or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novum Business Hotel City B Berlin Zentrum 

Potsdamer Str. 129, Schöneberg, Berlin, Germany 10783 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novum Business Hotel City B Berlin Zentrum   Berlin - Lobby Novum Business Hotel City B Berlin Zentrum   Berlin - Lobby Novum Business Hotel City B Berlin Zentrum   Berlin - Lobby Novum Business Hotel City B Berlin Zentrum   Berlin - Lobby Novum Business Hotel City B Berlin Zentrum   Berlin - Exterior Novum Business Hotel City B Berlin Zentrum   Berlin - Lobby Novum Business Hotel City B Berlin Zentrum   Berlin - Lobby Novum Business Hotel City B Berlin Zentrum   Berlin - Exterior Novum Business Hotel City B Berlin Zentrum   Berlin - Interior Novum Business Hotel City B Berlin Zentrum   Berlin - Lobby Novum Business Hotel City B Berlin Zentrum   Berlin - Food and Beverages Novum Business Hotel City B Berlin Zentrum   Berlin - Food and Beverages Novum Business Hotel City B Berlin Zentrum   Berlin - Food and Beverages Novum Business Hotel City B Berlin Zentrum   Berlin - Food and Beverages Novum Business Hotel City B Berlin Zentrum   Berlin - Food and Beverages
Area: Schöneberg Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
63 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (63)
Sort by:
Mark A. Solo travelers United States of America, July 22, 2014
Only Suitable for Budget Travelers

Price, Location, Proximity to U-Bahn
5.7
Although the hotel was conveniently located, I cannot get over the absence of air conditioning or the fact that only a few rooms had fridges. Even those few fridges will eventually be removed.
Wong Y. Families with older children China, June 27, 2014
Poor wifi connection

Budget hotel. Reasonable clean. Reasonably near public transport.
5.3
When checked in was informed fully booked and has to transfer to the nearby Novum Hotel Aldea.
Ray C. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 20, 2014
GOOD HOTEL, BAD STAFF

I would recommend this hotel to those who stay in berlin, it is a good hotel except the staff.
8.3
Alexander P. Solo travelers Russia, May 22, 2014
Not bad at all. Good location

Location. Easy access to public transport
7
Hart P. Solo travelers Canada, March 24, 2014
A very comfortable hotel ...

comfortable, clean, easy access
8
The hotel is located near to central Berlin and directly adjacent to an U-Bahn station making it very convenient. In fact I spent only one night in Berlin on this trip having a flight to catch in the morning and was quite surprised at how easy it was to get from the hotel to Tegel airport. My room had a double bed, and unlike most hotels I've stayed in Germany it was a real double, not simply two singles pushed together. The room was clean, comfortable and quiet. I was on the third floor facing the main street and the U-bahn station, but it was still quiet. The bathroom was very spacious. Overall I would return to this hotel. I cannot comment on the food as I did not have breakfast,if personal ratings are included with this comment please ignore the rating I gave food/dining, the website would not allow me to submit a review without entering a value.
Anselm S. Couples Germany, March 21, 2014
practical location, very friendly stuff,

high value for money, good location, on demand the very friendly staff gave us a great room at top floor.
9.3
Sarah L. Solo travelers Philippines, March 21, 2014
Excellent hotel, great value for money

Cleanliness, easy access to train system, great staff
9
Excellent, could not ask for more. No tea/coffee service though but maybe if you ask they can provide. I asked for an additional pillow and they provided free of charge. Very easy access to Bulowstrase train station which connects you to almost anywhere and is right in front of the hotel. There's a big bank near as well if you need to go to one. Various small convenience stores and restaurants in the area which is open till late in the evening. As usual, place is clean as in Berlin, comfy, bathroom is big, room is biggest I've had in Europe. Satisfied customer.
Matthew H. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 16, 2014
Brilliant location central location

The location is its best asset, the free wifi system is great & the staff very helpful
7
Check in didn't go as planned as they had allocated a tiny single room despite having booked the triple room online, although it was immediately rectified. Then, the wifi system wasn't working, so I had to hunty down wifi out in the city for the rest of the afternoon, but once it was fixed it was fine for the rest of my stay. Overall, was satisfied with the hotel although the rooms are less luxurious than the online images suggest, but the location is excellent, a brilliant reason to consider staying as we would consider again.
Zifan Z. Groups China, October 2, 2013
Perfect!

The price of the hotel is reasonable. Rooms are very spacious and clean. The receiptionist is friendly and helpful. Last but not least, the hotel is just near a railway station so it's very convenient
10
I'm very satisfied with my stay in the cityB hotel. Everything is so nice that I would give it a 10 points comment.
Ulf N. Business travelers Sweden, September 11, 2013
nice

the room
8
nice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novum Business Hotel City B Berlin Zentrum   BerlinNovum Business Hotel City B Berlin Zentrum   Berlin - LobbyNovum Business Hotel City B Berlin Zentrum   Berlin - LobbyNovum Business Hotel City B Berlin Zentrum   Berlin - LobbyNovum Business Hotel City B Berlin Zentrum   Berlin - LobbyNovum Business Hotel City B Berlin Zentrum   Berlin - ExteriorNovum Business Hotel City B Berlin Zentrum   Berlin - LobbyNovum Business Hotel City B Berlin Zentrum   Berlin - LobbyNovum Business Hotel City B Berlin Zentrum   Berlin - ExteriorNovum Business Hotel City B Berlin Zentrum   Berlin - InteriorNovum Business Hotel City B Berlin Zentrum   Berlin - LobbyNovum Business Hotel City B Berlin Zentrum   Berlin - Food and BeveragesNovum Business Hotel City B Berlin Zentrum   Berlin - Food and BeveragesNovum Business Hotel City B Berlin Zentrum   Berlin - Food and BeveragesNovum Business Hotel City B Berlin Zentrum   Berlin - Food and BeveragesNovum Business Hotel City B Berlin Zentrum   Berlin - Food and Beverages


AS-AGWEB-3A02