Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 1175 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1175 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Erwin H. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2013
Very nice hotel, close to Sagan Street
Modern Hotel, easy to find food, not to far from tugu
Reviewed August 09, 2013

Deirdre C. from United States
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Great service
Service, quality of room, cleanliness
I enjoyed my stay very much. The staff made my experience the best it could have possibly been. Everyone was extremely helpful and attentive, and wanted to ensure that I was comfortable at all times. They gave me recommendations for restaurants and spoke perfect English. When I got to my room, an attendant called me and asked me how everything was, and if I needed anything. I called for a plug converter, and within five minutes, someone was at my door with the converter. Just amazing people, wonderful service, would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Yogyakarta.
Reviewed July 31, 2013

Hesty S. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 6 nights in July 2013
Central, easy access, and convinience.
Location, clean, Friendly staff.
Comfortable and absolutely Great, except the Kids Club. the facility in a kids club like toys, slide, miniature house are made from plastic seems like already 20 years old. The toys are starting to fall apart, several car toys got missing wheels, the plastic slide is weak and fragile. During our stay when it was school holiday, the kids club didn't do any activities. So it made our kids felt bored during our stay.
Reviewed July 26, 2013

agnes A. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Value for money city hotel
value for money, strategic, large room
The hotel is located in the center of the Jogja city and near to the airport. Hotel room is quite large, however the bathroom is not in its top condition. When we stayed there some part of the hotel was currently being renovated, it took a while for the check-in process but the staff was nice. The pool was quite deep for leisure, we expected a 1.5m pool just to swim for fun, but the pool was 1.7m+ and too deep for the teenage kids. Overall experience was good. Nice hotel, great location and good value for money.
Reviewed July 21, 2013

Aprizal I. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2013
A Pleasant Stay
Nice lobby, friendly staff, clean room
It was a pleasant stay. The staff was friendly, room was clean, good wi-fi connection
Reviewed July 19, 2013

Aprizal I. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2013
A comfortable room
Clean room, nice lobby, friendly staff
The staff was friendly. The lobby was clean and had a comfortable vibe Wi-fi worked pretty well parking spaces were plenty
Reviewed July 19, 2013

GRACE S. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2013
comfort,centrally located.
staffs,rooms,cleanliness.
satisfied,frfiendly staffs,well informed abt members,clean room and quiet,easyy access to get some foods,supplies for babies,i wish swimming pool would more safe for young children due to very invisible separation bar between adult pool and children pool,rooms are very large and cozy.i would recommend this hotel for the next visits.
Reviewed July 15, 2013

Sylvia S. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
enjoyable and memorable
clean, friendly staff, god location
it was a nice stay. Very quick and responsive staff. The ambience was also nice. Will definately come back.
Reviewed July 11, 2013

SURYANTO K. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2013
Nice hotel and good location for tourists.
Clean room & bathroom. Nice hotel location. Friendly staff.
Please be noted that no clock was in the room and map of Yogyakarta. Thank you.
Reviewed July 10, 2013

lucy T. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
good location & services
location, room size, food
nice hotel, close to point of interest. value for money
Reviewed July 09, 2013