Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel

Jalan Jendral Sudirman No. 89, Depok, Yogyakarta, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 1148 reviews

653 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1148)
Sort by:
Hendra S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 30, 2013
Old Hotel

near from city
6
Actualy i dont satified with this hotel. The desain look very old, not like in the picture. The pool also very old. I think i can find another hotel with the same price, with more facilities
Report this review
Dyah A. Families with young children Indonesia, December 26, 2013
Clean and centrally located

Clean hotel, centrally located and nice pool
6.7
this is my second visit to Novotel.. however the reception was a bit annoying.. but as always the room was nice, clean even though the bed was a bit hard.. pool and garden are nice..
Report this review
Fx P. Families with young children Indonesia, December 23, 2013
Spacious room family hotel

clean room, good breakfast, spacious room
6.7
Pleasant stay, might come back for next trip to Yogyakarta.
Report this review
Michelle K. Solo travelers Singapore, December 22, 2013
Great Stay!

Comfortable bed, clean room and great service
9.3
My stay was incredible as the staff were attentive and cleaning of the room everyday was great! they replaced items everyday for the shampoo and all. Great service. Location is great too as its near to majority of the places of interest and food is not a problem as around the hotel there are loads to eat.
Report this review
Chareonsri J. Couples Singapore, December 20, 2013
Comfortable and good location

Location, location, location!
7.3
The room was of a good size and the bed was comfortable. Although a little old, it is very clean.
Report this review
Wan J. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 17, 2013
It's a 4 star hotel for 2 star price. But pity tha

The spa,& fitness center
7.7
Report this review
Purnamawati P. Business travelers Indonesia, December 15, 2013
Good location, reasonable price & comfortable room

Location, room, clean
7.7
Report this review
Arthur C. Couples Singapore, December 9, 2013
Good and Spacious room

Room confort, Good Food and Spacious
7.7
To sum it: Good
Report this review
Ade R. Families with young children Indonesia, December 8, 2013
Nice hotel in central city

Nice, clean and comfortable
9.3
Nice hotel with clean room, centrally located, nice staff
Report this review
Pei T. Groups Singapore, December 8, 2013
Nice hotel at reasonable price

Nice and Clean, Friendly Staff
8
It was a 3D2N trip, even though I didn't get the chance to use much of the hotel facilities, it was still a very nice stay. As it is my first visit to Indonesia, I am not aware about the special power point connection (even with a universal plug, it is useless). So I was not able to charge my electronic gadgets. Other than that it was great stay and value for the price we paid.
Report this review
Previous page 141 - 150 of 653 reviews Next page
Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel YogyakartaNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - RestaurantNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Fitness RoomNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Fitness RoomNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - BathroomNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - InteriorNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - SurroundingsNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - BathroomNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - SpaNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - ExteriorNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - InteriorNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Fitness RoomNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Kid’s clubNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Kid’s clubNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - LobbyNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Kid’s clubNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - RestaurantNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - ExteriorNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - InteriorNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - InteriorNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07