or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel

Jl. Jendral Sudirman No. 89, Sagan, Yogyakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Spa Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Restaurant Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting Room Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Lobby Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Reception Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Interior Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Kid’s club Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Fitness Room Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Spa Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Spa Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Playground Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room
Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Playground Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Bathroom Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Bathroom Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Reception Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room
Area: Sagan Number of Rooms: 202
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
984 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (984)
Sort by:
Sara M. Families with young children Indonesia, February 1, 2012
Nice, clean room and cozy hotel

big room for the couple with kids
7
fantastic holidays in a great city, warm people and cheap expencise. we will be back here again to jogyakarta and novotel
Shopping Tip: Is far from Malioboro center of Jogyakarta but they have Mall next to the hotel
Ika S. Couples Indonesia, January 30, 2012
Lovely hotel at perfect location

Loved the foods
9.3
great hotel but when i was staying there the power out couple times.i booked for standar king but when i check in the staff up grade my room to executive for free , what a luck !
Hotel Feature Tip: Take becak for sightseeing
Yeaw S. Families with young children Malaysia, January 26, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Hotel service is excellent
8
When we first arrived at the hotel, there were people opened the car doors for us, which is excellent. The reception is friendly and I find the welcome drink is good and it impreses me a lot. In addition, I like the little travel information corner which assists tourists to explore the city. Overall, the hotel service is excellent and I will definitely recommend friends to visit this hotel. Well done!
Angga R. Families with young children Indonesia, January 25, 2012
Lovely hotel with a lot of hotel services

A fitness place and near to shopping and dinner place
7
first the hotel have a great service with a lot of smile and greetings from their staff and the hotel is nice for family with little kids because they have a special area for kids
Amber A. Couples Indonesia, January 25, 2012
Everything was good.

The hotel lobby was the best in Jogja, it was stylish and elegant, with a great feel. The rooms were very nice with clean modern bathrooms.
7.7
The mini bar prices are a bit steep so go to Heroes supermarket in Malioboro and stock up your bar for half the cost. The TV selection was good, but a flat screen is warranted in what is otherwise a thoroughly modern and western style hotel. There is a bus stop right across the road for the local Jogjakarta bus service which costs only 3,500 rupiah to go all around the city, but beware it stops at 9pm at night.
Wai F. Families with older children Malaysia, January 25, 2012
Clean hotel with good service

nice swimming pool with beach seat at side
7.3
I like their bathroom, with bath tub and good quality shampoo and shower gel. Breakfast not include. Around rupiah per head for breakfast. Universal adapter & hair dryer upon request.
Agnes Z. Groups Indonesia, January 23, 2012
Great location

great location and big rooms
7.3
Generally the hotel is located in a strategic place so that you can reach some places such as UGM campuses, church, hospital, bookshop, Tugu, Malioboro, etc. The rooms are big enough but the beds need to be higher.
Segaran L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 23, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Good service.
7.3
great location but small rooms.food is not bad.service is great.very good service and help full staff. gym is not bad. massage staffs short need wait for long hours. bell man service not very good.lift very slow. elsafe not function.shower pressure ver low. main entrance door key card some time it work some it not working.
Shopping Tip: Shopping mall beside hotel
Aphrodite R. Families with young children Indonesia, January 23, 2012
A nice hotel with ambience

next to shopping mall
8
when we checked-in after 1400hrs, the connecting rooms we booked were not ready. had to wait 15 minutes for them to make up the room, but only 1 room become ready, so we put our belongings to that room. the hotel next to a shopping mall although not the famous one.
Jonatan A. Business travelers Indonesia, January 20, 2012
good location

location
9
the hotel location in downtown, not really on centre of busy area, so good for rest. food is perfect. price is reasonable.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the hotel location is close to any where

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel YogyakartaNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - SpaNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - RestaurantNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - LobbyNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - ReceptionNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - InteriorNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Kid’s clubNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Fitness RoomNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - SpaNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - SpaNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - PlaygroundNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - PlaygroundNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - BathroomNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - BathroomNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - ReceptionNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel, Yogyakarta

AS-AGWEB-3C05