Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel World Trade Centre Hotel

2nd Zaabeel Road, World Trade Centre DIFC, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel World Trade Centre Hotel
Novotel World Trade Centre Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Novotel World Trade Centre Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Novotel World Trade Centre Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Novotel World Trade Centre Hotel Dubai - Blue Bar Novotel World Trade Centre Hotel Dubai - Exterior Novotel World Trade Centre Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room Novotel World Trade Centre Hotel Dubai - Kid’s area Novotel World Trade Centre Hotel Dubai - Spa Novotel World Trade Centre Hotel Dubai - Entre-Nous Restaurant Novotel World Trade Centre Hotel Dubai - Lobby Novotel World Trade Centre Hotel Dubai - Entre-Nous Restaurant Novotel World Trade Centre Hotel Dubai - Poolside bar Novotel World Trade Centre Hotel Dubai - Cafe Cream Novotel World Trade Centre Hotel Dubai - Guest Room Novotel World Trade Centre Hotel Dubai - Guest Room
Area: World Trade Centre DIFC Number of Rooms: 412
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 149 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (149)
Sort by:
Tariq A. Business travelers Jordan, June 5, 2013
Very good business hotel

Clean , location, service
8
very good location, the hotel is clean and the service is great, breakfast is the highlight of the day. very nice spread. very close t attractions in dubai
Report this review
Rami A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, June 4, 2013
nice hotel and clean room

nice hotel and clean room
6
Report this review
Rahul R. Business travelers India, May 31, 2013
business stay

good and pleasant
6.3
pleasant stay there , but its good for the business travellers. cheers eswar
Report this review
Paul J. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 13, 2013
Ok hotel next to conference centre

location, price, location
5.7
Report this review
Emma H. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 11, 2013
very good for a short stay

location and pool
8.7
Report this review
Ahmed E. Business travelers Egypt, April 22, 2013
It was Ok

People , Room & Location
6.7
It was ok. May be I'll repeat my booking on it on the future if i will visit dubai on the future ...
Report this review
Mahmoud S. Couples Lebanon, March 21, 2013
okay not bad

close , clean and convenint
5.3
okay in general i do not think i will stay there again but its fine fir last minute booking
Report this review
Ali A. Couples United Arab Emirates, March 18, 2013
perfect

breakfast, internet, cleaning
10
i have really liked the hotel its one of the most hotels i like to stay in any time of the year. i would like to recomend it to all customers.
Report this review
Mohammad A. Business travelers Jordan, March 11, 2013
Suitable for world trade centre only

Location only
4
Report this review
Maram S. Couples Saudi Arabia, March 3, 2013
Amazing

value for monte-clean room- great breakfast
8
it was very comfortable and cleaned hotel compare to the value of money I HIGHL recommended this hotel
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel World Trade Centre Hotel DubaiNovotel World Trade Centre Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomNovotel World Trade Centre Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomNovotel World Trade Centre Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolNovotel World Trade Centre Hotel Dubai - Blue BarNovotel World Trade Centre Hotel Dubai - ExteriorNovotel World Trade Centre Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomNovotel World Trade Centre Hotel Dubai - Kid’s areaNovotel World Trade Centre Hotel Dubai - SpaNovotel World Trade Centre Hotel Dubai - Entre-Nous RestaurantNovotel World Trade Centre Hotel Dubai - LobbyNovotel World Trade Centre Hotel Dubai - Entre-Nous RestaurantNovotel World Trade Centre Hotel Dubai - Poolside barNovotel World Trade Centre Hotel Dubai - Cafe CreamNovotel World Trade Centre Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomNovotel World Trade Centre Hotel Dubai - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05