EntranceNovotel Wien City Hotel Vienna - Guest RoomNovotel Wien City Hotel Vienna - Guest RoomNovotel Wien City Hotel Vienna - Guest RoomNovotel Wien City Hotel Vienna - Guest RoomNovotel Wien City Hotel Vienna - Guest RoomNovotel Wien City Hotel Vienna - ExteriorNovotel Wien City Hotel Vienna - ExteriorNovotel Wien City Hotel Vienna - InteriorNovotel Wien City Hotel Vienna - GuestroomNovotel Wien City Hotel Vienna - Guest Room InteriorNovotel Wien City Hotel Vienna - BarNovotel Wien City Hotel Vienna - RestaurantNovotel Wien City Hotel Vienna - RestaurantNovotel Wien City Hotel Vienna - Fitness RoomNovotel Wien City Hotel Vienna - Meeting RoomNovotel Wien City Hotel Vienna - LobbyNovotel Wien City Hotel Vienna - ExteriorNovotel Wien City Hotel Vienna - Guest RoomNovotel Wien City Hotel Vienna - ExteriorNovotel Wien City Hotel Vienna - BuffetNovotel Wien City Hotel Vienna - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C05