or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel

Jl. Jendral Sudirman No. 89, Sagan, Yogyakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Spa Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Restaurant Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting Room Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Lobby Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Reception Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Interior Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Kid’s club Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Fitness Room Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Spa Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Spa Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Playground Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room
Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Playground Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Bathroom Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Bathroom Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Reception Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room
Area: Sagan Number of Rooms: 202
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1012 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1012)
Sort by:
Irwan G. Business travelers Indonesia, April 13, 2012
Great business hotel in central Yogyakarta

Nice and clean room, good service and location
8.7
novotel is known as a business hotel chain and very good for the business traveler for value and service. novotel yogya is located in the central of the city and near the business district also. good choice in yogyakarta.
Heidi K. Groups Austria, April 13, 2012
Good location

Got a large room assigned to us by friendly reception staff
7.3
We were pleased to get this room. When we had to shorten our stay, it was initially difficult, but once we explained to our booking agent (Agoda's agent, a Ms. Sarah was very helpful) ) on the phone the why's and how's of our need for cancellation, everything was settled in a very correct way.
Fatmah J. Families with young children Indonesia, April 4, 2012
lovely hotel

nice location
10
great staff , good swimming poll, clean , big, and comfort room, very good loation , near to malioboro, easy to get becak, easy to find traditional food
Fatmah J. Families with young children Indonesia, April 1, 2012
nice hotel

good value
10
the staff very nice, the room very good, the swimming pool very cool, near to malioboro, very good location
Charles D. Groups Australia, March 29, 2012
Beautiful Decor, Great service

The view of Mt.Merapi is exquisite
10
staff were vey welcoming even though we arived early, breakfast was given while room was checked. great food, great service, great location, onderful staff.
Hotel Feature Tip: Its all good news
Enny Y. Groups Indonesia, March 26, 2012
Great Location in the heart of city Yogyakarta

Near to everywhere
7.3
Quite nice stay, but check in time is too late... Can not enter the room until begging to receptionist... the bathroom utilities ( brushteeth and shower cap) u need to ask the hotel room service. They don't provide in the room
Reg J. Couples Australia, March 25, 2012
Great Hotel, great location, great staff!

Location, only about 13,000 in a cab to Jalan Marlioboro. Fantastic meals. Friendliest staff in the world!
8.7
hotel staff were very friendly, meals were very tasty with something for everyone, the rooms were very nice, and the location was excellent. i have stayed at other novotel hotels, but my stay at the yogyakarta novotel was the best! i found the novotel very affordable, i booked in advance on the internet, and was pleasantly surprised on arrival.
Shopping Tip: Make sure you visit Jalan Marlioboro, you will find all sorts of shops, and plenty to see for the tourist.
Herwan S. Families with young children Indonesia, March 25, 2012
Nice Hotel, Great Location and appropriate for Kid

Service and Location
8
I was stay for 2 nights, nice hotel and Great location, near to shopping center, the good point of this hotel is the kids club,so I can put my daughter (6 years old) while I enjoy 'me time' likes shooping arround the hotel
Mohamad B. Business travelers Malaysia, March 23, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

value for money
9.7
Novotel Hotel is a good brand name for for medium class hotel. Novotel Yogyakarta supply with standard facilities for my business trip need, reasonable hotel rate and located in the strategic place to make me easy to move around the city. Restaurant with local and western food are available with value for money. Hotel staffs are friendly and helpful with excellent hospitality.
Sylva H. Solo travelers Czech Republic, March 21, 2012
hezky hotel

usmevny personal
9.3
I like this hotel. Nice personal with nice room. i was for dinner , absolutlly delicious.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: blizko pamatek

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel YogyakartaNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - SpaNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - RestaurantNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - LobbyNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - ReceptionNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - InteriorNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Kid’s clubNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Fitness RoomNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - SpaNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - SpaNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - PlaygroundNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - PlaygroundNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - BathroomNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - BathroomNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - ReceptionNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel, Yogyakarta

AS-AGWEB-3B02