Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel

Jalan Jendral Sudirman No. 89, Sagan, Yogyakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Restaurant Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Reception Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Interior Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Fitness Room Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Spa Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Spa Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Bathroom Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Bathroom Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Exterior Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Interior Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Kid’s club Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Kid’s club Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Exterior Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room
Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Exterior Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting Room Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Interior Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Spa Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting Room Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Kid’s club Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Lobby
Area: Sagan Number of Rooms: 202
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 1072 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1072)
Sort by:
Arya S. Business travelers Indonesia, January 13, 2013
great location and good service

small hotel but cozy enough
8.3
nice hotel, great food, cozy coffee shop, reasonable price with good ambience and clean room. The hotel service is very friendly and full of help. You may easily get an assistance from the room attendance and reception. Overall all the staff are friendly.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: so many places you can visit nearby from souvenir shops, good food with reasonable price, either traditional or international food, silver accessories, batik market, and easy to reach with cheap transportation.
Report this review
Fiona C. Groups Indonesia, January 13, 2013
nice location in the heart of yogyakarta

Easy access
9.7
It was good to stay in this hotel since it was very close to go everywhere in yogyakarta
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Andong and becak can be found in front of the hotel to take you for sightseeing in yogyakarta. Just pay around 3.5-6 $ then you can go around the city. Lovely!
Report this review
Leonardo T. Couples Indonesia, January 13, 2013
good hotel in jogjakarta

good services
7
Would return to this hotel on my next visit to jogyakarta. Would most likely to refer to my friends. This hotel is located not to far from shoppin malll. Rooms are big and clean. Food is good. easy to go to airport due to taxi 24 HRS
Report this review
Keni K. Couples Indonesia, January 13, 2013
Nice hotel

Comfortable, clean, close to mall
8
No complaint, happy stayed at this hotel, close to the place that I have to attend
Report this review
Keni K. Couples Indonesia, January 13, 2013
Nice Hotel

Comfortable, clean, quite
8
No complaint, comfortable, clean and close to place we have to attend
Report this review
Morita M. Business travelers Indonesia, January 13, 2013
nice and good hotel

room, swimming pool, breakfast
8
i have a good stay in this hotel. Hotel is clean. I will recomend this hotel to my friend.
Report this review
Leonardo T. Business travelers Indonesia, January 12, 2013
very strategic location

reasonable price hotel
8
Would return to this hotel on my next visit to jogjakarta. Would most likely to refer to my friends. This hotel is located not to far from shoppin malll. Rooms are big and clean. Food is good. easy to go to airport due to taxi 24 HRS
Report this review
Amelia A. Families with young children Indonesia, January 12, 2013
lovely hotel and good service

free wifi
8
Lovely hotel, large room, nice pool, and good service.. great location, near shopping mal (only at walking distance) plus free wifi :)
Report this review
Nadjib H. Groups Indonesia, January 6, 2013
Nice and comfortable hotel with nice staff

Spacious lobby, Bedroom and the coffee shop
9
The receptionist was efficient and nice. I asked for a room close to elevator and she gave it to me. The bedroom was clean, cool and nicely designed and decorated. Mattress and pillows are comfortable. The breakfast at coffe shop is excellent, lots of choices from western to local cuisines, including "jamu" the traditional herbal drink which is very nice. I tried the gym, it is not as complete as a professional specialist gym I used to go, but for a short exercise to maintain fitness for the day I think it is more than enough.
Report this review
Hilma M. Families with older children Indonesia, January 6, 2013
Nice hotel & friendly staff

strategic location
8.3
Strategic location in Yogyakarta, in the center of the city, located near to Galeria mall and university. The receptionist is very helpful and friendly. Friendly staff, quick response from the housekeeping and staff. The kids enjoy the pool & kid's club. The room is clean and comfy, with free wifi.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel YogyakartaNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - RestaurantNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - ReceptionNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - InteriorNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Fitness RoomNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - SpaNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - SpaNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - BathroomNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - BathroomNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - ExteriorNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - InteriorNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Kid’s clubNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Kid’s clubNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - ExteriorNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - ExteriorNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - InteriorNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - SpaNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Kid’s clubNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel, Yogyakarta

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08