or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel

Jl. Jendral Sudirman No. 89, Sagan, Yogyakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Spa Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Restaurant Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting Room Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Lobby Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Reception Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Interior Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Kid’s club Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Fitness Room Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Spa Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Spa Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Playground Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room
Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Playground Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Bathroom Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Bathroom Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Reception Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room
Area: Sagan Number of Rooms: 202
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
978 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (978)
Sort by:
Dewi D. Business travelers Indonesia, August 7, 2012
Lovely

friendly staffs
7.7
It was a very short stay, therefore not so much to say, but I knew their staffs was nice and helpful. The room was ok and it's hot water feature in the bathroom was really working. The location was ok too, close to shopping compound, a big hospital and a supermarket. Overall, it was a nice experience.
He X. Solo travelers China, August 5, 2012
awesome hotel!

everything!!
8
i totally enjoyed my stay at Novotel Yogyakarta. the room was nice so were the staff. the hotel pool is relaxing and i liked my room serviced food as well as the dining at the lobby restaurant. the location is great with a nearby mall
Linda S. Business travelers Indonesia, August 4, 2012
love this hotel

nice hotel with affordable price
10
Katarzyna R. Families with older children Poland, July 31, 2012
Good hotel in Jogya

next to new shoping mall
8.7
Nice hotel in good location but hotel menu is even more then overpriced f.e. water cost 2000% more then in the shoping mall next to hotel. Room was not quiet enough. You can hear loud muslim preyer from outside during the night.
Indy I. Couples Indonesia, July 30, 2012
Nice location with nice breakfast

Nice location, nice and professional staff
7
Novotel in Jogga is in a nice location, on the main artery road. Staff is nice and professional. They are helpful and always smile. Its a good value and they need to retain that. Bedroom and bathrooms are nice and clean. Everything is working properly. Wireless is also working great. I dont have any problems connection and working while waiting for my wife to get her self ready. Breakfast is good if you came early. But it easily running out when you are approaching 9 am. They have a good croissant. It's buttery and flakky. Their swimming pool is also nice and clean. I wish I have more time enjoying swimming there.
Jeungkyun H. Solo travelers South Korea, July 28, 2012
good

good location
8
Nice hotel. Good location. Very easy to go anywhere in Jogja. I stayed here with full satisfaction. Very kind staffs and services. Clean and neat management. I like it.
Dorothee L. Solo travelers Germany, July 23, 2012
Value for money hotel

friendly and helpful staff, spacious rooms
7
Friendly and helpful staff, nice and quiet rooms, location is a bit more off than it looks like on the map
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Everybody is talking about Borobodur...it's amazing to see the sun-rise there - definetely worthy to get up so early. Travel time is only 1 hour.
Justine W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 18, 2012
Nice hotel, good location, bad elevators

Nice pool
8
I stayed in this hotel for 2 nights. The hotel is clean and accommodating to my 7-year old son. They provided vast variety of breakfast food which was nice, however there was only a small section of non-smoking area. The only drawback was the elevator. This is a big hotel and it has only 2 small elevators serving all floors. One of the elevators was having problem on both days I was staying there.
Koi H. Couples Singapore, July 16, 2012
Good location and room

The room is very nice and comfortable.
8.7
Had a good stay, Indonesian hospitality is well known. The food at the restaurant is average.
Foeng R. Business travelers Indonesia, July 14, 2012
neat and tidy, located in the city

convenient location, near shopping center
8.3
staff is quite friendly, located in the center of the city and easy to travel around, neat and tidy room but little bit old. price is reasonable, facility is good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel YogyakartaNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - SpaNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - RestaurantNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - LobbyNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - ReceptionNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - InteriorNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Kid’s clubNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Fitness RoomNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - SpaNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - SpaNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - PlaygroundNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - PlaygroundNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - BathroomNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - BathroomNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - ReceptionNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel, Yogyakarta

AS-AGWEB-3B06