or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Zurich Airport Messe Hotel

Lindbergh-Platz 1, Zurich Airport, Zurich, Switzerland 8152 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novotel Zurich Airport Messe Hotel Zurich - Surroundings Novotel Zurich Airport Messe Hotel Zurich - Meeting Room Novotel Zurich Airport Messe Hotel Zurich - Guest Room Novotel Zurich Airport Messe Hotel Zurich - Reception Novotel Zurich Airport Messe Hotel Zurich - Guest Room Novotel Zurich Airport Messe Hotel Zurich - Lobby Novotel Zurich Airport Messe Hotel Zurich - Buffet Novotel Zurich Airport Messe Hotel Zurich - Ballroom Novotel Zurich Airport Messe Hotel Zurich - Garden Novotel Zurich Airport Messe Hotel Zurich - Pub Novotel Zurich Airport Messe Hotel Zurich - Spa Novotel Zurich Airport Messe Hotel Zurich - Guest Room Novotel Zurich Airport Messe Hotel Zurich - Guest Room Novotel Zurich Airport Messe Hotel Zurich - Bathroom
Area: Zurich Airport Number of Rooms: 255
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
131 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (131)
Sort by:
Arumugam S. Solo travelers India, September 30, 2014
good

hospitality location service
8
Cherryven A. Couples United Kingdom, September 27, 2014
Location

Great location. Tram station right outside the hotel. Friendly staff.
7.3
Wee H. Couples Singapore, September 22, 2014
A decent hotel

A tram stop just next to the hotel. A few minutes tram ride to Zurich airport. 1 stop to Migros. 25 min tram ride to Zurich main train station.
7.3
When we reached the hotel, there was only 1 reception and he attended to us well. He seemed busy as he was also addressing requests from other guests. Should have at least 2 staff at reception. Room size and features were alright considering it is a four star hotel. But kind of strange as there were only disposable plastic and paper cups in the room, no glass. The beds were also not made that nicely, the first time I have come across in any hotels I have stayed before. But as long as they are clean, it is ok for me. Tram station is next to the hotel. Make sure you have enough coins to buy tickets. The ticket machine also seemed to accept credit card, did not try, not sure if it would work.
Lawrence Y. Couples Canada, September 7, 2014
Easy Access From Airport

Location, Near Airport, Satisfactory Amenities
7
The staff spoke good English and was able to accommodate our needs. They also provide tram tickets for your commute. Very easy to travel with 4 bags from airport to hotel.
Lai F. Groups Canada, September 6, 2014
it's fair with the price

technically next to the tram station, tidy and good breakfast
7.7
requested for all single beds when I booked the two rooms but none is available when we arrived, we ended up with two sofa beds and two double beds and lucky we aren't staying for another night. The rooms are tidy but they are quite small. Breakfast are good though.
Ka M. Solo travelers Macau, August 4, 2014
Clean good service and great breakfast

in front of the hotel there is a tram city where we can take a tram to most of the high spots but this take around half an hour but we think that this is alright. The room is clean and safe.
9
in front of the hotel there is a tram city where we can take a tram to most of the high spots but this take around half an hour but we think that this is alright. The room is clean and safe. There are different kinds of food offered in the buffet breakfast.
Pinky D. Solo travelers Philippines, July 13, 2014
Zurich is one of the best place i've been to.

the breakfast was awesome. the staffs are very helpful. the location of the hotel is great. very near at the airport. station of the tram is infront of the hotel. it so easy to go to the city centre.
7
very good. Carmen is very helpful. the location of the hotel is fantastic. easy to find. 15 mins travel going to the city centre.
Pino C. Solo travelers Italy, June 19, 2014
mediocre at best - lousy staff

close to airport, soundproof
6
no porter, staff can't be bothered to service anything, getting elevator requires 15 minutes wait - overcrowded with indian/chinese tours
Soochan K. Business travelers South Korea, June 16, 2014
Great

Location, Food, Comfort
9.3
one night.
Marc L. Business travelers France, June 6, 2014
Good airport hotel

Location and convenience
7
Good airport hotel. Large rooms, good and easy to use WIFI. A tram stop is located just outside of the front door which makes it easy (and relatively inexpensive) to get to town and to the airport. There is also a very nice forest/park located within 1km for anyone looking for a little exercise.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Zurich Airport Messe Hotel Zurich - EntranceNovotel Zurich Airport Messe Hotel Zurich - SurroundingsNovotel Zurich Airport Messe Hotel Zurich - Meeting RoomNovotel Zurich Airport Messe Hotel Zurich - Guest RoomNovotel Zurich Airport Messe Hotel Zurich - ReceptionNovotel Zurich Airport Messe Hotel Zurich - Guest RoomNovotel Zurich Airport Messe Hotel Zurich - LobbyNovotel Zurich Airport Messe Hotel Zurich - BuffetNovotel Zurich Airport Messe Hotel Zurich - BallroomNovotel Zurich Airport Messe Hotel Zurich - GardenNovotel Zurich Airport Messe Hotel Zurich - PubNovotel Zurich Airport Messe Hotel Zurich - SpaNovotel Zurich Airport Messe Hotel Zurich - Guest RoomNovotel Zurich Airport Messe Hotel Zurich - Guest RoomNovotel Zurich Airport Messe Hotel Zurich - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A08