or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel

Jl. Jendral Sudirman No. 89, Sagan, Yogyakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Spa Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Restaurant Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting Room Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Lobby Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Reception Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Interior Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Kid’s club Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Fitness Room Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Spa Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Spa Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Playground Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room
Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Playground Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Bathroom Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Bathroom Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Reception Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room
Area: Sagan Number of Rooms: 202
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
978 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (978)
Sort by:
Nik N. Business travelers Malaysia, June 3, 2013
Fabulous stay!

Clean, friendly staff and affordable
8
Nik N. Business travelers Malaysia, June 3, 2013
It was a pleasant stay at the hotel

clean, friendly staff
8
Maria O. Families with older children Indonesia, June 2, 2013
comfort

clean room, cozy , middle of the city
8
Herawati A. Business travelers Indonesia, May 25, 2013
An enjoyable stay in Novotel

THE HOTEL IS LOCATED IN CENTRAL DISTRICT AND AS AN ACCOR CHAIN, I KNOW WHAT I WILL GET
7.7
Ika C. Families with young children Indonesia, May 24, 2013
good location

location, easy to find taxi, there is Dowa bag store in the lobby
6.7
Check in was quite fast, but the Check out was very slow and then made people wait so long. It took me about 15 minutes to check out Lobby hotel looks aging already, some renovation is needed if Novotel wants to compete with new hotels in Jogjakarta.
Stephanus N. Business travelers Indonesia, May 19, 2013
Nice Hotel in Central City

The shower is strong, the pool was interesting
7
Yunus S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 15, 2013
Comfortable and convenient stay

great staff, comfortable rooms, easily accessible location
9.3
This was my second time staying at the Novotel at Yogyakarta, and I wasn't dissappointed this time either. Its convenient location (next to a mall) and plenty of taxi's and trishaws parked just outside the hotel means accesibility to the surrounding areas is really easy. Staff are especially helpful and take the time to guide you through this wonderful city.
Donny P. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 13, 2013
again and again stay here

Clean, cozy and close to everywhere
9.7
This was my several times staying here. Once I flew to Yogja, Novotel is the one that appears in my mind to stay at.
Andiko E. Couples Indonesia, May 12, 2013
Clean and comfortable

Nice room, nic location,dr
7.3
Ade S. Families with older children Indonesia, May 11, 2013
I really like this hotel, comfort for family

Nice location, great fitness, nice swimming pool
8.3
Very good, i really like this hotel, comfort for family, nice location, comfort bed. Have sport facilities like, pool n fitness.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel YogyakartaNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - SpaNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - RestaurantNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - LobbyNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - ReceptionNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - InteriorNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Kid’s clubNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Fitness RoomNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - SpaNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - SpaNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - PlaygroundNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - PlaygroundNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - BathroomNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - BathroomNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - ReceptionNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel, Yogyakarta

AS-AGWEB-3C06