Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Zurich Airport Messe Hotel

Lindbergh-Platz 1, Zurich Airport, Zurich, Switzerland 8152 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Zurich Airport Messe Hotel Zurich - Surroundings Novotel Zurich Airport Messe Hotel Zurich - Lobby Novotel Zurich Airport Messe Hotel Zurich - Garden Novotel Zurich Airport Messe Hotel Zurich - Guest Room Novotel Zurich Airport Messe Hotel Zurich - Guest Room Novotel Zurich Airport Messe Hotel Zurich - Bathroom Novotel Zurich Airport Messe Hotel Zurich - Guest Room Novotel Zurich Airport Messe Hotel Zurich - Guest Room Novotel Zurich Airport Messe Hotel Zurich - Meeting Room Novotel Zurich Airport Messe Hotel Zurich - Meeting Room Novotel Zurich Airport Messe Hotel Zurich - Meeting Room Novotel Zurich Airport Messe Hotel Zurich - Meeting Room Novotel Zurich Airport Messe Hotel Zurich - Guest Room Novotel Zurich Airport Messe Hotel Zurich - Guest Room Novotel Zurich Airport Messe Hotel Zurich - Bathroom Novotel Zurich Airport Messe Hotel Zurich - Food and Beverages
Novotel Zurich Airport Messe Hotel Zurich - Exterior Novotel Zurich Airport Messe Hotel Zurich - Guest Room Novotel Zurich Airport Messe Hotel Zurich - Guest Room Novotel Zurich Airport Messe Hotel Zurich - Meeting Room Novotel Zurich Airport Messe Hotel Zurich - Meeting Room Novotel Zurich Airport Messe Hotel Zurich - Balcony/Terrace Novotel Zurich Airport Messe Hotel Zurich - Balcony/Terrace Novotel Zurich Airport Messe Hotel Zurich - Meeting Room Novotel Zurich Airport Messe Hotel Zurich - Meeting Room Novotel Zurich Airport Messe Hotel Zurich - Exterior Novotel Zurich Airport Messe Hotel Zurich - Interior
Area: Zurich Airport Number of Rooms: 255
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 144 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (144)
Sort by:
Akharapong P. Business travelers Thailand, April 8, 2015
Decent hotel not far from airport

decent clean and comfort
8
Decent hotel easy access to the airport vai trams
Tony V. Couples Australia, February 22, 2015
Breakfast

Check in staff
6
My wife and I stayed at this hotel on 21st Feb 2015 although the check in staff were very helpful and nice when we went for breakfast in the morning we were not very hungry so we asked for the small breakfast and instead of showing us what we can have the Restaurant manager said we will bring you your breakfast to your table, a few minuets later a waiter turned up with 1 croissant each and some jam and coffee. We were not allowed to choose what pastry item we could have. We will never stay there again. TV
Wei L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 28, 2014
Great location

Location, Friendly staff, cleanliness
8
Close to airport for business purposes. But no free shuttle service from hotel which is cons.
Wei L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 25, 2014
Comfortable

Location, Friendly staff, Clean
8
Location is good, close to tram station. But no free shuttle.
Arumugam S. Solo travelers India, September 30, 2014
good

hospitality location service
8
Cherryven A. Couples United Kingdom, September 27, 2014
Location

Great location. Tram station right outside the hotel. Friendly staff.
7.3
Wee H. Couples Singapore, September 22, 2014
A decent hotel

A tram stop just next to the hotel. A few minutes tram ride to Zurich airport. 1 stop to Migros. 25 min tram ride to Zurich main train station.
7.3
When we reached the hotel, there was only 1 reception and he attended to us well. He seemed busy as he was also addressing requests from other guests. Should have at least 2 staff at reception. Room size and features were alright considering it is a four star hotel. But kind of strange as there were only disposable plastic and paper cups in the room, no glass. The beds were also not made that nicely, the first time I have come across in any hotels I have stayed before. But as long as they are clean, it is ok for me. Tram station is next to the hotel. Make sure you have enough coins to buy tickets. The ticket machine also seemed to accept credit card, did not try, not sure if it would work.
Lo N. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 16, 2014
clean and good location

it is easy to location just right next to the bus stop.
5
Please add the points into my account
Lawrence Y. Couples Canada, September 7, 2014
Easy Access From Airport

Location, Near Airport, Satisfactory Amenities
7
The staff spoke good English and was able to accommodate our needs. They also provide tram tickets for your commute. Very easy to travel with 4 bags from airport to hotel.
Lai F. Groups Canada, September 6, 2014
it's fair with the price

technically next to the tram station, tidy and good breakfast
7.7
requested for all single beds when I booked the two rooms but none is available when we arrived, we ended up with two sofa beds and two double beds and lucky we aren't staying for another night. The rooms are tidy but they are quite small. Breakfast are good though.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Zurich Airport Messe Hotel Zurich - EntranceNovotel Zurich Airport Messe Hotel Zurich - SurroundingsNovotel Zurich Airport Messe Hotel Zurich - LobbyNovotel Zurich Airport Messe Hotel Zurich - GardenNovotel Zurich Airport Messe Hotel Zurich - Guest RoomNovotel Zurich Airport Messe Hotel Zurich - Guest RoomNovotel Zurich Airport Messe Hotel Zurich - BathroomNovotel Zurich Airport Messe Hotel Zurich - Guest RoomNovotel Zurich Airport Messe Hotel Zurich - Guest RoomNovotel Zurich Airport Messe Hotel Zurich - Meeting RoomNovotel Zurich Airport Messe Hotel Zurich - Meeting RoomNovotel Zurich Airport Messe Hotel Zurich - Meeting RoomNovotel Zurich Airport Messe Hotel Zurich - Meeting RoomNovotel Zurich Airport Messe Hotel Zurich - Guest RoomNovotel Zurich Airport Messe Hotel Zurich - Guest RoomNovotel Zurich Airport Messe Hotel Zurich - BathroomNovotel Zurich Airport Messe Hotel Zurich - Food and BeveragesNovotel Zurich Airport Messe Hotel Zurich - ExteriorNovotel Zurich Airport Messe Hotel Zurich - Guest RoomNovotel Zurich Airport Messe Hotel Zurich - Guest RoomNovotel Zurich Airport Messe Hotel Zurich - Meeting RoomNovotel Zurich Airport Messe Hotel Zurich - Meeting RoomNovotel Zurich Airport Messe Hotel Zurich - Balcony/TerraceNovotel Zurich Airport Messe Hotel Zurich - Balcony/TerraceNovotel Zurich Airport Messe Hotel Zurich - Meeting RoomNovotel Zurich Airport Messe Hotel Zurich - Meeting RoomNovotel Zurich Airport Messe Hotel Zurich - ExteriorNovotel Zurich Airport Messe Hotel Zurich - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05