My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novum Business Hotel City B Berlin Zentrum 

Potsdamer Str. 129, Schöneberg, Berlin, Germany 10783 (Show on map)

Book now!

Novum Business Hotel City B Berlin Zentrum   Berlin - Guest Room Novum Business Hotel City B Berlin Zentrum   Berlin - Guest Room Novum Business Hotel City B Berlin Zentrum   Berlin - Guest Room Novum Business Hotel City B Berlin Zentrum   Berlin - Guest Room Novum Business Hotel City B Berlin Zentrum   Berlin - Guest Room Novum Business Hotel City B Berlin Zentrum   Berlin - Guest Room Novum Business Hotel City B Berlin Zentrum   Berlin - Guest Room Novum Business Hotel City B Berlin Zentrum   Berlin - Guest Room Novum Business Hotel City B Berlin Zentrum   Berlin - Guest Room Novum Business Hotel City B Berlin Zentrum   Berlin - Guest Room Novum Business Hotel City B Berlin Zentrum   Berlin - Guest Room Novum Business Hotel City B Berlin Zentrum   Berlin - Guest Room Novum Business Hotel City B Berlin Zentrum   Berlin - Guest Room Novum Business Hotel City B Berlin Zentrum   Berlin - Bathroom Novum Business Hotel City B Berlin Zentrum   Berlin - Hotel Exterior Novum Business Hotel City B Berlin Zentrum   Berlin - Hotel Exterior
Novum Business Hotel City B Berlin Zentrum   Berlin - Hotel Exterior Novum Business Hotel City B Berlin Zentrum   Berlin - Recreational Facilities Novum Business Hotel City B Berlin Zentrum   Berlin - Recreational Facilities Novum Business Hotel City B Berlin Zentrum   Berlin - Hotel Interior Novum Business Hotel City B Berlin Zentrum   Berlin - Recreational Facilities Novum Business Hotel City B Berlin Zentrum   Berlin - Restaurant Novum Business Hotel City B Berlin Zentrum   Berlin - Restaurant Novum Business Hotel City B Berlin Zentrum   Berlin - Restaurant Novum Business Hotel City B Berlin Zentrum   Berlin - Restaurant Novum Business Hotel City B Berlin Zentrum   Berlin - Buffet Novum Business Hotel City B Berlin Zentrum   Berlin - Buffet Novum Business Hotel City B Berlin Zentrum   Berlin - Buffet
Hotel Area: Schöneberg Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
54 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (54)
Sort by:
Hart P. Solo travelers Canada, March 24, 2014
A very comfortable hotel ...

comfortable, clean, easy access
8
The hotel is located near to central Berlin and directly adjacent to an U-Bahn station making it very convenient. In fact I spent only one night in Berlin on this trip having a flight to catch in the morning and was quite surprised at how easy it was to get from the hotel to Tegel airport. My room had a double bed, and unlike most hotels I've stayed in Germany it was a real double, not simply two singles pushed together. The room was clean, comfortable and quiet. I was on the third floor facing the main street and the U-bahn station, but it was still quiet. The bathroom was very spacious. Overall I would return to this hotel. I cannot comment on the food as I did not have breakfast,if personal ratings are included with this comment please ignore the rating I gave food/dining, the website would not allow me to submit a review without entering a value.
Anselm S. Couples Germany, March 21, 2014
practical location, very friendly stuff,

high value for money, good location, on demand the very friendly staff gave us a great room at top floor.
9.3
Sarah L. Solo travelers Philippines, March 21, 2014
Excellent hotel, great value for money

Cleanliness, easy access to train system, great staff
9
Excellent, could not ask for more. No tea/coffee service though but maybe if you ask they can provide. I asked for an additional pillow and they provided free of charge. Very easy access to Bulowstrase train station which connects you to almost anywhere and is right in front of the hotel. There's a big bank near as well if you need to go to one. Various small convenience stores and restaurants in the area which is open till late in the evening. As usual, place is clean as in Berlin, comfy, bathroom is big, room is biggest I've had in Europe. Satisfied customer.
Matthew H. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 16, 2014
Brilliant location central location

The location is its best asset, the free wifi system is great & the staff very helpful
7
Check in didn't go as planned as they had allocated a tiny single room despite having booked the triple room online, although it was immediately rectified. Then, the wifi system wasn't working, so I had to hunty down wifi out in the city for the rest of the afternoon, but once it was fixed it was fine for the rest of my stay. Overall, was satisfied with the hotel although the rooms are less luxurious than the online images suggest, but the location is excellent, a brilliant reason to consider staying as we would consider again.
Zifan Z. Groups China, October 2, 2013
Perfect!

