or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel

Jl. Jendral Sudirman No. 89, Sagan, Yogyakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Spa Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Resto Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - i - mac Corner Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Spa Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Restaurant Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Building Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Spa Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Spa Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Spa Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Fitness Equipment Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Fitness Room Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Kid’s club Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting Room
Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Lobby Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Reception Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Interior Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Kid’s club Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Fitness Room
Area: Sagan Number of Rooms: 202
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
966 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (966)
Sort by:
Aphrodite R. Families with young children Indonesia, January 23, 2012
A nice hotel with ambience

next to shopping mall
8
when we checked-in after 1400hrs, the connecting rooms we booked were not ready. had to wait 15 minutes for them to make up the room, but only 1 room become ready, so we put our belongings to that room. the hotel next to a shopping mall although not the famous one.
Jonatan A. Business travelers Indonesia, January 20, 2012
good location

location
9
the hotel location in downtown, not really on centre of busy area, so good for rest. food is perfect. price is reasonable.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the hotel location is close to any where
Partama N. Business travelers January 19, 2012
Great location and hospitality

The staffs are very friendly and helpful
8.3
Novotel Jogja have quite a strategic location. The room is clean and quite spacious. The most important thing is that the staffs are very friendly and helpful. It has Wi-fi in every floor and at the lobby, and it is free. When I stayed there, I need to print my tickets and doing the web check-in and I have to go to the airport at 8.0, so I ask what time the business centre open in the morning and they said at 7.00 am. The next day I go downstairs and wait at the lobby at 6:55 am. And amazingly, the business centre open at 7:00 am sharp, what a punctuality. Would recommended fellow business traveler to stay at this hotel.
Yohannes S. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 17, 2012
All around decent stay...

Good Location, Good price
6.7
all in all a decent stay, the hotel is close to the center of town as well as the tugu train station and the Jl.Malioboro tourist shopping area. at night there are a lot of food stalls and vendors right outside the hotel that have a great selection of good and cheap food.
Ika C. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 15, 2012
good location, easy to find taxi

location close to small shopping center, taxi is easy to get, helpful staff
6.3
room is aging already old and need to refurbish, including the bathroom. hotel is always busy as you may see it in the lobby. next to the hotel, there is a small shopping center, you can find food and some basic stuff on it. right in front of the hotel, there is a big hospital called bethesda.
Aik C. Couples Malaysia, January 12, 2012
Good hotel

Near to Galleria Mall
9
helpful staff with good service. welcome drink. facilities are in good condition. room is clean with nice view. taxi fare to malioboro street & ambarukmo mall approx. worth to stay.
Mohammad A. Families with young children Indonesia, January 8, 2012
Nicely located in the central city of Yogyakarta

Location, friendly staff
8.3
the staff was very helpful, rooms condition were also in good shape, clean and neat. if you want to go malioboro, you can get there by hiring a taxi or a traditional transport mean called "becak".
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Hotel is still a distance away from the most interesting place of Malioboro, but if you have rented car this should not be a problem.
Carmen B. Couples Indonesia, January 8, 2012
Nice Hotel with easy access

Strategic location, easy to find public transportation
8.3
A comfortable hotel easy to reach from airport and with a strategic location, where you can easily found a bus station across the street which has a route to various places around Yogyakarta. The hotel has comfortable rooms and spacious enough, but the furniture was outdated. I personally really like this hotel for cleanliness and free wifi is a value added.
Maryam K. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 6, 2012
Room and service excellent. Wifi poor.

Room
8
i spent a lot of time in my room. it is so nice. i was stayed for 3 days.
Travel tip: Service and room recomended.
Yong L. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 3, 2012
Nice and clean with reasonable price

friendly staff, clean room
9
The hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. They greet me by name when I was in restaurant and lounge. The room is very clean with basic amenities. The location is not at the central part of Yogyakarta but you can easily get a taxi or even bus with cheap price. Very recommendable hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel YogyakartaNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - SpaNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - RestoNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - i - mac CornerNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - SpaNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - RestaurantNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - BuildingNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - SpaNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - SpaNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - SpaNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Fitness EquipmentNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Fitness RoomNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Kid’s clubNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - LobbyNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - ReceptionNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - InteriorNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Kid’s clubNovotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel, Yogyakarta

AS-AGWEB-3A04