Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel

Jalan Jendral Sudirman No. 89, Sagan, Yogyakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Spa Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Restaurant Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting Room Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Exterior Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Lobby Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Reception Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Interior Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Kid’s club Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Fitness Room Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Spa Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Spa Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Playground Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room
Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Playground Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Bathroom Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Bathroom Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Reception Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool
Area: Sagan Number of Rooms: 202
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1055 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1055)
Sort by:
Wiro G. Business travelers Indonesia, June 8, 2012
Great location and room

they gave me bigger room on the corner
7.3
I quite satisfied with this hotel services and esspecially, they gave me a room in the corner which in my opinion quite big for a single traveller like me, but since there was my bussiness trip, i really enjoyed my stay with that room..kinda convenience location too..
Yono Y. Business travelers Indonesia, June 2, 2012
Lovely Hotel and service with a smile

The room is quite comfortable and cozy
8
Good. The room is clean and cozy. It's big enough.
Indah S. Couples Indonesia, May 31, 2012
Comfy hotel

Friendly and clean
8.3
It was a quick trip, didn't have time to look around . The hotel is comfy, clean and the staff are very friendly. The rooms are average size. I personally thought the bathroom need extra attention, maybe a new toilet and towels is a must.
Choy F. Couples Malaysia, May 30, 2012
A nice hotel in a good location

Good location, friendly cervice and nice comfortable room
8.3
We were given a welcome drink and check in was quick and efficient. Although our room did not include breakfast, we dud try it out for three mornings and found it quite good at Rp 82,000 a oax. We coukd get a taxi easily just outsode the hotel. The front desk personnel were always smiling and helpful and English was no problem.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel helps to organize day trips to Borobudur, Pranbanam Temple, Sultan's Palace and more at quite reasonable prices.
Yewkooi K. Couples Malaysia, May 28, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile..

great location with reasonably sized room..
6
arrived early around 10am due to flight timing however not able to check in until around 2.30pm. room size and amenity was acceptable. front reception seems a bit slow but overall acceptable. the long wait to check in was seemingly due to guest late check out etc. which is acceptable norm.
Restaurant Tip: The breakfast spread and variety is a little less for a four star hotel...
Mun C. Couples Malaysia, May 28, 2012
Nice hotel with smiles

Room is reasonalble sized although a bit aged.
6.7
Can be a bit brighter especially at the table. Staff is courteous with a lot of smiles.
Shopping Tip: Turn left when you exit the hotel, at the traffic lights there is a small bakery that sells freshly baked cakes. We bought the kueh lapis and it is excellent.
Renanta F. Families with young children Indonesia, May 23, 2012
Comfy Hotel

Rooms, Good location
8
Stayed 1 night with my 3yo, rooms are nice, , but the pool is too small and not suitable for small child, Breakfast was great, all staff was quick on services, they have personalized 'Becak' (Rickshaw) paid $4 to $5 and you can go around hotel area to find food shop etc easy if you don't want to walk, overall a pleasant stay
Dodyk D. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 18, 2012
lovely hotel

shopping
8
many shops around the hotel. and beside the galleria mall yogyakarta. its located central at yogyakarta. many restaurant, shops and u can find any transportation outside the hotel like andong, becak ( traditional transportation ) and the staff was very helpful and kind
Shopping Tip: near the hotel, there is many shops
Okky L. Families with young children Indonesia, May 14, 2012
Great hotel but old hotel

The wifi is very good
7
The hotel was nice, staff was very friendly and the wifi is very fast
Restaurant Tip: The breakfast menu was bored
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, May 12, 2012
Good Hotel

Nice Room
8
The room is clean and the bed is comfortable. Novotel has a strategic location, in the middle of Jogja's city, not far from here, you could find 24 hours fast food such Mc.Donald.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Novotel Yogyakarta Hotel, Yogyakarta

AS-AGWEB-3C07