The price of the hotel is reasonable. Rooms are very spacious and clean. The receiptionist is friendly and helpful. Last but not least, the hotel is just near a railway station so it's very convenient
10
I'm very satisfied with my stay in the cityB hotel. Everything is so nice that I would give it a 10 points comment.
Ulf N. Business travelers Sweden, September 11, 2013
nice

the room
8
nice
Kwok W. Solo travelers China, June 28, 2013
underground station just across the road, clean

clean, good location, 20 mins to the central station
7.7
everything was good except the shower...hotwater was used up after the first person had taken a shower. the second guest was so pissed off! imagine 15 degrees without hot water!! hv to improve. but to be fair, all other aspects r great!
Enkhbat N. Couples Mongolia, June 13, 2013
Great value for budget travelers

proximity to public transport, shopping areas and cleanliness
9
We are a couple who enjoy traveling. The hotel was excellent in almost every way. I would recommend the hotel to other travelers. The only thing I missed a lot was a kettle or at least hot water (I'm a huge tea drinker).
Enkhbat N. Couples Mongolia, June 3, 2013
excellent choice for budget travelers

great location, friendly staff, affordable price
9.3
The hotel is literally adjacent to the metro station. If you stay on the first floor, you are within a few metres from the metro station (a bit inconvenient). My husband and I were waiting for a metro on the station and could see every little detail of our room interior since the windows are large. Other than that, I liked everything about the hotel.
Evangelos S. Couples Greece, May 9, 2013
Well located cheap and clean Hotel

superfriendly stuff, good location, cheap
9
Short stay to find a flat in Berlin. We really liked the atmosphere and the friendly people in the hotel!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novum Business Hotel City B Berlin Zentrum   BerlinNovum Business Hotel City B Berlin Zentrum   Berlin - Guest RoomNovum Business Hotel City B Berlin Zentrum   Berlin - Guest RoomNovum Business Hotel City B Berlin Zentrum   Berlin - Guest RoomNovum Business Hotel City B Berlin Zentrum   Berlin - Guest RoomNovum Business Hotel City B Berlin Zentrum   Berlin - Guest RoomNovum Business Hotel City B Berlin Zentrum   Berlin - Guest RoomNovum Business Hotel City B Berlin Zentrum   Berlin - Guest RoomNovum Business Hotel City B Berlin Zentrum   Berlin - Guest RoomNovum Business Hotel City B Berlin Zentrum   Berlin - Guest RoomNovum Business Hotel City B Berlin Zentrum   Berlin - Guest RoomNovum Business Hotel City B Berlin Zentrum   Berlin - Guest RoomNovum Business Hotel City B Berlin Zentrum   Berlin - Guest RoomNovum Business Hotel City B Berlin Zentrum   Berlin - Guest RoomNovum Business Hotel City B Berlin Zentrum   Berlin - BathroomNovum Business Hotel City B Berlin Zentrum   Berlin - Hotel ExteriorNovum Business Hotel City B Berlin Zentrum   Berlin - Hotel ExteriorNovum Business Hotel City B Berlin Zentrum   Berlin - Hotel ExteriorNovum Business Hotel City B Berlin Zentrum   Berlin - Recreational FacilitiesNovum Business Hotel City B Berlin Zentrum   Berlin - Recreational FacilitiesNovum Business Hotel City B Berlin Zentrum   Berlin - Hotel InteriorNovum Business Hotel City B Berlin Zentrum   Berlin - Recreational FacilitiesNovum Business Hotel City B Berlin Zentrum   Berlin - RestaurantNovum Business Hotel City B Berlin Zentrum   Berlin - RestaurantNovum Business Hotel City B Berlin Zentrum   Berlin - RestaurantNovum Business Hotel City B Berlin Zentrum   Berlin - RestaurantNovum Business Hotel City B Berlin Zentrum   Berlin - BuffetNovum Business Hotel City B Berlin Zentrum   Berlin - BuffetNovum Business Hotel City B Berlin Zentrum   Berlin - BuffetNovum Business Hotel City B Berlin Zentrum   Berlin - RestaurantNovum Business Hotel City B Berlin Zentrum   Berlin - RestaurantNovum Business Hotel City B Berlin Zentrum   Berlin - RestaurantNovum Business Hotel City B Berlin Zentrum   Berlin - ReceptionNovum Business Hotel City B Berlin Zentrum   Berlin - ReceptionNovum Business Hotel City B Berlin Zentrum   Berlin - ReceptionNovum Business Hotel City B Berlin Zentrum   Berlin - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B02