My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel World Trade Centre Hotel

2nd Zaabeel Road, Sheikh Zayed / DIFC, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel World Trade Centre Hotel

Novotel World Trade Centre Hotel Dubai - Executive room with double bed and sofa Novotel World Trade Centre Hotel Dubai - Executive room with double bed and sofa Novotel World Trade Centre Hotel Dubai - Executive room with double bed and sofa Novotel World Trade Centre Hotel Dubai - Lobby Novotel World Trade Centre Hotel Dubai - Entre Nous Novotel World Trade Centre Hotel Dubai - Cafe Cream Novotel World Trade Centre Hotel Dubai - Cafe Cream Novotel World Trade Centre Hotel Dubai - Cafe Cream Novotel World Trade Centre Hotel Dubai - Blue Bar Novotel World Trade Centre Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Novotel World Trade Centre Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Novotel World Trade Centre Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room Novotel World Trade Centre Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Novotel World Trade Centre Hotel Dubai - Exterior Novotel World Trade Centre Hotel Dubai - Exterior Novotel World Trade Centre Hotel Dubai - Exterior
Area: Sheikh Zayed / DIFC Number of Rooms: 412
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
138 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (138)
Sort by:
Khalil K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 17, 2014
Great and nice hotel

The services very good
10
Nope, everything is excellent
Sergej B. Business travelers Germany, March 28, 2014
Bad climat, very bad air!

the distance to the fairgrouds
4.3
Uzma T. Families with young children Canada, March 17, 2014
we stayed for one night only but it was relaxing

its location made it possible to see places in short time
5
over all we were comfortable and the staff was friendly and cooperative.
Asim R. Business travelers Pakistan, February 14, 2014
excellent

great shopping mall
8
fantastic stay. I would recommend it to everyone. If you r attending exhibition then its the right place
Yip W. Business travelers Malaysia, January 10, 2014
Expectations not met

Location, location, location
6.3
Check in was fast. The room was nothing to shout about. Small and functional. Cleanliness is an issue. The hotel should engage someone to audit the rooms particularly the bathroom (hair from previous occupants still there) and the kettle. The minimum acceptance level is beyond me. The hotel is attached to the World Trade Center, which is great. To get to the metro, it's about a 200M walk from the hotel and the metro in Dubai takes you to the major malls or somewhere near. By comparison, this will not be a hotel of choice for me in Dubai. Maybe I'll give it another go in 2 years time.
William K. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 19, 2013
Great value, will be returning

Close to airport and bars
8.3
Syed N. Business travelers Malaysia, November 18, 2013
Great place for a business stay.

The room, location and environment.
7.3
Perfect location,subway or train is at the far end of the convention centre and you can go directly to the airport. Hotel is simple and nice with a typical business room but the attach conference, a must to stay you, cant get better as the hotel is link to the convention area.
Osama A. Business travelers Kuwait, November 16, 2013
very good

location,location and location
8.7
Ankit S. Couples India, November 3, 2013
Excellent, centrally located and overall awesome!

Location, bedroom, design
8
We had a fantastic stay at the Novotel, be aware that finding taxi's is not very easy, it takes 10-15 minutes to catch a cab. The local hotel staff try to push you to take their limousine service in a lexus but the service costs 2.5 times the cost of taxi's. The hotel overall is fantastic and the rooms are excellent, well kept and very tidy. The staff is good and deals well with guests. Overall, we were happy and we had a great stay.
Shady H. Business travelers Egypt, October 13, 2013
Ordinary Hotel

Location, clean
7
Hotel is in a good area near WTC, but it is a very basic hotel, don't expect something special

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel World Trade Centre Hotel DubaiNovotel World Trade Centre Hotel Dubai - Executive room with double bed and sofa Novotel World Trade Centre Hotel Dubai - Executive room with double bed and sofa Novotel World Trade Centre Hotel Dubai - Executive room with double bed and sofa Novotel World Trade Centre Hotel Dubai - LobbyNovotel World Trade Centre Hotel Dubai - Entre NousNovotel World Trade Centre Hotel Dubai - Cafe CreamNovotel World Trade Centre Hotel Dubai - Cafe CreamNovotel World Trade Centre Hotel Dubai - Cafe CreamNovotel World Trade Centre Hotel Dubai - Blue BarNovotel World Trade Centre Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomNovotel World Trade Centre Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomNovotel World Trade Centre Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomNovotel World Trade Centre Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolNovotel World Trade Centre Hotel Dubai - ExteriorNovotel World Trade Centre Hotel Dubai - ExteriorNovotel World Trade Centre Hotel Dubai - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B07