My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel

Jl. Jendral Sudirman No. 89, Sagan, Yogyakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Spa Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Resto Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - i - mac Corner Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Spa Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Restaurant Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Building Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Spa Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Spa Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Spa Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Fitness Equipment Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Fitness Room Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Kid’s club Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting Room
Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Lobby Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Reception Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Hotel Interior Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Kid’s club Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Fitness Room
Hotel Area: Sagan Number of Rooms: 202
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
946 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (946)
Sort by:
Tatan T. Business travelers Indonesia, May 3, 2013
Nice stay in novotel Jogja

Nice clean rooms. Near to shopping area. Staff are very friendly
8.7
Lucy T. Couples Indonesia, April 26, 2013
good location & services

location, room size, food
6
nice hotel, close to point of interest. value for money
Nuttawut J. Solo travelers Thailand, April 15, 2013
Nice Hotel. Friendly Staff.

The staff is very friend and helpful.
8.7
Fita M. Families with young children Indonesia, April 8, 2013
Nice hotel, for bussines and Family

room, clean, pool
7.7
Nice hotel, great location, my daughter love the environment. I love shopping time at Dowa boutique. Clean and lovelu pool, but need special pool for children
Antonius W. Couples Indonesia, April 4, 2013
very interesting plce

clean, comfort and kindness
7
this hotel is good location, clean, and comfortable for stay and enjoy
Ariko R. Couples Indonesia, April 2, 2013
Comfortable

Good Hotel & Good Service
9.3
Very pleasant welcome at this hotel. A sincere smile and very helpful assistance of all employees. The hotel's location is in the city, although not in Malioboro street, but very strategic. At that time we were staying overnight for two nights only, but if there is a chance to return to Jogjakarta, surely we will stay again.
Keni K. Couples Indonesia, March 31, 2013
Fantasticj

Comfortable, clean
8
No complaint, easy access to places, nice enironment
Melvin W. Families with young children Indonesia, March 30, 2013
nothing

good service,facilities,food
8
Noor N. Couples Malaysia, March 28, 2013
Memorable & Comfortable

Great service, Clean, Pefercet location
8.3
Mikhael M. Business travelers Indonesia, March 27, 2013
family hotel

location, facility and cleanliness
7.3
I stayed in this fotel for may occassion and this hotel fits with me. The room is clean but the bed ( twin ) were small ( i assume around 90 cm ), shower was slow and the bathroom need to be update. Breakfast is standard but they have good swimming pool and it has kids playground so it will be suitable for family with kids.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel YogyakartaNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - SpaNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - RestoNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - i - mac CornerNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - SpaNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - RestaurantNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - BuildingNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - SpaNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - SpaNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - SpaNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Fitness EquipmentNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Fitness RoomNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Kid’s clubNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - LobbyNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - ReceptionNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Hotel InteriorNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Kid’s clubNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel, Yogyakarta

AS-AGWEB-3B05