Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel

Jalan Jendral Sudirman No. 89, Sagan, Yogyakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Restaurant Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Reception Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Interior Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Fitness Room Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Spa Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Spa Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Bathroom Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Bathroom Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Exterior Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Interior Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Kid’s club Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Kid’s club Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Exterior Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room
Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Exterior Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting Room Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Interior Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Spa Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting Room Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Kid’s club Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Lobby
Area: Sagan Number of Rooms: 202
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 1065 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1065)
Sort by:
Deirdre C. Groups United States of America, July 28, 2013
Great service

Service, quality of room, cleanliness
8.7
I enjoyed my stay very much. The staff made my experience the best it could have possibly been. Everyone was extremely helpful and attentive, and wanted to ensure that I was comfortable at all times. They gave me recommendations for restaurants and spoke perfect English. When I got to my room, an attendant called me and asked me how everything was, and if I needed anything. I called for a plug converter, and within five minutes, someone was at my door with the converter. Just amazing people, wonderful service, would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Yogyakarta.
Agnes B. Families with older children Indonesia, July 16, 2013
Value for money city hotel

value for money, strategic, large room
8.3
The hotel is located in the center of the Jogja city and near to the airport. Hotel room is quite large, however the bathroom is not in its top condition. When we stayed there some part of the hotel was currently being renovated, it took a while for the check-in process but the staff was nice. The pool was quite deep for leisure, we expected a 1.5m pool just to swim for fun, but the pool was 1.7m+ and too deep for the teenage kids. Overall experience was good. Nice hotel, great location and good value for money.
Amanda M. Families with young children Indonesia, July 15, 2013
simple and functional

clean, friendly, quick
9.7
Great hotel. Simple rooms, but got all your primer needs during holiday
Amanda M. Families with young children Indonesia, July 13, 2013
relaxing

clean, friendly, good service
9.3
We love our stay here. The hotel is very clean, the service is great, and my son had a blast with the children's activities.
Hesty S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 12, 2013
Central, easy access, and convinience.

Location, clean, Friendly staff.
7
Comfortable and absolutely Great, except the Kids Club. the facility in a kids club like toys, slide, miniature house are made from plastic seems like already 20 years old. The toys are starting to fall apart, several car toys got missing wheels, the plastic slide is weak and fragile. During our stay when it was school holiday, the kids club didn't do any activities. So it made our kids felt bored during our stay.
Grace F. Families with young children Indonesia, July 10, 2013
comfort,centrally located.

staffs,rooms,cleanliness.
9
satisfied,frfiendly staffs,well informed abt members,clean room and quiet,easyy access to get some foods,supplies for babies,i wish swimming pool would more safe for young children due to very invisible separation bar between adult pool and children pool,rooms are very large and cozy.i would recommend this hotel for the next visits.
Aprizal I. Families with young children Indonesia, July 10, 2013
A comfortable room

Clean room, nice lobby, friendly staff
8
The staff was friendly. The lobby was clean and had a comfortable vibe Wi-fi worked pretty well parking spaces were plenty
Aprizal I. Families with young children Indonesia, July 10, 2013
A Pleasant Stay

Nice lobby, friendly staff, clean room
7.7
It was a pleasant stay. The staff was friendly, room was clean, good wi-fi connection
Suryanto K. Couples Indonesia, July 7, 2013
Nice hotel and good location for tourists.

Clean room & bathroom. Nice hotel location. Friendly staff.
7.3
Please be noted that no clock was in the room and map of Yogyakarta. Thank you.
Sylvia L. Families with young children Indonesia, June 30, 2013
enjoyable and memorable

clean, friendly staff, god location
7
it was a nice stay. Very quick and responsive staff. The ambience was also nice. Will definately come back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel YogyakartaNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - RestaurantNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - ReceptionNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - InteriorNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Fitness RoomNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - SpaNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - SpaNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - BathroomNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - BathroomNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - ExteriorNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - InteriorNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Kid’s clubNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Kid’s clubNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - ExteriorNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - ExteriorNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - InteriorNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - SpaNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Kid’s clubNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel, Yogyakarta

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6B05