Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel

Jalan Jendral Sudirman No. 89, Depok, Yogyakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Restaurant Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Reception Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Interior Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Fitness Room Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Spa Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Spa Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Bathroom Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Bathroom Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Exterior Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Interior Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Kid’s club Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Kid’s club Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Exterior Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room
Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Exterior Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting Room Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Interior Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Spa Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting Room Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Kid’s club Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Lobby
Area: Depok Number of Rooms: 202
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 1078 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1078)
Sort by:
Choo K. Business travelers Singapore, August 15, 2013
We have a good memeory stay in Novotel Hotel

Near shopping Malls, Airport Transfer & Services are good
9.3
We are really enjoy in this Hotel and so near the shopping malls
Report this review
Fera N. Families with young children Indonesia, August 11, 2013
Room large, good breakfast, comfort

comfort, clean, good service
10
my kids happy with large room
Report this review
Fera N. Families with young children Indonesia, August 11, 2013
Large room, nice place

comfort, very nice hotel, good services
10
very good services
Report this review
Ronald B. Families with young children Netherlands, August 10, 2013
place was nice, clean and friendly staffs

clean, friendly staffs, fast internet
7.3
we tried buffet dinner at hotel once ,food was poor,less variety and we needed to ask then they will come back to add! it's far from my mind that Novotel has the same quality of food as in Bandung or Lombok or another Novotel. was that because of Ramadhan??
Report this review
Basuko T. Families with older children Indonesia, August 8, 2013
Nice and comfort

city central, value of money, comfort.
7.3
Within 5 nights experience stay at Novotel Yogyakarta during Lebaran 2013 season we and my family feel comfort and homey. This hotel having perfect location close to my home and either shopping mall. Rooms are clean and always be cleaned without request every day. Every single room provides bathroom amenities as well as tea, coffee and sugar sachet and free bottle of mineral water.
Report this review
Erwin H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 6, 2013
Very nice hotel, close to Sagan Street

Modern Hotel, easy to find food, not to far from tugu
8.3
Report this review
Deirdre C. Groups United States of America, July 28, 2013
Great service

Service, quality of room, cleanliness
8.7
I enjoyed my stay very much. The staff made my experience the best it could have possibly been. Everyone was extremely helpful and attentive, and wanted to ensure that I was comfortable at all times. They gave me recommendations for restaurants and spoke perfect English. When I got to my room, an attendant called me and asked me how everything was, and if I needed anything. I called for a plug converter, and within five minutes, someone was at my door with the converter. Just amazing people, wonderful service, would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Yogyakarta.
Report this review
Agnes B. Families with older children Indonesia, July 16, 2013
Value for money city hotel

value for money, strategic, large room
8.3
The hotel is located in the center of the Jogja city and near to the airport. Hotel room is quite large, however the bathroom is not in its top condition. When we stayed there some part of the hotel was currently being renovated, it took a while for the check-in process but the staff was nice. The pool was quite deep for leisure, we expected a 1.5m pool just to swim for fun, but the pool was 1.7m+ and too deep for the teenage kids. Overall experience was good. Nice hotel, great location and good value for money.
Report this review
Amanda M. Families with young children Indonesia, July 15, 2013
simple and functional

clean, friendly, quick
9.7
Great hotel. Simple rooms, but got all your primer needs during holiday
Report this review
Amanda M. Families with young children Indonesia, July 13, 2013
relaxing

clean, friendly, good service
9.3
We love our stay here. The hotel is very clean, the service is great, and my son had a blast with the children's activities.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel YogyakartaNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - RestaurantNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - ReceptionNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - InteriorNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Fitness RoomNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - SpaNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - SpaNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - BathroomNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - BathroomNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - ExteriorNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - InteriorNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Kid’s clubNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Kid’s clubNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - ExteriorNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - ExteriorNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - InteriorNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - SpaNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Kid’s clubNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel, Yogyakarta

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06