or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel

Jl. Jendral Sudirman No. 89, Sagan, Yogyakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Spa Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Restaurant Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting Room Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Lobby Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Reception Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Interior Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Kid’s club Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Fitness Room Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Spa Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Spa Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Playground Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room
Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Playground Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Bathroom Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Bathroom Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Reception Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room
Area: Sagan Number of Rooms: 202
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
989 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (989)
Sort by:
Gatot S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 25, 2012
Good locations

Hotel Rooms
8
It was very nice to stay there, nice hotel, nice room, nice breakfast, and the room is perfect. We will stay there again next time.
Ivan R. Families with older children Indonesia, August 25, 2012
Great Location with hospitality

All tourist destination only a step from the Hotel
8.7
Good hotel and comfort but the breakfast not to delicious, also hotel features not complted (spa and sauna not available), the hotel staff very helpfull,and easy to find food stall surrounding the hotel.
Soejanto P. Families with young children Indonesia, August 23, 2012
nice hotel & good location

hotel's staff are friendly & couteous
6.7
Good hotel to stay with family or bussiness but need some lift and parkir's area very limited
Soejanto P. Families with young children Indonesia, August 23, 2012
Nice hotel but small bath room

best location
7
good service but need more parking area and lift (just have 2 lift for 8 floors)
Restaurant Tip: Bale Raos Resto is the best resto with kraton taste
Ni L. Families with older children Indonesia, August 20, 2012
Friendly Staff & Good Location

Nice swimming pool for my children
8
We think that we'll be back to this hotel for our next vacation.....
Shopping Tip: This hotel just 1 minute walking to shopping mall. They have a good enough food court with good price...
Ready I. Solo travelers August 19, 2012
mid hotel, overall is ok.

cozy bed
6
Staying a night. The bed feels comfort, I enjoy my sleep. Car parked save on basement. The hotel has swimming pool, but it's quite small. The location is ok, in front of hospital, and there is shopping mal on left side. You can't going to interesting place by walking though, but there's a lot pedicab and taxi in front. The only drawbacks is my room has connected door with neighbour room. Luckily it's double door, and my neighbour not noisy. But I'm always dislike such room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: know first where you gonna go will help the taxi/pedicab driver.
Lai Y. Solo travelers China, August 14, 2012
Excellent and comfort stay

Luxurious, like the swimming pool
10
Very good!!! Near "Matahari" shopping mall, very nice. Budget, in fact, in Jogya, and nice swimming pool, sauna and gym.
Dewi D. Business travelers Indonesia, August 7, 2012
Lovely

friendly staffs
7.7
It was a very short stay, therefore not so much to say, but I knew their staffs was nice and helpful. The room was ok and it's hot water feature in the bathroom was really working. The location was ok too, close to shopping compound, a big hospital and a supermarket. Overall, it was a nice experience.
He X. Solo travelers China, August 5, 2012
awesome hotel!

everything!!
8
i totally enjoyed my stay at Novotel Yogyakarta. the room was nice so were the staff. the hotel pool is relaxing and i liked my room serviced food as well as the dining at the lobby restaurant. the location is great with a nearby mall
Linda S. Business travelers Indonesia, August 4, 2012
love this hotel

nice hotel with affordable price
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel YogyakartaNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - SpaNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - RestaurantNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - LobbyNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - ReceptionNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - InteriorNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Kid’s clubNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Fitness RoomNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - SpaNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - SpaNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - PlaygroundNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - PlaygroundNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - BathroomNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - BathroomNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - ReceptionNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel, Yogyakarta

AS-AGWEB-3A05