or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel

Jl. Jendral Sudirman No. 89, Sagan, Yogyakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Spa Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Restaurant Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting Room Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Lobby Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Reception Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Interior Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Kid’s club Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Fitness Room Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Spa Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Spa Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Playground Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room
Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Playground Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Bathroom Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Bathroom Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Reception Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room
Area: Sagan Number of Rooms: 202
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1006 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1006)
Sort by:
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, September 3, 2013
Good Stay

nice stay, good service, good room with comfort bed
6
Christian C. Solo travelers Singapore, August 29, 2013
Comfortable, conveniently located, friendly staff

Location, facilities, friendly staff
8.3
I like the location of this hotel, next to shopping center with supermarket, restaurants.
Christian C. Solo travelers Singapore, August 26, 2013
Convenient location, well equipped, friendly staff

Location, facilities, staff
9.3
Pleasant experience due to convenient location; next to supermarket and Jl. Solo; close to bookstore and banks.
Radius R. Business travelers Indonesia, August 24, 2013
Nice

Clean,cozy loby for waiting,quick respons for check in
6.3
Dian H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 18, 2013
Great moment with my families with Novotel

Very cozy room, The Facilities make my childrens very happy, The service is very excellent.
9.3
I was very happy to spent the time with my families here. The staffs very nice, the room is quite big. There are sooo many facilities for children that make them very happy. The location is strategic, we can walk to shopping center. However the price for food is quite expensive, and the connection of WIFI is not very good...beside these two things, we're very happy staying there.
Layar A. Couples Indonesia, August 18, 2013
Really good hotel

friendly staff, large room, near from malioboro
7
its really good hotel for vacation,,,, there's any bus shelter in front of the hotel that can bring u to many attractive place in yogya,, malioboro, taman pintar, airport, prambanan and many more,,,
Choo K. Business travelers Singapore, August 15, 2013
We have a good memeory stay in Novotel Hotel

Near shopping Malls, Airport Transfer & Services are good
9.3
We are really enjoy in this Hotel and so near the shopping malls
Ronald B. Families with young children Netherlands, August 10, 2013
place was nice, clean and friendly staffs

clean, friendly staffs, fast internet
7.3
we tried buffet dinner at hotel once ,food was poor,less variety and we needed to ask then they will come back to add! it's far from my mind that Novotel has the same quality of food as in Bandung or Lombok or another Novotel. was that because of Ramadhan??
Basuko T. Families with older children Indonesia, August 8, 2013
Nice and comfort

city central, value of money, comfort.
7.3
Within 5 nights experience stay at Novotel Yogyakarta during Lebaran 2013 season we and my family feel comfort and homey. This hotel having perfect location close to my home and either shopping mall. Rooms are clean and always be cleaned without request every day. Every single room provides bathroom amenities as well as tea, coffee and sugar sachet and free bottle of mineral water.
Erwin H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 6, 2013
Very nice hotel, close to Sagan Street

Modern Hotel, easy to find food, not to far from tugu
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel YogyakartaNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - SpaNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - RestaurantNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - LobbyNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - ReceptionNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - InteriorNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Kid’s clubNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Fitness RoomNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - SpaNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - SpaNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - PlaygroundNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - PlaygroundNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - BathroomNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - BathroomNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - ReceptionNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel, Yogyakarta

AS-AGWEB-3C07