Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel World Trade Centre Hotel

2nd Zaabeel Road, World Trade Centre DIFC, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel World Trade Centre Hotel
Novotel World Trade Centre Hotel Dubai - Executive room with double bed and sofa Novotel World Trade Centre Hotel Dubai - Executive room with double bed and sofa Novotel World Trade Centre Hotel Dubai - Executive room with double bed and sofa Novotel World Trade Centre Hotel Dubai - Lobby Novotel World Trade Centre Hotel Dubai - Entre Nous Novotel World Trade Centre Hotel Dubai - Cafe Cream Novotel World Trade Centre Hotel Dubai - Cafe Cream Novotel World Trade Centre Hotel Dubai - Cafe Cream Novotel World Trade Centre Hotel Dubai - Blue Bar Novotel World Trade Centre Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Novotel World Trade Centre Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Novotel World Trade Centre Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room Novotel World Trade Centre Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Novotel World Trade Centre Hotel Dubai - Exterior Novotel World Trade Centre Hotel Dubai - Exterior Novotel World Trade Centre Hotel Dubai - Exterior
Area: World Trade Centre DIFC Number of Rooms: 412
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
139 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (139)
Sort by:
Mahmoud S. Couples Lebanon, March 21, 2013
okay not bad

close , clean and convenint
5.3
okay in general i do not think i will stay there again but its fine fir last minute booking
Ali A. Couples United Arab Emirates, March 18, 2013
perfect

breakfast, internet, cleaning
10
i have really liked the hotel its one of the most hotels i like to stay in any time of the year. i would like to recomend it to all customers.
Mohammad A. Business travelers Jordan, March 11, 2013
Suitable for world trade centre only

Location only
4
Maram S. Couples Saudi Arabia, March 3, 2013
Amazing

value for monte-clean room- great breakfast
8
it was very comfortable and cleaned hotel compare to the value of money I HIGHL recommended this hotel
Samson S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 3, 2013
Pleasant stay

clean, roomy, cheap
7
The location was ideal, nearby major shopping centres, and there are plent restaurants around. The rooms were big, and bathrooms equally spacey.
Michelle S. Business travelers Australia, February 20, 2013
A good choice for a Dubai hotel

Well run hotel, excellent staff, good location
8.3
the staff were extremely helpful, with directions and advice on what things cost and where to go. the room was a bit musty at first, and they forgot to unlock the minibar, but otherwise there was everything you may need in the room. it was easy to walk through the world trade centre to take the metro, and to get taxis and buses out the front.
Cara A. Solo travelers South Africa, February 15, 2013
Perfect location for Trade Centre activities

Location
7.7
As I was attending a show at the Dubai trade centre, this hotel was perfect! We could take a walk to the show, and I after was back at the hotel, while people were queuing for ages to catch taxis.
Nightlife Tip: The blue bar in the hotel has a great atmosphere
Mohammed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, February 4, 2013
good location

near shopping malls
5.7
very good location ,near Shaikh Zaid Rd ,rooms are not clean and old furniture , Will not book there again.
Amjed B. Couples Libya, January 26, 2013
Very good location and nice hotel

clean and close to commercial areas
6.7
the hotel is well maintained, organized and the satff was very helpful. rooms are nice and clean. good facilities in the hotel. location is very accessibile and close to commercial areas so it is practical location for business and leasure. food at the hotel is ok (i only tried the breakefast buffet).
Afreshdeep S. Families with older children New Zealand, January 20, 2013
Amazing!

buffet breakfast
10
lovely room, good view and nice facilities. really good service, and great variety of food in breakfast!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel World Trade Centre Hotel DubaiNovotel World Trade Centre Hotel Dubai - Executive room with double bed and sofa Novotel World Trade Centre Hotel Dubai - Executive room with double bed and sofa Novotel World Trade Centre Hotel Dubai - Executive room with double bed and sofa Novotel World Trade Centre Hotel Dubai - LobbyNovotel World Trade Centre Hotel Dubai - Entre NousNovotel World Trade Centre Hotel Dubai - Cafe CreamNovotel World Trade Centre Hotel Dubai - Cafe CreamNovotel World Trade Centre Hotel Dubai - Cafe CreamNovotel World Trade Centre Hotel Dubai - Blue BarNovotel World Trade Centre Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomNovotel World Trade Centre Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomNovotel World Trade Centre Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomNovotel World Trade Centre Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolNovotel World Trade Centre Hotel Dubai - ExteriorNovotel World Trade Centre Hotel Dubai - ExteriorNovotel World Trade Centre Hotel Dubai - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A01